Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Ponder-07 Bootie

Qupid Qupid Ponder-07 Bootie

Qupid Ponder-07 Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.846 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 of 1377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Ponder-07 Bootie
Review 1 for Qupid Ponder-07 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Kentucky
 November 4, 2013

Quipid Ponder Bootie

"I love the style, heel and platform. It's a little steeper than I expected, which does make it hard to wear all day, and I had to get used to the angle of the arch. My feet don't hurt after wearing them (I'm used to high heeled shoes), but I had to walk differently. But I still love the shoes, great look, comfy on the balls and heels."
Review 2 for Qupid Ponder-07 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NatO
Location: Tennessee
 October 7, 2013
"These shoes are perfection. I love a high & chunky heel; makes for easier walking & balance with the height I want. Wore them for a concert and they didn't hurt at all. My feet are a bit wide but the straps managed to fit perfectly as well. Definitely a new favorite!"
Review 3 for Qupid Ponder-07 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lurds
Location: Mission, TX
 October 4, 2013

Very cute, but not comfy

"Love the looks of this shoe, but not comfortable at all. After a while your feet start hurting, I guess the 4 1/2 inches heel have a lot to do. ."
Review 4 for Qupid Ponder-07 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeCreature
Location: CT
 October 4, 2013

Don't judge a shoe by it's height...

"Yes, these shoes have a high heel, but after a little practice they're quite wearable and comfortable. Let's take it from the top; I have crazy messed up feet, 3 pins in the left foot, my left and right feet leave different footprints, you get it. I bought the natural color, size 7, regular width. Wearing these with pantyhose (yes, it makes a difference when judging fit) there was no pinching, chafing, or other 'shoe bites'. I walk a lot at work and wore these for several hours with no discomfort - amazing. The buckles are adjustable and provide lots of ankle support. I received many, many, wait one more, many compliments and 'where did you get those' inquiries. I'd give these 2 thumbs up."
Review 5 for Qupid Ponder-07 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Pennsylvania
 September 24, 2013
"Love the look of this shoe although it's not the most comfortable shoe."
Review 6 for Qupid Ponder-07 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meghor
Location: CA
 September 19, 2013

Great shoe and comfy too

"This shoe is very comfortable, especially because the platform part is rubbery which gives you more shock absorption. For a cheap brand, these shoes seem much more expensive. I do wear booties quite often so I'm used to wearing lower heels, but these platforms are even more comfy than some booties I have.
The fit is good, I'm normally a 5.5-6 and the 6 fits fine with a tad bit of space. It's not too narrow and I have slightly wide feet. The high ankle doesn't hurt against my skin. I would highly recommend these!"
Review 7 for Qupid Ponder-07 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrissy1022
Location: Ohio
 September 18, 2013

Sexy but casual

"I love these shoes! They have a sexy look that can be dressed up or toned down for a more casual look. They fit true to size but may be slightly narrow for really wide feet. The thicker heel makes them easy to walk in and comfortable if you will be on your feet for awhile. I am very happy with this purchase and I am very happy with DSW's quick shipping!"
Review 8 for Qupid Ponder-07 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kat88
Location: SC
 September 14, 2013
"I think this shoe is adorable. The sole is kind of hard but with insoles its fine. They are casual but I see potential for dressing or jazzing them up."
Review 9 for Qupid Ponder-07 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marciaj
Location: Indianapolis
 September 9, 2013

not comfortable

"shoe is too steep for comfort."
Review 10 for Qupid Ponder-07 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mere9
Location: ga
 September 5, 2013
"These are a really great twist on a boot that looks great with jeans or slacks. They are tall, so adding an insole went a long way for comfort. They fit true to size and seem to be really good quality."
Review 11 for Qupid Ponder-07 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Billgirl
Location: Maryland
 September 3, 2013

Love the way these look on me

"I received these in the mail today and I LOVE Them. I brought the brown ones. They look great on and they will go perfect for the fall outfits. They are slightly narrow for me and I have narrow feet. So if you have wide feet I would go up a size. Right now, they seem comfy. I haven't walked around in them that long."
Review 12 for Qupid Ponder-07 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kokopelli111
Location: Illinois
 August 24, 2013

Sexy Bootie

"These are my first pair of Qupid shoes, and they are very cute! They will be great with some skinny jeans. I haven't worn them yet, so I'm not sure how comfortable they will be for long periods of time. The toe is a just little tight, but I think I can live with it. I got them in Black, and the faux leather looks good."
Review 13 for Qupid Ponder-07 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lalola57
Location: Ft Stewart, Ga
 August 22, 2013

Surprisingly Comfortable

"Picture doesn't do the shoe justice. Very comfortable, sexy shoe."