Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot

Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.21 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 1979%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nikkisunday
Location: CA
 March 20, 2014

Cute and comfy

" Love these boots. They have a very good comfort level and look amazing. "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rayray8283
Location: jacksonville, fl
 January 22, 2014

awesome

" I am always searching for fashion forward shoes that are also comfortable to wear to work. I am a hairstylist so I am always on my feet. I saw these and loved the look of them so I ordered them. They came, I tried, I loved! They are so comfortable I can wear them all day without my feet hurting. They werent too tight and not too loose. They fit perfectly. I do however have a slightly more narrow foot, so if yours is more wide I would just wear thinner hose or socks. "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adrockniu
Location: New Albany, IN
 January 19, 2014

Finally a great pair of wedge boots!

" I was in love when I first saw them on the website-because I've been looking for a wedge boot FOREVER! My calves are a bit on the athletic side so it was difficult to put the boots on without a struggle, and for some reason it was more difficult to put on the left boot... But these are VERY VERY comfortable, which is important because I do a lot of walking around at work. And they look great dressed up or worn casually. I always receive an overwhelming amount of compliments every time I wear them. If you are needing a comfy pair of wedge boots these are it. "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: IMAddicted
Location: Colorado
 January 19, 2014

Gorgeous Boot

" I bought this boot in black and it's super cute. Fits true to size and easy to walk in. Wear a thin trouser sock for easier on/off. Once they are broken in a little, they come off easier. Not the most comfortable, I couldn't stand or walk in them all day. I'm going to try a cushion at the ball of the foot, this should help. Definitely a keeper! "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redlipstick
Location: DC Metro
 January 13, 2014

Tugging required but fabulous look!

" Some tugging was required on my left side because I have scar tissue in my left ankle due to a previous break that causes it to be swollen. Wear a thin trouser sock or knee high hose to ease the boot off. The look is fabulous with tights and the Cognac color is rich and so versatile. Love these! "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JenJen920
Location: Green Bay, WI
 January 12, 2014

Not a Fan

" I had to return these boots. Mainly cause they were tough to get on, but I need help to pull them off. They have no zipper!!
It was really too bad, I loved the way these looked. However, a zipper would make them much much much better.
"
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jerseyms
Location: Georgia
 January 8, 2014

Great Boot

" They are comfy and stylish. They are even comfy for a wider foot like mine. "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: viktorivna
Location: Hawaii
 December 29, 2013

Best boots so far!

" Very comfy. Look good. Can be worn any season. Overall, I was very very satisfied with this product. I would highly recommend it! "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vmoran1
Location: McAllen, TX
 December 12, 2013

LOVE!!!

" i love these boots i got so many compliments, i wore them to work and was able to walk all day in them! very comfortable and stylish! "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alani
Location: Somerville, NJ
 December 9, 2013

Too must hassle

" These are ridiculously difficult to get on. It is so hard to push your heel into place in this shoe. The ankle area is sooo narrow. Someone had to help me pull them on. I think they will stretch out in that area after a few wears, but it is a pain to get them on and off right now. "
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AlisonS
Location: MA
 December 5, 2013

Love!

" These boots are exactly what I have been looking for! Love the color and style - the fit is true to size. Can be a little tough to get on/off since there is no zipper, but I think it will just take a little getting used to! Highly recommend. "
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kendraas
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 3, 2013
" It's a great shoe. It runs about half size too small. "
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Monserrat
Location: Chicago
 December 3, 2013
" I really likes these boots, they are very comfy more than what I thought. The only thing that I would change is the shaft height of the boot. I would like them to be a little bit shorter, but it is so little that i can overlook at it. "
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Starzone13
Location: Minnesota
 November 23, 2013

It wears a little funky

" If you have big calves, these are not for you! I have average calves and it's super tight. I put them on with skinny jeans and could barely pull them up my calf and then I managed to, it was too tight for comfort. I imagine you'll have to break them in a little, I did try them as soon as I got them in the mail (and it's winter here so they are super cold and stiff) but I don't think they will loosen up too much. I still like the look but I'm not sure if I'm going to keep them or not. "
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsLittle
Location: Yonkers, NY
 November 22, 2013

Cute but...

" These shoes are so cute and comfy but being there is no zipper on the side I struggled a little getting the shoe on and it was worse trying to get it off. I even exchanged them for a half size bigger and still had a problem getting them off. I'm sad, now I have to return them and get some thing different :(. "
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ashlee610
Location: Massachusetts
 November 18, 2013
" Boots are adorable and look great. Only problem I had was a little bit of rubbing on the side of my foot. I think this always happens from the angle of wedges but easily fixed with a band aid or some sort of cushion! "
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: msmiles2002
Location: Indiana
 November 14, 2013
" There's no zipper, and it's a little tough to get the shoe on if your foot is at all wide.
Once the shoe is on, it's cute and relatively comfortable for a heel. "
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tangeorine
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 November 11, 2013

Perfect wedge boot

" I absolutely love these boots. I chose them in cognac. I wear a 5, and these are true to size and pretty comfortable, with a perfect height. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Confide Wedge Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy