Customer Reviews for Dirty Laundry Dirty Laundry Pitch Bootie

Dirty Laundry Dirty Laundry Pitch Bootie

Dirty Laundry Pitch Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
6 of 1060%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dirty Laundry Pitch Bootie
Review 1 for Dirty Laundry Pitch Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 January 24, 2016

Just for Fun

" I read a lot of reviews about this bootie being uncomfortable and all, but I wanted and haven't been able to find red flats, I've liked my other Dirty Laundry shoes, so I gave it a try. I've worn them several times now and I really like them! I wouldn't run a marathon in them, but for my purposes, they are fine for all day wear at work and look really cute with a black or grey dress and tights. I wouldn't wear them in the rain or snow. I don't know, but I doubt the material or color would survive. Anyway, it's a fun way to add a little pop of color to my outfit. "
Review 2 for Dirty Laundry Pitch Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Worth
 November 17, 2015
" shoes were cute but felt like I had too much of a gap around the heel. felt like it could use one more spot for the laces to go. "
Review 3 for Dirty Laundry Pitch Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 November 3, 2015

I am in LOVE!

" These boots are great, I can wear them with anything! I can't wait to get them in every color! Speaking of color...the red pops! "
Review 4 for Dirty Laundry Pitch Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 February 27, 2015

Too cute!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I couldn't believe the amazing deal I got on these, & I've been wearing them non-stop! They go with absolutely everything, are ultra comfy, & the color is really warm & neutral. Total score ~ I recommend these to everyone! The slippery soles wear in after the first few times. This is my first pair of Dirty Laundry's, but I am tres pleased. The gold lining is especially satisfying. "
Review 5 for Dirty Laundry Pitch Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 January 5, 2015

My wife likes this

" Looks, feels good and my wife likes this very much. Seems the heels are not very strongly constructed because it began to peel off after only one day's wear, anyway it's only on the heel facing ground and understandable if anything wearing off. "
Review 6 for Dirty Laundry Pitch Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: boise
 December 17, 2014

dirty laundry pitch bootie

" great versatile shoe, can be dressed up or down for different occasion, goes with lots of outfits, comfy and cute "
Review 7 for Dirty Laundry Pitch Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 October 17, 2014

Poor Material

" I was really disappointed with the quality of the material. They are very light weight and they look nice, but just wasn't sturdy enough for my liking... "
Review 8 for Dirty Laundry Pitch Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bronx
 September 3, 2014

Terrible

" Hideous! THey look like clogs. THey look really weird on me. I think it's because my feet are too big (9.5). But I'm returning them.
Gave it two stars because i like the color
"
Review 9 for Dirty Laundry Pitch Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oakland
 August 23, 2014

Not impressed

" While this bootie is very cute, it is very cheaply made. I'm afraid that they will fall apart after a couple of wears. I knew the material was a faux suede but it doesn't seem to be much thicker than cardboard. The soles are a thick plastic and offer absolutely no support for your feet. I will be returning these booties. "
Review 10 for Dirty Laundry Pitch Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas
 October 8, 2013
" The only reason I am giving this shoe two stars is because it did fit perfectly and was an incredibly comfy boot. However, I have worn them twice and the stitching has given out near the bottom of the laces. Super disappointed. I am hoping I can get them fixed but for the price, these aren't worth the hassle. "