Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Sincere Bootie

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Sincere Bootie

Zigi Soho Sincere Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Sincere Bootie
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Sincere Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegalrazz
Location: on line
 February 26, 2014

zigi bootie

" gorgeous boot, but very uncomfortable. sole very hard, my feet hurtwithin minutes of wearing. "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Sincere Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iShop4fun
Location: New Jersey
 February 25, 2014

Comfy and too cute

" I am sad I didn't get much more wear out of these because of the snow. I wish they had a closed toe version for us East Coast girls. They are a great neutral and I can dance in them. Very comfy. "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Sincere Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverTAT
Location: Hollywood, FL
 January 31, 2014

Stylish!

" I thought they looked too chunky in the photo but no these are perfect. It's a true black, not that fake material dull black. Easy to get on as the buckles are faux with a metal clasp behind them. They're perfect. I definitely recommend "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Sincere Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Adrikerm
Location: Florida
 November 21, 2013

Hot hot shoes!

" I love these shoes. I'm a student teacher in FL and all the teachers are eyeing these shoes with my skinny pants. I bought them in taupe. I just might get them in black, but they weren't cheap. Might have to wait till clearance. Slightly uncomfortable shoes, but not unbearable. Beauty is pain though and these shoes are GORGEOUS! "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Sincere Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Latina2013
Location: New York
 November 8, 2013

Wide ankle

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The shoe is a nice shoe I love the height the style, but the top of shoe is very wide making the shoe seem like it does not fit . the peep toe fits good on one foot when the other shoe was wider then the other...I bought a 10 m the shoe fit is perfect just not around the ankle . "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Sincere Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nicolereallylovesshoes
Location: Texas
 November 7, 2013

Birthday party

" I bought these to wear to a birthday party. They are super hot shoes. The fit is true to size. They are a little uncomfortable but not unbearable. Overall a purchase that I would make again! "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Sincere Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CoralBridetobe
Location: Detroit, Michigan
 November 6, 2013

Sexy & different

" These shoes are absolutely beautiful! I did have to exchange them for a size down. I often wear 7.5-8 in shoes, ordered the 8 had to have the 7.5. Got them in taupe & I can't wait to wear them. They are a very different shoe & the heel is perfectly high! I just wish they would have been real suede for the price you have to pay. Other than that, the shoe is great! I may have to get the black ones as well "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Sincere Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sisy
Location: Bowie, MD
 November 1, 2013

Cute

" My! oh my, I have not received so much compliments about any shoe have worn like I have for this shoe. I wore it today for the first time and compliments came pouring from everyone regardless of age and gender. It felt really good. I wear size 8 and that was I got and it fits great. Bought it in taupe and am definitely getting it in black "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Sincere Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DivaLoren
Location: Macungie, PA
 October 27, 2013

BRINGING SEXY BACK!!!!

" If your sexy has ever left you trust me you will bring it back in these Zigi Soho Sincere Booties!!! Every knee shall buckle and every mouth shall drop when you sashay on by. So so hot!!!!! Nothing left to say except you will the cutie in the hot Zigi Soho booties! "