Customer Reviews for Restricted Restricted Goody Flat

Restricted Restricted Goody Flat

Restricted Goody Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restricted Goody Flat
Review 1 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iBeL
Location: Omaha, NE
 November 25, 2013

Cuteness!

" These flats are adorable. Today's the first day I've worn them & they're perfect for work. They're a little narrow, since I have feet on a wider scale but still comfortable. I'm so glad I found them on sale! "
Review 2 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Crenweb
Location: Montgomery, Alabama
 November 22, 2013

Love Black & White

" Couldn't resist.... great price and comfortable. Love this shoe for dress down days ...or UP! "
Review 3 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DAccountant
Location: Houston, Texas
 November 17, 2013

Very fashionable flat

" Some lats are not as fashionable as one would desire but these are really cute. Comfort and fashion all in one! "
Review 4 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Oakton
 October 16, 2013
" Liked the shoe was just like the picture. A little young for me once I tried it on, so I passed along to my daughter who is 21. Very cute shoe, though, and received a lot of compliments on them. "
Review 5 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ekotsgnisab
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 12, 2013

Beyond cute

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have wide feet so I expect flats to pinch a bit across the toes. These are worth it for the look. "
Review 6 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SARW
Location: Austin, TX, USA
 October 2, 2013

Love These Shoes!!!

" After the third time I wore these shoes they really began to feel comfortable (with stretching), but the compliments are over the top! Even guys are saying how cute these shoes are! Very stylish. I plan to get another pair a half size larger just so I'll have a pair to dress up since the current pair I wear at the spa (part-time job). "
Review 7 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blackshoedancer
Location: new haven,ct
 October 1, 2013

welcome to the 5oth's & up

" loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee these shoes..went to church feeling like a brand new 1.00 bill..lol they make me want to do the dance(charleston )...got a size bigger love the design black& white is my favorite colors... "
Review 8 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LolaSweets08
Location: Harvard
 September 19, 2013

Super duper cute

" This shoe is beyond cuter then from the pics online. I find this shoe to be a tad bit snug near the toe area but hopefully it gives a bit (my feet were swollen). Other then that this shoe is perfect for a night out with the girls or a date with work. "
Review 9 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: divadev
Location: Ossining, NY
 September 18, 2013

Beautiful Shoe - but buy a size larger

" I normally wear a 7.5 or 8, so I ordered in an 8 because I heard this brand ran short. I needed to return for an 8.5. It was worth the aggravation because it is a beautiful shoe, and you won't see anything like this out on the street. I wish they made it in other color combos! "
Review 10 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joviespark28
Location: New York, New York
 September 13, 2013

So cute, a little flat

" I love the tuxedo look to these shoes. They are a bit flat, which for some might be bothersome. I recommend to put some sort of cushion, otherwise I love the shoe "
Review 11 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: motheroften
Location: pgh pa
 September 8, 2013

watch out justin timberlake

" love this shoe..classic with cut out flare "
Review 12 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cher283
Location: Binghamton, NY
 August 29, 2013

Super Cute

" Love these shoes, as the previous poster said, they are good for dress up or casual. Love the cut out style! "
Review 13 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amr123
Location: portland
 August 28, 2013
" looks super cute and delicate "
Review 14 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dinishiai
Location: Chicago
 August 27, 2013

Restricted Goody Flat

" Casual or dressy. I intend to use these shoes for both. They are so freakin' cute with with my ankle pant's. "