Customer Reviews for New Balance New Balance 409 v2 Training Shoe - Mens

New Balance New Balance 409 v2 Training Shoe - Mens

New Balance 409 v2 Training Shoe - Mens
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 409 v2 Training Shoe - Mens
Review 1 for New Balance 409 v2 Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Homestead, FL
 May 1, 2016

Good buy

" Very comfortable for everyday walk. Good buy. "
Review 2 for New Balance 409 v2 Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore
 April 27, 2016

Consistent comfort

" I choose New Balance because I have never been disappointed with the comfort and quality. "
Review 3 for New Balance 409 v2 Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 April 17, 2016

New Balance 409 v2 Training

" Great all around shoe for a great price! Very light and comfortable, excellent fit! "
Review 4 for New Balance 409 v2 Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Illinois
 April 12, 2016

Oh so comfortable!

" From the moment I tried these shoes on, my feet felt like they had been starved for attention for all these years. Perfect in arch, heel, side support, and support when walking. I did not want a running shoe, and this shoe fit the bill. Occasional running, and mostly walking and being active outdoors. Perfect. "
Review 5 for New Balance 409 v2 Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Northridge, CA
 March 7, 2016
" This shoe was made very poorly, had a lump in the right foot at the ball of the foot, would not buy this shoe or brand again. "
Review 6 for New Balance 409 v2 Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cary NC
 February 24, 2016

Husband loves these!

" I ordered these for my husband. This is the third pair I have bought him. He loves them...wears them every day! I always keep him supplied with a fully broken-in pair, a pair being broken in, and a pristine pair. This is the first time I tried the order on line, pick up in the store service. Worked great. "
Review 7 for New Balance 409 v2 Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Little River, SC
 January 27, 2016

great shoes

" the tab in the back helps to get them on - just as listed and described "
Review 8 for New Balance 409 v2 Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Carmel
 December 28, 2015
" So good, keep buying the same sneaker "
Review 9 for New Balance 409 v2 Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CHICAGO
 September 21, 2015

NEW BALANCE SHOES GREAT FIT

" New Balance offers comfort and value. Men's shoes are difficult to find in Wide, and very difficult to find in sizes 13 and 14.
These shoes run true in size and width, they exceed expectations in comfort.
"
Review 10 for New Balance 409 v2 Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cleveland ohio
 August 31, 2015

can't miss with new balance

" These are the only shoes he will wear! They always fit and are very comfortable. "
Review 11 for New Balance 409 v2 Training Shoe - Mens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MA
 April 27, 2014

Great NB Sneakers!

" Bought these for my husband and he really liked them. He said they were very comfortable and he's on his feet all day! I usually buy Nikes Monarchs, but they squeaked so badly, so I thought I'd try these! Highly recommend. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Balance 409 v2 Training Shoe - Mens
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.3 out of 5
Very Comfy