Customer Reviews for Studio Ink Studio Ink Carthage Oxford

Studio Ink Studio Ink Carthage Oxford

Studio Ink Carthage Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studio Ink Carthage Oxford
Review 1 for Studio Ink Carthage Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ModelBehavior
Location: Philadelphia
 March 27, 2014

great shoe

" the shoe fit perfect, and the style of the shoe are great! "
Review 2 for Studio Ink Carthage Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Christian3000
Location: New Jersey
 January 24, 2014

Casual and fashionable

" These shoes are really nice. Runs a little long but its okay. The Oxblood color is unique. I would definitely recommend these to a friend! "
Review 3 for Studio Ink Carthage Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JamesD
Location: Jackson Heights, NYC
 January 21, 2014

Looks nice, fits fine

" The shoe is nice looking, and the colour is the rich oxblood that I'd hoped. The leather is stiffer than I expected, which I hope will change with wear. The heel cuts in a bit, but nothing a bit of cushioning can't fix. I like the soles of the shoe - I don't slip about like in hard leathered soles, but the look is still rather nice, sorta dressy casual.
The sizing is a bit wonky - a bit longer and narrower than expected, but nothing unwearable. I'll keep them.
"
Review 4 for Studio Ink Carthage Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Avis2972
Location: Allentown, PA
 January 20, 2014

Great shoes

" These shoes fit and look amazing!! They can be worn with jeans, chinos, even a suit!! A+ "
Review 5 for Studio Ink Carthage Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tnato1
Location: New York
 December 19, 2013

Great Look Less Comfort!

" I bought the oxblood shoe and the color is gorgeous and goes great with any suit. The only issue is that they are not comfortable for all day wear and you will need to purchase gel insoles. "
Review 6 for Studio Ink Carthage Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TFTF
Location: Durham, NC
 December 16, 2013

Great shoes, really comfortable.

" Love these shoes, started with the Oxblood color but liked them so much I had to go back and get the black ones. They are really comfortable. I have wide feet with a high arch and these fit perfectly. They look great with jeans, cords or khakis. Note: if you try them on in the store you will slide around all over the carpet but after you walk outside on concrete for a minute the bottom scuffs up enough to gain grip. I almost didn't buy them because of this but I'm glad I did. "
Review 7 for Studio Ink Carthage Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lljm
Location: San Diego
 December 10, 2013

Great value

" This oxford looks great and certainly looks more expensive. The fit for me is perfect. Very comfortable shoe even after a long day, and it works well with both jeans and dress casual wear. "
Review 8 for Studio Ink Carthage Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: esgiii
Location: Columbia, SC
 November 18, 2013

Wingtips that look more expensive than they are

" Nice shape and stitching for the price. Surprisingly comfortable. I have a narrow foot, so they're a bit roomier than a normal size 9, but not terribly so. "
Review 9 for Studio Ink Carthage Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dart
Location: Vermont
 October 7, 2013

Great shoes

" Bought these shoes to go with the grey suit I wear for traveling for football games and I've gotten multiple compliments from some girls on my campus about these shoes. "
Review 10 for Studio Ink Carthage Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RobRob32
Location: San Luis Obispo
 September 24, 2013

Great Looks, Great Comfort

" I wasn't ready for the oxblood color but it turns out that I really like it. The shoe is very comfortable! I work special events and am on my feet for 14+ hours and am very rough on shoes. I got them on a Friday and immediately put them on and wore them for around 8 hours and then wore them the next day for 15 hours. I would definitely buy them again! These are leather lined and super comfortable. Best online shoe purchase ever! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Studio Ink Carthage Oxford
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy