Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Nalia Platform Pump

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Nalia Platform Pump

Franco Sarto Nalia Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Nalia Platform Pump
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Nalia Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: miscellaneouscollections
Location: Glen Ellyn, IL
 March 10, 2014

Beautiful Heels

"These shoes are to die for!
The t-strap and buckle are a cute addition to the beautiful navy blue hue of the suede.
The juxtaposition of patent leather and suede makes these shoes interesting to nearly everyone I run into. (I always get complimented on them.)
It might just be me having narrow feet, but these shoes fit perfectly. I normally wear a 6.5 and these are spot on in sizing.
I would recommend these shoes if you are looking for something cute or stylish and also want to be comfortable."
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Nalia Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sinmwit
Location: Florida
 March 3, 2014

Love this shoe!!

"I was really nervous about ordering online because I have bunions and it's hard to find shoes that don't kill my feet. But with the DSW return/exchange program I figured I had nothing to lose. I was pleasantly surprised. I love these shoes and they don't hurt my feet at all. I get so many compliments!! I wish they had them in fire engine red as I would definitely order another pair."
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Nalia Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Sarasota, Florida
 February 26, 2014

Clunky Nalia

"Got this in Black and Navy.
It ran a little bit loose but heel inserts helps.
It's a sturdy little shoe that shows you off as polished and presentable.
Go get It as your wardrobe fall-back friend."
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Nalia Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: San Francisco Bay Area
 January 17, 2014

The Shoe To HAVE!!!

"Great fit, very comfortable and gorgeous in person"
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Nalia Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kiwichibi
Location: New Jersey
 January 7, 2014

Shoes Run Narrow

"These are so cute. I absolutely love the design. Unfortunately, they are too narrow for me. My feet are on the wide side, but not super wide. Usually most shoes will fit fine or be just a little snug. With these, the whole foot is squeezed. There's also a little toe cleavage."
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Nalia Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoefan7
Location: london
 January 7, 2014

not a bad choice

"the shoe is true to size. great colour and heel. it's a bit hard on the inside although might be right for some as I have very sensitive feet. its a bit slippery though, so you can walk on a frosty floor or floor with shine finish."
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Nalia Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Stefp
Location: West Palm Beach, FL
 November 22, 2013
"Love the slightly vintage yet modern look of these shoes. With high instep have learned to get a 1/2 size up with strappy shoe like this. But just a beautiful shoe to wear!"
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Nalia Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CV4Shoes
Location: Minnesota
 November 21, 2013

Great Shoe!!

"I love these. Once I put in the instep pad they became comfortable to walk in. I like the slightly vintage look and how they go with just about anything you can think of. All around great shoe!"
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Nalia Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tortor
Location: MD
 November 14, 2013

Perfect work heels!

"These shoes are incredibly comfortable, especially considering their height. I wear them for work 9+ hrs a day, which includes many trips down the hallway to the bathroom (not a short walk!); I've never had any discomfort. They match with just about everything (I have the black pair) and they're stylish but not too over the top for the workplace. They do run a little short so I would suggest ordering half a size larger than normal."
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Nalia Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BriNYC
Location: New York City
 October 24, 2013

Love these shoes!

"I got these shoes in the taupe color. Love them, they go with pants, skirts, and the neutral color goes with just about any outfit. The only negative is that I have slightly wide feet so they a little snug. They would be a perfect fit for someone with a regular width foot. The height of the heel is perfect for me, high enough to be sexy but not uncomfortable."
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Nalia Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MsSimpleton
Location: Lubbock, TX
 October 17, 2013

Not true to size

"I love Franco Sarto brand shoes -- they are so comfortable for walking at work all day. I ordered this pair and the look is beautiful! However, it runs very short. My foot is neither wide nor narrow and I wear 7.5 in all types of shoes, but this one ran super short. I may need to go up to a size 8 or even 8.5. I will try again because I love this brand!"
Review 12 for Franco Sarto Nalia Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alr13bear
Location: Arlington, VA
 October 6, 2013

Subtle kick to any outfit

"I love these t-straps. The taupe suede works well with pretty much everything I own and really classes up an outfit. In comparison to other heels I have, these are very easy to wear and keep wearing."
Review 13 for Franco Sarto Nalia Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: k3llij
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 October 3, 2013

Super cute!

"These are soo cute!!!!! I needed the perfect/versatile pair of heels that would match my dress for a semi-formal event yet also look good with pencil skirts at work; I think I found the shoes I was looking for! The contrast between the suede and the shiny heel is super adorable!
The only drawback- which is pretty obvious with the 4" stiletto heel- is that they are not very comfortable. I have never really gotten used to stilettos, as I am on my feet at work all day and they are never practical. I may be being generous by giving them a four star review, as these seem to have even less support than usual. These will most likely have me looking for the nearest chair while they are being worn through the hours at work and the upcoming event.
The good news? I hope that with some cushioned inserts these will be more supportive during my days at work. As cute as these are, I'm going to feel adorable regardless of the comfort issues... Oh the things we do for fashion!"