Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Pratt-04 Bootie

Qupid Qupid Pratt-04 Bootie

Qupid Pratt-04 Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
6 of 967%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Pratt-04 Bootie
Review 1 for Qupid Pratt-04 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MelsKicks
Location: Houston
 October 25, 2013

Not Sturdy

" I love the way they look but when I put them on the heel wobbles slightly. By this I mean that where the heel attaches to the boot, it bends inward. I walk heel to toe, so I rely on the strength of the heel. With the height of this bootie, it's important for the heel to be sturdy. Unfortunately, I'll be returning these tomorrow. "
Review 2 for Qupid Pratt-04 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tons
Location: MA
 October 17, 2013
" Very sexy heels "
Review 3 for Qupid Pratt-04 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carlla610
Location: Sugar Land/Houston
 September 27, 2013

So cute!

" These are a bad pair of boot heels. They are really cool for jeans/night wear. Slightly tight to put them on, and the zipper is a little bit of a struggle to get it zipped (have to bring both sides together really good and hold it in place to zip it up), but once you're able to zip them up they fit wonderfully! Didn't wear it for long yesterday as I was just testing them out, but I was so happy when I saw that they had finally arrived! They were still comfy the few minutes I tried them on though! Would definitely recommend for a street/city feel/look. Only thing is that the laces are a little bit long but I'll figure something out in order to get them tied nicely. "
Review 4 for Qupid Pratt-04 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeMan79
Location: Redford, Michigan
 September 27, 2013

What can I say?!

" i actually bought these for my wife because I thought they would look great on her, and I was just blown away at how they looked on her! Just make sure you get a size larger than what you would normally wear, as these run a bit short. Overall, I'll always get my wife shoes when they look this great. How can you not spoil her! "
Review 5 for Qupid Pratt-04 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SlimJen
Location: Louisiana.
 September 26, 2013

I fell in love with Qupid!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The moment I took these sexy boots out of the box, I fell in love. I tried them on, and they fit me to a tee! Although the heel is high, they are very easy and comfy to walk in. *Satisfied customer* "
Review 6 for Qupid Pratt-04 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CEarly
Location: Houston
 September 23, 2013

Cheaply Made

" I am in love with this style of boot but it is cheaply made. The original boots are sold at Nordstroms for about 200-300. I guess I just will have give up the money for better quality. "
Review 7 for Qupid Pratt-04 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MandaHNK33
Location: saint paul, MN
 September 22, 2013

way too tall

" I loved the look of them on the screen but when they arrived they were much bigger and bulkier than they appeared the platforms and heels are too high and bulky for this still boot not good for everyday use!! "
Review 8 for Qupid Pratt-04 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilcloud125
Location: Pennsylvania
 September 19, 2013

nice...

" great shoe, but it's a lot higher than it appears to be. All in all though not bad to walk on :) "
Review 9 for Qupid Pratt-04 Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LiciJ
Location: Trinidad and Tobago
 September 17, 2013
" When I first tried these on they felt a bit snug on my feet. Maybe when they stretch a bit they will feel a bit more loose. They are very comfy due to the platform. Not the best quality close up but they look gorgeous when worn.
Looks exactly like in the pic.
"