Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Potion-68 Pump

Qupid Qupid Potion-68 Pump

Qupid Potion-68 Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Potion-68 Pump
Review 1 for Qupid Potion-68 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kmall177
Location: Oakland, CA
 December 11, 2013

The side ripped!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I've owned these shoes less than two months and only wore them a few times. Those few times is mainly in the office which involves sitting 75% of the time and the side ripped! I'm so disappointed because they are actually one of my favorite shoes."
Review 2 for Qupid Potion-68 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OnHpyShpr
Location: Los Angeles
 November 13, 2013

Cutest shoe ever

"These shoes are simply adorable. They are a little high, yet are so sophisticated and make any outfit look great. I m an 8 1/2 and they fir true to size."
Review 3 for Qupid Potion-68 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kiki12345
Location: Queens, NY
 October 22, 2013

very cute shoe

"the color of this shoe in cobalt is very vibrant and elegant looking. It can be worn with grey, black, red, yellow, very versatile color. the bow on the back is a nice feminine touch. love this shoe"
Review 4 for Qupid Potion-68 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: photog
Location: Texas
 October 22, 2013

Love them, very high though

"They're really high, but very beautiful"
Review 5 for Qupid Potion-68 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Crisshoelover624
Location: New Jersey
 October 21, 2013

Loooove them!!

"Loved them and they are so cheap I decided to get the cobalt and coral. I first wore the coral and they hurt BUT for some odd reason the cobalt seemed shorter weird but this time I decided to use Dr. Sholl's heel insoles and they were perfect! So next time I wear my Coral ones I'm using the insole. But they are adorable!!! And so cute! Lots of compliments :)"
Review 6 for Qupid Potion-68 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mlaaba
Location: Green Bay, WI
 September 17, 2013

Stunning Shoe

"I am getting married soon and was looking for the "something blue" and I purchased these shoes in the beautiful blue color. The shoe is very classic and polished as well as elegant. I am tempted to get the shoes in every color! Was very pleased with the shoe when I got them in the mail and it looks great on! Makes your foot look very sexy and I love the detail in the back of the shoe. Not too girly but has enough detail to draw other's attention! Have gotten several compliments on the shoe!"
Review 7 for Qupid Potion-68 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrinRox
Location: Orlando, Fl
 September 13, 2013

Adorable

"I absolutely love this shoe. The blue color is quite stunning. It's a bit high but worth it."
Review 8 for Qupid Potion-68 Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelovinmama
Location: Harrisburg pa
 September 11, 2013

Nice shoe but....

"This shoe if very cute online. And when I opened the box, it surely wasnt with a squeal of delight. I was pretty upset, because the shoe is soooo poorly made. Glue showing, quality of shoe is not good at all. I think this is the poorest made shoe I have ever gotten from DSW. I will think twice before buying anymore Qupid shoes. Sorry ladies, its cute and comfortable but sooo poorly made. It almost feels like its made out of cardboard to tell you the truth, and you can see the white of the shoe on the sides. The ONLY reason I am not sending it back is because I got it barely free. I will just give them to some young girl who has style but doesnt care about quality."