Customer Reviews for Restricted Restricted Goody Flat

Restricted Restricted Goody Flat

Restricted Goody Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restricted Goody Flat
Review 1 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iBeL
Location: Omaha, NE
 November 25, 2013

Cuteness!

"These flats are adorable. Today's the first day I've worn them & they're perfect for work. They're a little narrow, since I have feet on a wider scale but still comfortable. I'm so glad I found them on sale!"
Review 2 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Crenweb
Location: Montgomery, Alabama
 November 22, 2013

Love Black & White

"Couldn't resist.... great price and comfortable. Love this shoe for dress down days ...or UP!"
Review 3 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DAccountant
Location: Houston, Texas
 November 17, 2013

Very fashionable flat

"Some lats are not as fashionable as one would desire but these are really cute. Comfort and fashion all in one!"
Review 4 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Oakton
 October 16, 2013
"Liked the shoe was just like the picture. A little young for me once I tried it on, so I passed along to my daughter who is 21. Very cute shoe, though, and received a lot of compliments on them."
Review 5 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ekotsgnisab
Location: Pittsburgh
 October 12, 2013

Beyond cute

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have wide feet so I expect flats to pinch a bit across the toes. These are worth it for the look."
Review 6 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SARW
Location: Austin, TX, USA
 October 2, 2013

Love These Shoes!!!

"After the third time I wore these shoes they really began to feel comfortable (with stretching), but the compliments are over the top! Even guys are saying how cute these shoes are! Very stylish. I plan to get another pair a half size larger just so I'll have a pair to dress up since the current pair I wear at the spa (part-time job)."
Review 7 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blackshoedancer
Location: new haven,ct
 October 1, 2013

welcome to the 5oth's & up

"loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee these shoes..went to church feeling like a brand new 1.00 bill..lol they make me want to do the dance(charleston )...got a size bigger love the design black& white is my favorite colors..."
Review 8 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LolaSweets08
Location: Harvard
 September 19, 2013

Super duper cute

"This shoe is beyond cuter then from the pics online. I find this shoe to be a tad bit snug near the toe area but hopefully it gives a bit (my feet were swollen). Other then that this shoe is perfect for a night out with the girls or a date with work."
Review 9 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: divadev
Location: Ossining, NY
 September 18, 2013

Beautiful Shoe - but buy a size larger

"I normally wear a 7.5 or 8, so I ordered in an 8 because I heard this brand ran short. I needed to return for an 8.5. It was worth the aggravation because it is a beautiful shoe, and you won't see anything like this out on the street. I wish they made it in other color combos!"
Review 10 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Joviespark28
Location: New York, New York
 September 13, 2013

So cute, a little flat

"I love the tuxedo look to these shoes. They are a bit flat, which for some might be bothersome. I recommend to put some sort of cushion, otherwise I love the shoe"
Review 11 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: motheroften
Location: pgh pa
 September 8, 2013

watch out justin timberlake

"love this shoe..classic with cut out flare"
Review 12 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cher283
Location: Binghamton, NY
 August 29, 2013

Super Cute

"Love these shoes, as the previous poster said, they are good for dress up or casual. Love the cut out style!"
Review 13 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amr123
Location: portland
 August 28, 2013
"looks super cute and delicate"
Review 14 for Restricted Goody Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dinishiai
Location: Chicago
 August 27, 2013

Restricted Goody Flat

"Casual or dressy. I intend to use these shoes for both. They are so freakin' cute with with my ankle pant's."