Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump

Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
18 of 2090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PumpstoFlipflops
Location: Dallas, TX
 February 26, 2014

Not for Small Ankles- Use Heel Liner Inserts

"Thank goodness I have comfy heel liners to insert into these pumps because they slip right off my feet with every step without them. These pumps are gorgeous and look great with almost anything. I purchased them in nude. The color is great and the shoe is comfortable, despite the high heel. I just wish that DSW sold more shoes with an option for narrow feet and ankles. Pop in a popular brand of heel liners and they are perfect for walking and look great with my office wear."
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kimmy2593
Location: NY, NY
 February 8, 2014
"Nice shoes, wonderful for work or play"
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Merimba
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 January 13, 2014

Cute shoe, slightly uncomfortable

"Highly recommended if you are not walking around too much. Very pretty shoe, true to size."
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreatShoesAreEverything
Location: Spokane, Wa
 January 8, 2014

Great basic black pump

"These shoe are super sexy, I love the shape and they are considerably comfortable. Unfortunately the 7.5 I ordered slips off my heel, so I would say they run a bit long. I am going to have to exchange them for the size 7."
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShuLuvr12
Location: Oxford, OH
 November 22, 2013

Love!

"Super chic and sleek look! Makes my legs look amazing! The only thing is that the back sort of scratches the back of my ankle (which is to be expected from high heels). I would suggest wearing them in over time before wearing them for an extended period of time, or putting some extra padding at the back. Otherwise, I am extremely happy with this purchase! It's exactly what I need. I got the navy color, and I've been looking for a navy shoe for years-- finally found the perfect one!"
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jeni
Location: DeWitt, MI
 November 20, 2013

Versatile

"these are great for jeans or dressing up. I read reviews and it said they ran small so I got a larger size and they were a little big so I would say they are true to size."
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLParker
Location: Virginia Beach
 November 11, 2013

Love the customer service!

"The shoes were just a little bit too big on me but I fixed that with some added foot cushions and such. However, even after the cushions they still weren't very comfortable. But they are great looking shoes!"
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JBell9999
Location: New York
 October 30, 2013

Color darker in person

"I like the shoe, the fit and the style. My only problem was that the color depicted online was not at all what I received. I ordered the nude shoe and in person it is much much darker than what the picture shows online. Debating on keeping. Other than the color, I think it is a great shoe and comfortable."
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nelloveshoes38
Location: Chespeake Va
 October 28, 2013

Sexy Sleek

"This sexy sleek pump will make any out fit pop i bought these in red to give a little flare to a pattern or a print or solid so many possiblities.I wore these with a Camo pant and khaki jacket everyone wanted to know WHERE DID YOU FIND THOSE SHOES kindly replied with a smile DSW"
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: adelashoes
Location: Miami, FL
 October 26, 2013

High heels

"Beautiful!"
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: atxshoeluv
Location: Austin, TX
 October 7, 2013

Runs small

"love the shoe, but the shoe runs short in the front making it uncomfortable and less than true to size"
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: annabelleinNewton
Location: Newton, MA
 September 15, 2013
"The heel height is a bit high to walk around comfortably; I have wide feet which may add to unfortableness walking/standing for long periods of time; pretty shoe otherwise"
Review 13 for Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DallasD
Location: Dallas, TX
 September 2, 2013

Average nude heels

"I purchased these for a wedding because they were one of the few shoes in my size (I wear size 5). The fit wasn't perfect - there is definitely some space in the toe area (at the top) as well as a big gap in the middle, which is more than likely due to my high arch. I will probably just get one of those shoe inserts for this. The shoes also run a bit long, as other reviews I've read have stated about Michael Antonio shoes.
As for the style of the shoe, I do like that there is a small platform, which helps make walking in them easier and more comfortable, or as comfortable as they can be in this height. The nude color is a little darker - kind of like a nude/tan shade. It works really well with darker skin tones!"
Review 14 for Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CLVS
Location: California
 August 24, 2013

Darling High Heal Shoes

"These are darling shoes and the red is a great color. I bought them for my college age daughter and they are now her favorites. She's found the red color to be very versatile."
Review 15 for Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Robwards
Location: Houston, TX
 August 21, 2013

Toes are extremely uncomfortable

"I returned due to the fitting around the toes."
Review 16 for Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmchavez1216
Location: Fallbrook
 August 20, 2013
"These shoes were different than in the picture. The space for your toes looks really small, but they're actually very comfy. I like that they make your feet look small (since I have huge feet). I'm wearing them at work as we speak!"
Review 17 for Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AprilJoy
Location: Virginia
 August 20, 2013

Nice Pump

"These look great on my wife. Slightly narrow but comfy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Platform Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.7 out of 5
Very Comfy