Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Tifany Bootie

Bare Traps Bare Traps Tifany Bootie

Bare Traps Tifany Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
15 of 1883%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Tifany Bootie
Review 1 for Bare Traps Tifany Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snowlfake
Location: Massachusetts
 April 7, 2014

Tiffany Bootie

"boot are super cute but I did return them. felt they ran a bit narrow and by the end of the day my baby toe was killing me. Could just be me???"
Review 2 for Bare Traps Tifany Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kaybee24
Location: Oklahoma
 January 31, 2014

Great boots

"I am a high school teacher and on my feet a lot and these boots are really comfy. I wear them probably 2 times a week with skinny jeans and pants. I've had them 2 months so far and they still look new."
Review 3 for Bare Traps Tifany Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bayley
Location: colorado
 January 31, 2014

Quality

"This type of boot has become hard to find so I was glad to find these, they are a bit sloppy in the toe area but still fairly comfortable and I love the soles as they grip on ice. However, I am disappointed in the quality, for a name brand I would expect the heels to be solid not just a covering glued on that has had to be glued back about every time I wear them when its wet. I will keep them because I like the fit but not the quality."
Review 4 for Bare Traps Tifany Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ILoveShoes74
Location: Murphy Texas
 January 21, 2014

Love it!

"Love these shoes!! So comfy. Wore all day running around with the kids."
Review 5 for Bare Traps Tifany Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sharon1188
Location: DC
 January 21, 2014

Cheap material

"Like another reviewer mentioned here, the heel started peeling for me after 3 wearings. Sad, because they were really comfortable, but then they just looked awful. Luckily I was able to return them - while I was wearing them - in a store when I was purchasing a higher quality replacement pair of boots. Not worth it, no matter how low the price, if they are ruined in 3 wearings."
Review 6 for Bare Traps Tifany Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shortirishgirl
Location: Chicago
 January 20, 2014

Great everyday nice boot

"I can walk anywhere , they are nice looking, go with many things, good comfortAble fit. Recommend."
Review 7 for Bare Traps Tifany Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Taro
Location: San Antonio
 January 15, 2014

Multi-purpose

"I was looking for a pair of shoes to replace some very versatile Minnetonka mocs I bought about six years ago and have since worn into the ground, and these are really doing the trick! I tend to pick functionality over style, but lucky me, these shoes provide plenty of both. They're comfy right out of the box - no need to even break them in! They have more arch support than your standard fashion combat boots, and the sole cushioning is ample. I wore them to work immediately after buying them - a job that requires 9 hours of standing, walking, and running - and they worked like a dream. Normally i need insoles, but not with these! My favorite thing though, which may be a bit ridiculous and personal, is the lack of a zipper. Boots with zippers just don't feel quite as authentically 'combat' to me, and these days are nearly impossible to find. And yet, it's not a struggle to put these boots on, despite lacking a zipper. They slide on easily and somehow still fit snugly. These boots may just be my new obsession!"
Review 8 for Bare Traps Tifany Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: djon41
Location: Missouri
 January 11, 2014

materials flaw

"I loved these boots, but he "stacked" heel is fake. The thin covering peeled loose after 3 wearings, and I can't wear them anymore. They were very inexpensive, but should last longer than they did."
Review 9 for Bare Traps Tifany Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tamika
Location: new york
 December 29, 2013

Love love these shoes!!!

"Best shoes I've ever purchased from dsw! Super stylish and comfortable!"
Review 10 for Bare Traps Tifany Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1352
Location: Pittsburgh
 December 27, 2013

Nice boot

"I like this shoe a lot. I wear a size 10 in a boot usually and that's what I ordered and they fit perfect. They are comfortable but I have had more comfortable boots so I gave them a 4 - I have issues with my feet though so that's why - if you have healthy feet - then these are very comfortable but if you have had recent broken toes and such - then I wouldn't say they are at the top of the comfy scale :}"
Review 11 for Bare Traps Tifany Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wraye81
Location: Danbury, CT
 December 26, 2013

Comfy "girly" combat boots!

"Cute comfy combat boots, I love the beads they haven't come off yet after wearing these for three months straight. I have worn them in the snow but I wear two pairs of thick socks! I do wear Dr. Scholes cushioned soles with most of my shoes. Runs true to size I am usually 7.5 in boots and 7 in sandals. These are cute with casual dresses or skinny pants! The beads give these boots a feminine touch. I liked these so much I bought them in the brown also! So I have them in black and brown!"
Review 12 for Bare Traps Tifany Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KLight
Location: Las Vegas
 December 16, 2013

Love these Boots

"I bought these in both Brown and Black because I wasn't sure which color I liked better. I planned to take one of them back after trying them on but ended up keeping both because I love them so much! These are great if you want a slight lift in height without feeling like your in high heels. They are really cute with jeans. I haven't tried them with a skirt yet but I think they would work with a skirt as well!"
Review 13 for Bare Traps Tifany Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blackflats12
Location: Pennsylvania
 December 13, 2013

Falling Apart Already

"I have had these boots less than a week and the detail on the heel is already peeling off. They were great, but now they look horrible. I would not recommend."
Review 14 for Bare Traps Tifany Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaQauda
Location: NYC
 December 7, 2013

LOVE THEM

"I wasn't sure how comfortable these shoes would be because I had never worn shoes from this designer before. I read the reviews though and decided to give them a try and I was not disappointed. The reviews that say they are super comfy are correct. My feet are a bit wide so I ordered them a size up from my normal 10 and it worked perfectly. These are awesome booties with great traction as well, which was one of my main reasons for buying them"
Review 15 for Bare Traps Tifany Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SunbakedLK
Location: Ashland, MA
 November 27, 2013

Two days in row

"I got this shoes and wore them two days in a row. They are just perfect. They go well with jeans, even with a sweater dress worn with tights."
Review 16 for Bare Traps Tifany Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eyeletlace
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 November 24, 2013

Practical & Stylish

"These boots are comfortable, warm, cute and have traction in slippery weather. I really enjoy them!"
Review 17 for Bare Traps Tifany Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amy45487
Location: Chicago
 September 10, 2013
"These shoes are great! Very Comfy and cool. If you are looking for a edgy look, this would be the shoe. It does run a bit big. I bought a 7 and I usually wear a 7, but it was too much space inside."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bare Traps Tifany Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy