Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Newavian Bootie

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Newavian Bootie

Crown Vintage Newavian Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Newavian Bootie
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Newavian Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mollyo
Location: Midwest
 September 30, 2014

cute and comfy

"love these booties. Very nicely made and they look great with just about everything."
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Newavian Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: malanne
Location: Connecticut
 April 27, 2014

Great shoes!

"I love these shoes with jeans. Very comfortable!!"
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Newavian Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Francophile
Location: Arizona
 April 14, 2014

Flattering with skirts and dresses...

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love these comfortable booties! They're great with jeans, of course, but what I especially like is their cut (curvy seaming and top slant) because it fits my slim ankles better than plain-topped boots when showing some leg. The heels are in nice proportion as well, supportive for walking. but not too fat. I expect they'll be the one pair of boots I pack for summer travel."
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Newavian Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pitbull9
Location: Eugene, oregon
 April 12, 2014

Great boots!

"They were inexpensive but don't look it at all. I bought the black suede and they are beautiful! They are soft and comfortable, even for someone like me, who NEVER wears heels. Don't think I'd do a whole lot of walking in them but they are perfect for dinner dates. Very nice quality and I'm so glad I got them"
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Newavian Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chellester
Location: New York, NY
 March 19, 2014

Super cute and comfortable

"I was so excited to get these boots and was definitely not disappointed. The brown leather is soft and a very good color. Goes really well with jeans."
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Newavian Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hanbanan
Location: New York
 January 19, 2014
"Love these booties! So comfortable"
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Newavian Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ilovedogs89
Location: Queens,NY
 January 13, 2014

booties

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These booties look much much better when put on. They are true to size and have ample toe space but these run just a little narrow so if your foot is too wide these aren't for you. Very comfortable indeed. Nice purchase !"
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Newavian Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindy10
Location: New Jersey
 December 30, 2013

Love it!

"This is a perfect boot for walking around all day in New York! Was worried that I would have to break it in but it fit perfectly and felt great. Like it so much that I am going to the same boot in the other color!"
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Newavian Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mroberts
Location: Memphis, Tennessee
 December 15, 2013
"I bought the brown ones and can not believe how comfortable they are to wear. They fit true to size. I tried on a lot of boots with this size heel and found these to be the most comfortable ones by far. I don't wear heels very often and these boots make me forget that I even have them on."
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Newavian Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amelda2nd
Location: Westchester, NY
 December 14, 2013

Easy to wear booties.

"I first purchased these boots in the brown color, and after wearing them, even the very first time, I found them to be very comfortable (they could use a bit more cushioning, but are roomy in the toe area and the heel height is just high enough). I went back and purchased the black because I know these will be my new go-to boots. They are nice with jeans. Great for casual Fridays."
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Newavian Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dashdart1
Location: PA
 December 9, 2013

Super Comfortable

"I have pretty narrow feet, and almost all the booties this year have a very tight instep, even for me. I tried on about 10 pairs before arriving at these in the medium brown color. They are very comfortable and are made with real leather. The leather is soft and worn in already as well."
Review 12 for Crown Vintage Newavian Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: takazowzers
Location: Chicago,IL
 November 15, 2013

Great Boots

"I've been looking for some new black boots for fall/winter and was having a hard time finding a comfortable height (I'm not so good at heels). These boots are cute, versatile, and very comfortable. I thought the heel would be a little bit higher, but I am not disappointed. Definitely a good buy!"
Review 13 for Crown Vintage Newavian Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nance710
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 21, 2013
"These boots are so cute and comfy! They are a little darker brown than what they appear."
Review 14 for Crown Vintage Newavian Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SonnyOh
Location: Ohio
 October 21, 2013

Extremely Comfortable Boots

"This was the first pair of boots I've ordered on line, was always afraid of the fit being off. These run true to size and are comfortable from the first wearing."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crown Vintage Newavian Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy