Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Hawkins Bootie

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Hawkins Bootie

Audrey Brooke Hawkins Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 of 862%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Hawkins Bootie
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Hawkins Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WOULFwoman
Location: Salem Oregon
 April 17, 2014

SERIOUSLY!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"love Love LOVE these shoes! Great night out or dinner party shoes. The only problem that I have with them is that the underside of the shoe is smooth. That makes them slippery to wear at first, and they also take in the imprint of everything you step on."
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Hawkins Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Allin1inc
Location: Hialeah, Fl
 April 16, 2014

BEAUTIFUL BOOTIE

"loved these but ran small so I had to send them back. Im usually an 8.5 had to exchange for a 9"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Hawkins Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Redd1
Location: Cleveland, OH
 December 30, 2013

Cute shoe

"Cute shoe but I had to return. They run small and there isn't any cushion. They were not comfortable at all and I walked around the house in them for 30 mins. I took them back and ordered a different shoe altogether."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Hawkins Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChargeMarley
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
 November 28, 2013

Great Glittery Pump

"I bought these to go wear for a black tie event, and they were great. I've been very happy with all my Audrey Brooke shoes (and let's face it, will probably buy more!)
The only negative thing I have to say about them is that they do 'shed' glitter. Easy fix: Pack them in a plastic bag for travel. Worked great.
These are a great pair of shoes for a girl who needs a little sparkle in her life!
"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Hawkins Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PAShoeLover1110
Location: Pennsylvania
 November 18, 2013

Great so far!

"I just received these shoes today and they look great! They were initially a bit snug but I put them on with thicker socks for about 10 minutes and they were already drastically better. I wore them around the house for a few minutes and I've already received compliments from my sisters! I'm looking forward to wearing these to Christmas and New Years parties!"
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Hawkins Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 November 14, 2013

Did not like

"I didn't like the look or feel of these on my foot. I'm not sure if it is the fact that the sole is so flat or the toe hole is too big, I just didn't like this shoe."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Hawkins Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: deneef
Location: Saint Clair Shores, MI
 October 31, 2013

Great shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I wore these shoes (pewter color) modeling for Macy's at a fashion show for breast cancer. No one cared about the 3 outfits I was modeling... the only comments I got were questions about my shoes! At least a dozen women asked where I got my shoes from. They were a hit to say the least.
They were even more pretty in person, and feel great on your feet. I'm not used to wearing heels everyday. I had them on for 4 hours and my feet felt fine at the end of the night.
My 5 year old loved them too :)
"
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Hawkins Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jaclynxo0x
Location: Boston
 October 26, 2013

The shoes with no soles

"These shoes are super pretty, but they have no soles! Put them on and they are very slippery! I can't imagine being able to walk outside in these, so I must return them. No grip whats-so-ever!"