Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Sherilyn Flat

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Sherilyn Flat

CL by Laundry Sherilyn Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Sherilyn Flat
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Sherilyn Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CElizR
Location: Connecticut
 April 24, 2014

Cute!

" These flats are super cute, and they feel true to size "
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Sherilyn Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mmikeyy89
Location: MA
 April 16, 2014

Narrow Toes!

" After reading the reviews on these shoes I decided to order true to my size, 7.5. I wish I had ordered an 8! They are too tight on my big toes, and unfortunately, I'm going to have to return them. Size 8 isn't available online, so I will have to take a gamble and see if they have it in stock in a nearby store.
Otherwise, they are very cute shoes. The jewels add a little sparkle, but not a lot at all. The small heel is a nice touch also. Overall, I wish they fit me but I just can't keep shoes knowing that my toes are going to suffer. Order half a size up!! "
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Sherilyn Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Halifax, MA
 January 9, 2014

Cute shoes, iridescent jewels

" I really like the slight heel on these shoes. The little jewels are more iridescent in real life than they look in the pictures online, and make them look green and pink...which I wasn't thrilled about when I opened the box (I think it gives them a little bit of a teeny-bopper vibe), but actually they can make an otherwise drab outfit a little more fun. The bottoms are very slippery so be careful the first time you wear them. Otherwise, they're comfy and true to size. "
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Sherilyn Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoelova99
Location: Portland, OR
 December 17, 2013

Super cute but be extra careful

" I am giving this shoe a 4 star review because they are super cute and comfy for a shoe like this but the jewels kept falling off so I can only wear sometimes or else they will be ruined before next Spring. I bought the black ones too but after the jewels falling off I took the black back knowing I might have the same issue. "
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Sherilyn Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emily02
Location: NYC
 December 13, 2013

So Cute!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was so happy to find a shoe that I could wear to work with a slight wedge. It feels very comfy and looks great ( I ordered the black one). The only problem is the narrowing of the front which causes some discomfort. "
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Sherilyn Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AMH82
Location: Columbus, OH
 November 25, 2013

Perfect Dazzlers

" These shoes are perfect for any occasion. The slight wedge heel is perfect for a little lift but with the maximum comfort of a flat. The jeweled detailing is a perfect addition to this sparkly flat. Love them! "
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Sherilyn Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NancyW2
Location: Macedon, NY
 November 21, 2013

I want another pair!

" I bought these for my daughter and I'm sorry I didn't buy a pair for me! So very cute! "
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Sherilyn Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EritreanPrettyGirl
Location: Nationwide
 November 16, 2013

Cute Flats!

" I originally purchased these shoes to wear following my wedding ceremony with my traditional dress. They are pretty comfy & stylish! They're not completely flat, which is great! Can't wait to wear these!! "
Review 9 for CL by Laundry Sherilyn Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYUstudent22
Location: Florida
 September 16, 2013

Wedding Shoes

" Super comfy. Got these for my wedding day since they have the best champagne color and bit of sparkle. Very slight heel. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for CL by Laundry Sherilyn Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy