Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump

Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.023 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
37 of 4386%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rfrangoulis
Location: Brooklyn
 May 20, 2014
"Love it, really chic"
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SugarandSpice
Location: San Francisco
 May 7, 2014

I love them

"Super cute and they are a fantastic shoe to wear to work. I love them!!!!"
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amandolina
Location: Massachusetts
 May 5, 2014

Zigi Zoho Raleigh Platform Pump

"These shoes are the cutest! They look great with a dress or skinny jeans."
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SavannahB
Location: San Antonio, TX
 May 4, 2014

Super Cute and Super Comfy

"These are my absolute favorite heels! I want them in every color. I can wear them with anything and my feet won't hurt after 8 hours of walking. They fit perfectly and I couldn't be happier with this purchase! Definitely recommend ♥"
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kicks05
Location: Fargo, ND
 April 28, 2014

Awesome shoe!

"This shoe is cute and sassy all at the same time. Very comfortable even for longer periods of time and adorable with and without the ankle strap. If you are usually between sizes I would recommend going with the larger of the two sizes. Love this shoe!"
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elaine13
Location: Indiana
 April 17, 2014

Cute shoe!

"I opted for this pump instead of getting a new pair of wedges. They are really nice looking in person and comfortable to wear all day. I wore them with jeans and I'm excited to try them with a dress. Overall glad I made the purchase!"
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoeholic33
Location: El Segundo
 April 15, 2014

Cofy 70's vibe

"These heels are very comfotable but the arch is a little on the higher side and that makes it a little unconfortable but not enough to not wear them often. I love the chestnut color as they are a neutral Spring/Summer heel."
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LilyV
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 9, 2014

Surpisingly Comfortable

"I purchased these shoes based on the reviews, in black, and they are very comfortable to wear all day for work, and nice enough to wear in the evening. I just might get the tan ones. The only problem for me is adding a hole to the strap, as I apparently have skinnier ankles than I thought."
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mrspolky
Location: Carmel, IN
 April 3, 2014

Great Shoe

"These shoes are very unique looking and have a vintage feel - only down fall is they run a bit short. Next size up was too big, but these were a little snug... nothing a little wearing them in can't fix!"
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PepperChachere
Location: Alabama
 April 2, 2014

Comfort Like Never Before in a Heel!

"This is the best shoe that I have ever purchased in my entire life! This shoe is so comfortable...I wish I could yell it so all the women who wear heels can hear it. This is a very stylish shoe that can be worn with dresses and skirts, the heel is high enough not to be too high and this shoe can be worn all day even when sitting at a desk...I usually take my shoes off in my office because they hurt so bad, but not this shoe! I walked around my office and received compliments from everyone including the men. This shoe is a must have to every woman."
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Itzel716
Location: El Paso Texas
 March 25, 2014

Stylish and comfortable

"Very stylish and comfortable. Can be dressed up or down. Top part is not leather but is very similar. Would highly recommend."
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Abim
Location: Nigeria
 March 13, 2014

very nice pair of shoes

"My best shoe...for now"
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoaholicEmy
Location: Los Angeles, Ca.
 March 11, 2014

Beautiful

"Love these. One of my favorite shoes ever! Few times can i say i am wearing beautiful shoes, that are so confortable."
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeFAB
Location: houston tx
 March 5, 2014

appropriate

"i bought this shoe but i returned it. it was nice and pleasant to wear especially the comfort however i was going for something more sleek and party like. its very comfortable and well fitting and would work well in a professional setting."
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Blessing7
Location: Centennial, CO
 February 15, 2014

Luv'em

"I recently purchased this shoe at a great price, and once I received them, they appeared just as advertised. I was a little concerned about the ankle strap considering I have skinny ankles. And just as I thought, I had to create new holes on the straps to get a better fit. Other than that, their great!!"
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: footwarenuts
Location: Houston
 February 14, 2014

I like it I like it

"Wouldn't want to wall around all day in them, but love this shoe."
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: addy76
Location: Nig
 January 29, 2014

lovely shoes

"very stylish i would recommend this shoe though it pinches in front a little."
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 January 25, 2014

slip off heels

"I fell in love with these babes the first time I saw them. Since I am between sizes, I went with a bigger size (for closed toe shoes). The look is awesome, vintage and VERY unique. However, they kept slipping off my heels (even with liners). I went down half a size and even though they felt kind of short they STILL kept slipping off my heels. What a disappointment!! Such cuties and I just could not keep them :("
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AllMyBoys
Location: Alabama
 January 9, 2014

Cue shoe. Less Comfortable.

"I really like this shoe. The color goes with everything. I wear them with skinny jeans and always get compliments. Had to buy a half size larger than I normally wear. If I walk in them for long periods of time I usually end up with blisters. For short outings or with less time on my feet, they are great."
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Raleigh Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 90sBijoux
Location: New York
 December 27, 2013

MY FAVORITE SHOES!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased the simpler version of these shoes but they both fit the same! they are my favorite shoes! A YEAR LATER!!! The tan colored one match with so many things! I wear them out with skinny jeans and I wear them during the day... I CAN'T GET ENOUGH!!!"