Customer Reviews for J-41 J-41 Lenox Slip-On

J-41 J-41 Lenox Slip-On

J-41 Lenox Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
7 of 1070%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for J-41 Lenox Slip-On
Review 1 for J-41 Lenox Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sydney123
Location: new jersey
 July 15, 2014

cute shoe....but

" this is a cute shoe, but it runs really tight and short. "
Review 2 for J-41 Lenox Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GAAB
Location: Seattle
 February 9, 2014
" Needed to order a size larger than I usually wear probably due to the fur lining. Haven't decided if I like them yet. They slip a little on my heel and I can't wear too thick of a sock with them. Once again, probably due to the lining. Love the look of the faux leather. "
Review 3 for J-41 Lenox Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snachie
Location: Rochester, NY
 January 18, 2014

Awesome shoes!

" I bought a pair of these last month and I LOVE them. They are super comfortable, quick and easy to slip on, and they look great with a pair of jeans. I would highly recommend these. "
Review 4 for J-41 Lenox Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KrissyA
Location: New Bedford
 December 30, 2013

Jeep shoes

" Super comfy if that is what you want. Style is kind of rugged slipper.... "
Review 5 for J-41 Lenox Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: robineggblue5
Location: MN
 December 26, 2013

GREAT SHOE

" I HAVE HAD THESE SHOES IN RED FOR A COUPLE OF YEARS AND HAVE LOVED THEM. I ORDERED THE BROWN FROM DSW AND THEY ARRIVED A DAY LATER WHICH WAS GREAT. THEY FIT WELL AND I AM VERY PLEASED. "
Review 6 for J-41 Lenox Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrunkenCherry
Location: NJ
 December 16, 2013

Loved them for a very short time

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I fell in love with these from the first try. Soft, comfy, warm. I walk 25 minutes to my work and it felt like I was wearing sneakers.
However, in less than 3 weeks they started to rip next to the sole. I would expect at least couple of seasons from $60 shoes.
My feet are in between Narrow and Medium, I was wearing these with thin socks. All in all, I wore these for about 12-15 days before they started ripping. "
Review 7 for J-41 Lenox Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Louboulovr
Location: Chicago
 December 10, 2013

Size reviews are on point

" I was looking for a weekend run-about shoe for winter in Chicago. I wear stilettos are work all week, but on the weekends, I usually run around in Crocs, so I wanted something similar, but warm. These shoes fit the bill. I trusted the reviews and ordered a FULL size up, which was definitely a good call. They are quite snug, but there's plenty of room in the toe box for a thick pair of wool socks, so my feet stay nice and warm. I gave them only four stars because of the weird sizing, but otherwise, I'm fully satisfied with this shoe. "
Review 8 for J-41 Lenox Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Julide
Location: Glenside
 December 2, 2013

so comfy

" These shoes are really comfy, soft and warm. No need socks : ) What you can ask more? "
Review 9 for J-41 Lenox Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tdame79
Location: Maryland
 November 15, 2013

Love the brand, but not this shoe

" I bought these shoes a half size bigger than normal because of the other reviews and that was a good call. They are still a bit tight even with the bigger size. I thought that these would be great to keep my feet warm because of the good lining, but my feet were still cold while wearing them. Also the heel in the back didn't seem to come up high enough. I keep feeling like the shoe isn't on all of the way. "
Review 10 for J-41 Lenox Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichelleSinTX
Location: Abilene TX
 November 10, 2013

super warm and comfy!

" There were no reviews about this shoe, so I read reviews else where. All that I read said to order 1 size larger, so I did and love them! They are very warm, the memory foam inside is great and I love that they can get a bit wet and not be ruined. Getting some for my Mom for Christmas!! "