Customer Reviews for Born Born Kilkenny Slip-On

Born Born Kilkenny Slip-On

Born Kilkenny Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Born Kilkenny Slip-On
Review 1 for Born Kilkenny Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 July 11, 2016

Comfortable Slip On

" This is my second pair of these shoes. Very comfortable and durable. "
Review 2 for Born Kilkenny Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brea CA
 July 11, 2016

Comfortable Success

" I convinced my husband to buy these because I LOVE Born shoes! He had never tried this brand before but has trouble finding comfortable shoes. Long story short, he loves them! They look nice enough for work but are as comfortable as sneakers. We are both happy! "
Review 3 for Born Kilkenny Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn
 May 14, 2016

This Shoe is Awesome

" I was looking for a wide foot shoe that is classy looking and this is definitely it! "
Review 4 for Born Kilkenny Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rockville
 April 30, 2016

Good

" The shoes are very comfortable "
Review 5 for Born Kilkenny Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 March 25, 2016
" Awesome shoe "
Review 6 for Born Kilkenny Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Northridge, Ca
 December 27, 2015

Great quality

" I bought this shoe for my husband, who is a jeans and t-shirt guy, he really likes the casual look of the shoe, the quality is great and super comfortable. Totally worth the price, will last a long time. "
Review 7 for Born Kilkenny Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: blountville, tn
 December 3, 2015
" The most comfortable shoes I have ever had!I can't say how much I love them - I will buy one more pair with the other available color - black!
Thank you Born!
"
Review 8 for Born Kilkenny Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Santa Monica
 April 15, 2015

Walking on Pillows

" One of the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. Just a touch long but nearly flawless in fit. Casually understated yet stylish and wearable with almost anything. I have the black pair and the brown stitching helps to make the shoes match with almost any outfit. The insoles feel like you're walking on pillows - or clouds! "
Review 9 for Born Kilkenny Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: upstate New York
 April 3, 2015

So comfortable

" Born never fails me. So comfortable, easy slip on/off and great with jeans or chinos. Highly recommend. "
Review 10 for Born Kilkenny Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Online
 January 6, 2015

Pillow Shoes

" I purchased these in black for my husband. He already had the shoes in brown. He loves them and refers to them as his "pillow shoes". Ordered online. Delivered within the shipping timeframe. We are now official "shoe lovers" because of DSW. "
Review 11 for Born Kilkenny Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tennessee
 November 23, 2014

Way to go insole!

" Husband says insole does not go flat! "
Review 12 for Born Kilkenny Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore
 October 1, 2014

Bought a second pair

" Bought a pair of these in black and they were so comfortable that I bought a pair in brown. "
Review 13 for Born Kilkenny Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 April 18, 2014

Very comfortable dress slip-ons

" Really enjoying these shoes. Extremely comfortable and excellent support. Look great. "
Review 14 for Born Kilkenny Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 February 27, 2014

Best shoe, ever

" Probably the most comfortable shoe I have ever owned. I bought a black pair about three years ago and they still look great today, but I have definitely worn them out (from the inside). The sole is still perfectly intact, stitching is absolutely perfect, but the leather inside is now wearing - so I am buying another two pair, black and brown. For a shoe that lasts a minimum of 3 years (so far), it is so worth the investment. "
Review 15 for Born Kilkenny Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco, CA.
 December 4, 2013

Not a Rockport but should be!

" I always buy Rockports due to their comfort. This one has them beat hands down!!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Born Kilkenny Slip-On
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy