Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Sweetsation Bootie

Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Sweetsation Bootie

Kenneth Cole Reaction Sweetsation Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Sweetsation Bootie
Review 1 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Sweetsation Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bouncymouse
Location: San Francisco, CA
 February 7, 2014

Classic Black Bootie

"I was looking for a black bootie to replace an old pair that went to the donation bin. After searching on DSW.com, I thought I found that perfect pair. I wear a size 5.5 so it's sometimes difficult to find in my size. I already have a pair of Reaction leather boots at home and know that the 5.5 would fit me. After I received my order, I wore the booties the next day. They are a great heel height at 4". The soles are non-slip and very durable looking. The style is classic and can be dressed up or down. I like the metallic accent on the heel and the suede feels nice. These boots do run wide but it's OK since I always wear thick socks in the winter. Because I have low arches, I feel like that there isn't enough arch support for me. I put inserts of my own and they're fine. I'm sure for others, it would be alright though. Overall, great shoe for the value! I'm happy with the purchase."
Review 2 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Sweetsation Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kareninanina
Location: Manchester NH
 January 29, 2014

THIS IS A MUST HAVE

"I've been searching for EVERYWHERE for the perfect booties to wear for work during cooler weather and these are amazing!! As an interior designer, I run to lots of places/errands and must say these are my to go shoes when Im on my feet all day. ...not to mention they ARE very stylish and literally go with anything/everything! GET THEM:) btw- my feet are on the wider side and my feet are in heaven in these shoes."
Review 3 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Sweetsation Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LGROH
Location: Dallas, TX
 January 28, 2014

Perfect!

"I LOVE these booties! They are the perfect height for work and are so comfortable that I can wear them everyday if I wanted to! These booties are so versatile; any outfit will go with them! If they had these in brown, I would buy them as well!"
Review 4 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Sweetsation Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LGlow
Location: New York City
 December 24, 2013

AMAZING

"These are GREAT for work. Super comfortable. Super cute. I've received so many compliments on these booties every time I wear them. Look great with tights and dress/skirt."
Review 5 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Sweetsation Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snooker1214
Location: Stuart
 December 24, 2013

Kenneth Cole Reaction Sweetsation Bootie

"Very comfortable and dressy enough to wear to work or out"
Review 6 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Sweetsation Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lola336
Location: NJ
 December 23, 2013

great shoe

"these booties are super cute. wore them with a dress and tights and loved them. got tons of compliments. stacked heel makes them easy to wear all day at work. fit is great. loved these!"
Review 7 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Sweetsation Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lacri
Location: New York
 December 23, 2013

best booties

"If you want a pair of booties that are comfy and sexy, these are the product!"
Review 8 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Sweetsation Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarolinaSSimental
Location: White Plains, NY
 December 10, 2013

LOVE THEM!

"You can wear this shoes all day long and not complain about the pain. They are very comfortable and fashionable!"
Review 9 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Sweetsation Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: findcuteshoes
Location: TX
 December 7, 2013

Not bad, but just not....

"The height is right, the exterior is nice. It isn't bad, but just boring looking to me. If u want a plain looking pair, you may like this shoes."
Review 10 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Sweetsation Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RoguePixie
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 27, 2013

These run wide

"These shoes are reasonably cute, but they definitely run wide. My feet are a little narrow, and they're just swimming in the toe box. I also have a lot of extra space around the ankle, so if I did keep them, I would only wear them under pants that hid the tops.
They also lack arch support."
Review 11 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Sweetsation Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveMyShoes23
Location: Lake in the Hills, IL
 November 12, 2013

Gorgeous

"I have been looking for this type of booties for months- they are super comfortable and look amazing!"
Review 12 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Sweetsation Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: khue
Location: washington, dc
 October 11, 2013

cute shoes! great style

"these shoes are super cute, very stylish, and the metallic touch at the heel is very edgy. they are good for office work--i wouldn't wear them for extended walking anywhere. they are more comfortable than they look though, but i haven't really tested them on the roads yet."