Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Barrel Pump

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Barrel Pump

Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 2492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ericach
Location: mke, wi
 April 8, 2014

very cute!

"I found these in black from the clearance rack in my store--SO cute! The only thing is that I have small ankles so there is too much room at the top, making the shoe rub against my leg. I will have to put something on the inside to make it not chafe before I wear these, or they will be very painful! There is a small gap in the middle section, but it is not too noticeable! Definitely recommend, even better if you don't have tiny ankles!"
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Matongo
Location: Chicago
 April 4, 2014

Zigi

"I just got these in the mail and they exceeded my expectations. So cute with skinny jeans too!"
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mel678
Location: Lincoln, NE
 March 28, 2014

Lots of compliments!

"Love this style. I've noticed it a LOT lately. Eyed these for a good month and a half before buying them.
They're very cute and I receive tons of compliments.
Throughout the day I felt as if the tie in the front would start to come loose and would need to be tightened. Otherwise, great shoe!
"
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jellies
Location: MD
 March 28, 2014

Perfect cut out pump

"Love this cut out sandal its so cute and fits great. Love them"
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tiff0379
Location: boston
 March 6, 2014

Comfy and cute

"These shoes are really comfy and cute. They are a little roomy but when tying them up you can tie them a little tighter. I love how they look."
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nikyou
Location: Indianapolis
 March 5, 2014

Cute shoe...cheap material

"I got this shoe in the nude color, and unfortunately it is a very cute style, but the material looks so cheap...I plan to exchange it for the gray color, but I may have to return it if it doesn't look better"
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iShop4fun
Location: New Jersey
 February 25, 2014

Sexy and cool

"I get tons of compliments on these shoes. They are styled like a sandal but are suede so you can wear them a little longer in the fall. Love em!!!"
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Addicted2MyShoes
Location: Providence, RI
 February 24, 2014

Charcoal love

"Super comfortable, soft material, and great looking shooties from all angles. Easy pitch to the shoe without too high a heel, making it a comfortable choice for an evening out."
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AlwaysBrandi
Location: DFW Area
 February 14, 2014

Sweet Cutouts!!

"I was so excited to see a gray heel for the spring that I quickly snatched them up. Opened the box and fell in love again! I have a narrow foot, so the shoe feels slightly roomy, but I am hoping an insert will do the trick. The household agrees they are a hit!"
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aara
Location: NY
 February 10, 2014

Amazing shoes!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I wish i had these in all colors. Reminds me of the Zara pumps all bloggers are posting. I purchased these in Nude, wore them with a white sweater and destroyed denim. Great look."
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BoomC
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 January 30, 2014

Love this SHOE!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I've been looking for a shoe like this and was quite surprised when I received it. The cloth-like material is not what I was expecting...but it actually works. They're very comfortable and I've received SO many compliments. A must have!!"
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shunell
Location: Florida
 January 21, 2014

Ghillie Love

"I have been on a hunt for a pair of lace up heels reminicent of the Romwe from Shoemint that I missed out on. These babies run true to size and they are the perfect way to show off a fresh Pedi! LOVE THE SMEXXXXAYYYY SHOES! (yes i said 'smexay') :)"
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mzdanib
Location: Hilliard, OH
 December 29, 2013

Sexy & Comfortable

"I love this shoe. Some of my most comfortable heels are Zigi Soho and this shoe is no different. I think the ability to tie the shoe to your liking helps with comfort. I did notice a little bulge on the 2nd section but it's barely noticeable; I think it depends on your foot and how it's tied."
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeWinner
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 7, 2013

Surprised

"I initially saw this shoe online and thought it was sexy, went into store to purchase another shoe and tried this shoe on. It fit perfect, it does look a lil cheap on display but once you put it on you will love it. The straps are adjustable, however it runs wide at the mid-top in which you cant adjust. The shoe is gorgeous on! Use your reward points and it will be worth it!"
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Slivie
Location: Chicago
 November 10, 2013

Great look

"I fell in love with these shoes immediately and had to have them so I ordered them right away. I was a little disappointed after getting them, they look much cheaper in person. I kept them though and still like them but I was really glad to have used my rewards points on them."
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: TheNotoriousVAL
Location: Pasadena, CA
 October 29, 2013

Wanted to love them...

"Aaargh...the lacing on this shoe is hit or miss. Lacing makes you think the fit is customizable, but not on this shoe - it fits you or it doesn't. It didn't work on me. Also, it's a little pricey to be made of cloth. Cute idea overall though and if it fits you...nice!"
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hanbanan
Location: New York
 October 14, 2013

Comfy heels

"I was shocked when I tried these on. They are very comfortable considering how tall they are. I have gotten so many compliments too!"
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeMomma77
Location: South San Francisco
 October 1, 2013

Had to Have!

"Saw these online, when I got them…I just fell in love!! Put them on and they are actually comfortable!! Can't wait to wear them this weekend and show them off!!"
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MimiDuh
Location: Fontana, CA
 September 30, 2013

Looks better online

"I saw these online and fell in love. I went to my local DSW to try them on and was disappointed. They are not as cute as they look online. I also had issues with the heel, it felt difficult to walk in them and I only took a few steps in store! Sizing was good, I tried on a 7 and it fit nice."
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Barrel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gizem
Location: Melbourne
 September 26, 2013

Oh la la

"These heels are the most stylish shoes of the year! So glad that I could buy it with a very reasonable price!"