Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump

Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
0
23 of 2785%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovelyshoes2013
Location: LA
 January 28, 2014

Very nice shoe

"I love the color. This shoe fits perfect."
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HonestPisces
Location: Washington DC
 January 23, 2014

Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump

"Review on size 5.5/black.
Very cute but cut too low around ankles.
Returned.
"
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AGATOR
Location: Austin, TX
 January 17, 2014

Love these!

"I was on a mad hunt for the right pair of oxfords and I finally have them. I did get a 1/2 size up just to be safe and I am glad I did. Definitely shoes you can wear for 8 hours."
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loverslane
Location: Texas
 December 29, 2013
"These shoes look great on with a skirt or pants and are very comfy. I am a teacher and can wear these all day."
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoegirlofIowa
Location: Iowa
 December 20, 2013

Both colors are equally fantastic

"I took a chance and ordered both the brown and the black at the same time. For once I gambled and won! I ordered my normal size 6 1/2 and they fit perfectly. Both pairs are well-made and as comfortable as can be expected for a high heeled shoe. I would definitely recommend!"
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cattgirl0813
Location: Michigan
 December 9, 2013

Fun Shoe

"This shoe can be worn with jeans on the weekend, in the office, or even on a date night depending on how you style your look. It's comfortable, well made, and fits me perfectly. I usually have trouble with oxfords sitting out on the side or sliding on my heel, but not with this shoe."
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dawatosn78
Location: Virginia
 November 28, 2013

Great shoe

"I bought this shoe to wear with skirts in the winter . . . they are great for work and comfortable enough to walk to and from public transportation. Plus they are super cute."
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tobygirl
Location: Washington DC
 November 26, 2013

Very Cute

"Very cute and comfy shoe. I thought that the toe would be rounder but still a keeper."
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: legrandsage
Location: Durham, NC
 November 24, 2013

Heel height makes an adorable shoe unwearable!

"I tried these on in the store and they seemed to be great. I got home and wore them around the house and realized after a couple of hours that they were going to have to go back, despite their look. The heel is so high without a comfortable angle to the front of the foot: you feel like your feet are positioned on a steep cliff! You end up making so much noise when walking. Plus, there isn't any cushioning, which makes for a terribly painful wear!"
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: takemeforshoes
Location: Nazareth
 November 23, 2013
"Very happy with the shoes. Very comfortable. Knew they would stretch - had other Franco Sarto so I ordered a half size smaller. great shoes!"
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whitneyshops
Location: Washington, DC
 November 20, 2013

Cute and comfy!

"These shoes are adorable and seem very comfortable. I haven't worn out yet but they fit very well and look exactly as expected. Quality is great too."
Review 12 for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Miamorshoes
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 November 17, 2013

These are my go to shoes for work

"These oxfords add just the right dash of style to otherwise simple work outfits and height without the hurt."
Review 13 for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NancyLW
Location: Poquoson, Va
 November 14, 2013

Just Perfect!

"These are not only stylish with pants, but are great with tights and dress or skirt. I have tried other oxford styles that gap around the ankle, but with the laces you can adjust to a perfect fit. They are super comfortable, and I walk all day at work on a concrete floor and even the first day - super comfy! The leather is gorgeous and high quality! The stacked heel is great because it is super durable. I bought the brown, and they are a bit lighter than they appeared on my screen, but very attractive non the less. I would say if you are looking for an Oxford style you won't be disappointed in these."
Review 14 for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YahairaG
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 November 6, 2013

THE Perfect Oxford

"I've always been a fan of Franco Sarto so I had pretty high expectations for these oxfords. I'm happy to report that these are absolute perfection. I'm a size 6.5, tend to have more a narrow foot, but nothing extreme. I ordered these in size 6.5 and they fit like a glove.
I've wore them to the office a couple of times and towards the end of the day I was a bit tired but I would still consider them comfortable. The leather and the details on these are beautiful, dainty and classy - the kind of timeless Oxford you'll have for seasons and seasons to come! Highly recommend!"
Review 15 for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoedazed
Location: Fl
 October 31, 2013

Oxford Pump

"Oxfords are the in shoe for the season and this one is a hit. Very comfy along with great style. This shoe can be dressed up or wear it with jeans. It is a all around great choice. The heel is great not to high. The brown is a great color as well, will go with a lot. If you are looking for an Oxford Pump I recommend this one."
Review 16 for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jamie918
Location: Virginia
 October 30, 2013

Great shoe! Great quality! Very fashionable!

"Love this shoe. Was looking for an oxford pump of good quality. Look no further with this jewel! Got plenty of compliments after only wearing once. Will go with plenty of clothing items. Very comfortable and made with real leather. Definitely recommend."
Review 17 for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CooperKitten
Location: Missions around the USA!
 October 27, 2013

It's Fantastic...love this oxford pump!

"It looked so cute that I had to have it!
I love this pair; so dressy but with the casual look at the same time! It's an easy pair of pumps to match to so many outfits! And so many compliments just the first time I wore it! More still coming in!
The feel is a bit narrow, and for me, the best way to wear them is without a sock/hosiery. My foot slides forward and feels snug if I wear a sock, and it's not as comfortable as without.
Easy to walk in which is a big must for any shoe!
Enjoy a pair...I do recommend them!
I'm wearing mine a.m.a.p. (as much as possible)!!!
"
Review 18 for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LesG
Location: San Jose
 October 21, 2013

Perfect for fall & work

"I am a huge Franco Sarto fan, so when I found these I was so happy! I had been searching high and low for an oxford-style pump that had the right touch of femininity. These are very comfy for the height of the heel and go with practically any outfit - from skinny jeans, to trousers, to skirts. The color is beautiful (just like the pictures online) and you can tell they will last a long time - good quality! Thanks Franco"
Review 19 for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SassiCatt
Location: WA
 October 19, 2013
"I'm a long time Franco Sarto fan...but something is off with this shoe. The fit is less comfortable, and narrow in the toes. Not the usual fit I've come to expect from this line. I'm quite surprised."
Review 20 for Franco Sarto Brigette Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SapphireAli
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 15, 2013

Love My Franco's!

"I've been purchasing Franco Sartos for almost 10 years and LOVE the quality of the product. I've had a couple pairs of their Oxfords for the last 5 years or so and just NOW am needing to replace them! Love the style and the fit is just perfect. The only downside I am experiencing with this pair is that they don't seem to have as much padding and the older versions."