Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Madison Wedge Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Madison Wedge Pump

Audrey Brooke Madison Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Madison Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Madison Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelover90277
Location: California
 March 26, 2014

Pretty!

"These shoes are very pretty! After receiving them and trying them on, I decided not to keep them, they just weren't quite the color I'm looking for (trying to replace a pair I have that look similar). But, even so, I would recommend them!"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Madison Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: haylizabeth
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 March 20, 2014

Sharp!

"These are a great work shoe. Pair these with a nice summer dress or dressy capris/cigar pants and you're golden. Comfy, stylish, all around great shoe."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Madison Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Penni566
Location: New Jersey
 March 19, 2014

My new besties

"I saw these online and loved the look. I received them and fell in love. I got navy and black. These are my new favorite go to shoes. They look good with dress or slacks and even jeans. I can work all day and then have fun in same shoes that night. A great find for my collection!!!!"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Madison Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sabrina127
Location: Orlando, FL
 March 15, 2014

Cute and comfy

"Love these - comfortable and stylish. Goes well with jeans and business attire. Slightly narrow at the toes but not unbearable. Very cute overall!"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Madison Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KCEng
Location: Midwest
 March 7, 2014

Expensive Look Without the Price

"I think someone below mentioned these look very Kate Spade and I have to agree -- the little bow on the front is a small detail but make it more than your average nude wedge. Perfect for work or happy hour and pretty comfortable to boot. AND -- bought them on sale, so safe to say I got a steal."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Madison Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jpbootpro
Location: SR Virginia
 February 18, 2014

Perfect Wedge Pump

"Got this pump in Cognac and I love the color! Will be perfect with my spring and summer wardrobe. Not only is this shoe cute but the fit is so comfortable! Love the bow - very Kate Spade without the hefty price tag! Highly recommend."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Madison Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: miamibaby01
Location: Miami, FL
 February 18, 2014
"These shoes are so classy and elegant! Very cute. They look much more expensive as they were. However these are not very comfortable- the leather is very hard."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Madison Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lysi
Location: Kentucky
 December 8, 2013

LOVE

"I loved these shoes! The brown with gold accent and bow is adorable and they're Incredibly comfortable."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Madison Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Charleston, SC
 October 19, 2013

My new go-to shoes

"At the time I purchased these, there was only one other review and it was totally inaccurate. These shoes ARE leather. I purchased them in the camel/tan color. They are my new favorite shoes, I got them to replace another pair that I was wearing to work at least 3 days a week because they went with everything. I usually by wide width and that was not available in this style however the width ended up being just right for my feet."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Madison Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carrka8
Location: Toms River, NJ
 October 7, 2013

Super comfy wedge pump

"The most comfortable pair of pumps I've ever worn right out of the box. Super cute and incredibly comfortable. Great for pants and dresses!"
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Madison Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MickeyRN
Location: Florida
 August 11, 2013

Cute but not comfy

"This shoe is beautiful, classy and elegant. The height is perfect. Unfortunately it is very uncomfortable and hard. I had to return it. I think if the shoe was leather, it would work perfectly. I tried breaking it in, but it really didn't work. Also, it may work for someone with more narrow feet. It's true to size. I gave it 3 stars because of the shoe design. I hope they make this in leather and make it in another color. I'd be willing to try it again."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Madison Wedge Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy