Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Clover Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Clover Ballet Flat

Kelly & Katie Clover Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Clover Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Clover Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CathyCole
Location: St. Augustine, Florida
 February 20, 2014

Very comfortable ballet flat

"This is the FIFTH pair of plain black ballet flats that we have purchased for my daughter. She needs them for her chorus performances and she is the Goldilocks of ballet flats — they have been too big or too small, too tight or too loose. But this pair, this pair was just right. She loves this pair. She loves them so much that we had to buy another pair so she could wear them every day and not just for chorus performances. They are comfy and go with everything. She is never out of them. And as she is 10, that says a lot."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Clover Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shaunatural
Location: NJ
 January 2, 2014

Yes yes yes!

"These flats are exactly what I was looking for! Very comfy and perfect for walking around all day in. They are a tad narrow, but I have narrow feet so it's ok. Would definitely recommend."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Clover Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TallShoeLover
Location: GA
 December 27, 2013

CBC - Cute but Comfortable

"I love my heels but wanted a pair of flats that were comfortable but cute/stylish. These were super cute and I simply love the way they feel on my feet."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Clover Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Lisafer
Location: Baltimore, MD
 December 10, 2013

Not as cute in person

"I returned these because they are a dirty gray color and not exactly what I was looking for."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Clover Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SRoss12
Location: Dallas, Texas
 November 24, 2013

Cute Flat!

"Perfect little flat for work or leisure!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Clover Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Orpheus
Location: Albany, NY
 November 22, 2013

Perfect!

"They look exactly like they do in the picture and are true to size!"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Clover Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WildcatCG
Location: Fort Worth
 November 20, 2013

runs short

"I usually always wear size 8 1/2 in any shoe. I tried on an 8 1/2 in the store and it was definitely too short, but was very cushiony and comfortable. They didn't have a 9 in the store so I ordered it when shipping was free. The 9 still did not fit right - was way too narrow (I have a narrow to average width foot) and felt too short. Overall a very cute shoe and comfy, but I believe the narrow width will cause problems for a lot of people."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Clover Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DaniB316
Location: Los Angeles
 November 19, 2013

Best flats ever!!

"These are super comfy flats!! I love them!!"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Clover Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: happifeet
Location: Orange,CA
 November 11, 2013

Great Deal!

"These shoes are cute and comfortable with a scalloped edge and a tiny bow. I purchased the black. The surface is suede-like. I had to order 1 size up."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Clover Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ilovedsw01
Location: Lexington, MA
 October 16, 2013
"I love these flats-very comfy and cute! I bought an extra pair as I have been wearing them everyday."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Clover Ballet Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy