Customer Reviews for London Rebel London Rebel Caleb Oxford Bootie

London Rebel London Rebel Caleb Oxford Bootie

London Rebel Caleb Oxford Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for London Rebel Caleb Oxford Bootie
Review 1 for London Rebel Caleb Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PCCH
Location: Houston
 April 8, 2014
"I love this bootie. It is comfortable, has a great heel size without compromising comfort. The patent material makes it edgy but still classy. I wore for New Years with a formal dress and got plenty of compliments"
Review 2 for London Rebel Caleb Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristineG
Location: Greensboro, NC
 February 27, 2014

Really cute and comfy

"Love this shoe! The fit is great and it is comfortable enough to wear to work and walk around in."
Review 3 for London Rebel Caleb Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shamagra
Location: Georgia
 February 18, 2014

Cute shoe

"I wear 8.5 to 9. Ordered the 9 and fit perfect. Very cute shoe. Will go good with pants, jeans or skirt. Got lots of compliments. VERY shiny, so if that's not your thing.....I got a lot of compliments and had no trouble wearing them for a long peroiod of time"
Review 4 for London Rebel Caleb Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sriojas01
Location: Texas
 January 17, 2014
"I love love love these shoes! I have them in black and they are great for work!"
Review 5 for London Rebel Caleb Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VargasGirl
Location: New York
 January 1, 2014

Great classic Oxford heels

"I purchased these in black to replace an old pair of Oxford heels & I love 'em! I've worn them so many times already & everytime that I do, I get compliments. My size fluctuates between a 7 & a 7.5. I purchased these in a 7.5 but a 7 would have probably fit best."
Review 6 for London Rebel Caleb Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: curryg
Location: Atlanta
 November 30, 2013

Dressy and Comfy

"I got the black ones. Went back n forth between 7.5 and 8, got 7.5 and they fit great and were very comfy considering I stood and danced in them the first time I wore them."
Review 7 for London Rebel Caleb Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrinsessT
Location: Nashville
 November 25, 2013

Professional yet trendy

"I receive so many compliments on these shoes every time I wear them. How I wish I had bought more when they were on sale!!!"
Review 8 for London Rebel Caleb Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesfordayz826
Location: Seattle, WA
 November 11, 2013
"so incredibly cute! i replaced the string laces with the wider ribbon laces and they are adorable!! not terrible comfortable but i'm willing to sacrifice comfort for style!"
Review 9 for London Rebel Caleb Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iluvhsoes38
Location: NYC
 November 5, 2013
"These shoes are very cute, I have them in black, they are comfortable. The patent leather gives off a polished look. The look great with slacks. Perfect shoes for work."
Review 10 for London Rebel Caleb Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alina01
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 26, 2013
"I got these ankle booties in beige and they are great. They fit perfectly and are very comfy. Plus the color makes them work with pretty much everything."
Review 11 for London Rebel Caleb Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cerissa
Location: Connecticut
 October 25, 2013

I tried to love this shoe...

"I really tried to love this shoe; I love the high heeled oxford style, the black patent leather and the price. Unfortunately though they were so uncomfortable that I could barely take a full lap around my living room in them. They are going back today. I am totally disappointed."
Review 12 for London Rebel Caleb Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OtherMother
Location: Houston
 October 19, 2013

Wear well

"Got these on a whim. Wore them to work for the first time. I'm not accustom to this high of a heal, they were comfortable and did provide support while walking. I usually wear a Wide Width. The M width fit perfectly.
Size 81/2 M
Color: black
"
Review 13 for London Rebel Caleb Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tgirl89
Location: BALTIMORE
 October 14, 2013

CHIC

"These shoes are absolutey chic, super comfy and totally in style! I am absolutely glad i got them & at a steal at that. 30% off and used a $15 dollar off coupon. Life couldn't be any better! :)"
Review 14 for London Rebel Caleb Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jazzyblu
Location: Plano,Tx
 October 11, 2013

Soooooooo Cute!

"Got this in black in the store. At 40% off $54.95, I got a steal of a deal!!!!!! At this price, it's super cute; not to mention extremely comfortable!"
Review 15 for London Rebel Caleb Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: truedesignergirl
Location: alexandria va
 October 3, 2013

trendy

"I love this bootie! Super cute and sexy! sorry I didn't have any pics."