Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Heroic Ballet Flat

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Heroic Ballet Flat

Zigi Soho Heroic Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Heroic Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Heroic Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nette7
Location: Waldorf
 April 23, 2014

A Shoe that can go with just about anything!

"I love my little black studded slip-ons. This shoe is cute with a dress or slacks. They are definitely an attention getter."
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Heroic Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mheelis
Location: Colorado
 March 20, 2014

Fun Flat

"Such a fun comfy black flat for spring!"
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Heroic Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Saffy86
Location: NJ
 March 17, 2014

Stylish

"Bought these shoes for the style, not the comfort. Tried them on in the store in black first, then came home and bought them in grey. I knew they wouldn't be the most comfortable, but I have shoe pads that I put in them as well as other shoes to make the toe more comfortable. I get compliments every time I wear them, and they add enough sparkle to your outfit and your day to make you feel good! Livens up any outfit, even the dullest of work clothes. Comes with extra gems in case any fall off (3 months and none have yet!)"
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Heroic Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: reetz1r
Location: IA
 February 19, 2014

overpriced for poor quality

"These shoes have no support, I would never be able to wear them if I had to do a lot of walking. The sparkling jewels are cute, and are what drew me to these shoes but they are not very secure and more come off with each wearing. There was a packet of extras in the box, but who wants to do that after each time they're worn? These were not at all worth the money I paid for them."
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Heroic Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Phoenix
 January 12, 2014

Good Basic to have!

"I bought this shoe on sale and because of that they are worth the price I paid. I would not recommend paying the full $65 for these though as they offer very little support. I tend to need my shoe a little wide and these fit perfectly. The back of the shoe rubbed at first, but after a few wears it has stopped. I do worry how long the jewels will stay on though. For now while they are all still on, I love how much they sparkle! I use them to dress up a basic outfit."
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Heroic Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LiHo
Location: NJ
 December 19, 2013

Sparkle-tastic

"Love these shoes! I get a ton of compliments from men and women alike when I wear these shoes. They are great for jazzing up an outfit. The stretch slightly after wearing but not so much that they are too big and they're about as comfortable as a non-padded flat can be."
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Heroic Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MelissaFromBmore
Location: Baltimore
 November 9, 2013

heroic flat is full of sparkles!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"love how these look out in the sunlight! they do have a break in period of a few wears. theres not a lot of support, but theyre not uncomfortable!. Love them :)"
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Heroic Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveLife30
Location: Troy, NY
 October 23, 2013

Zero support

"I don't expect a flat to have a lot of support, but these had none at all. I didn't like how my foot rolled inwards because of how flimsy the shoe is made and cant imagine having to walk any amount in them. Cute shoe, but they are going back."
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Heroic Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aiyoonee
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 28, 2013

Beautiful flat

"This flat is gorgeous to look at, and it is true to size. I usually have to go up half a size to accommodate my slightly wide toes, but this was not necessary in this shoe. It was comfortable for the first 3 hours, and then it started to rub my pinkie toes. If you have narrower feet, you should be fine."