Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 of 3297%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shopper2025
Location: Texas
 December 18, 2014

Love 10 Stars

" The shoes are really cute. I have a narrow foot and alot of sandals are too wide but these fit perfect. Wish they had the brown in my size. Can't wait for spring so I can wear them. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: littestacy
Location: San Francisco
 September 19, 2014

Roman style!

" Love these guys!! Great for wearing with a dress, skirt, or pants! "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SKaren
Location: New York
 July 20, 2014
" Beautiful shoes, comfortable, recieved tons of compliments. Only con is that it starts to wear out at the front of the shoe quickly. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steff32
Location: Fairview Heights, IL
 July 11, 2014

So Cute and comfy

" I love these shoes. Found them at the local store on the clearance rack. And they were an additional 40% the clearance price. I got a good deal. They are very comfortable and very cute and hip. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoisJ
Location: California
 July 5, 2014
" Love these shoes! Very comfortable, every time I wear them I receive compliments. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kasey33
Location: Los Angeles
 June 15, 2014

Very Cute and Comfortable Sandals

" I am in love with these sandals. I saw them on the website while I was looking for other shoes for work and did not get a chance to purchase them. I took a trip to the store for another shoe and there they were in my size in black. I tried them on and I put them in my bag without hesitation. I love the fact that the soles of these sandals are rubber so that I can walk comfortably without fear of slipping.
I would definitely recommend these sandals. These are true to size, because I am a size 8 and the 8 in these fit me just fine. I will be purchasing these in the Cognac color next. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: honeysmother
Location: Los Angeles
 June 12, 2014

Very Cute!!

" I bought these for my daughter and she just LOVES them!! She typically takes an 8.5, but when shoes don't come in wide width, I will half size up for her. In these, the 9.0 was way too big! So, I sent her to the store to try on an 8.5 and an 8.0!! She came home with the 8.5, but looking at them, she probably could have taken an 8.0 in these! So.., if you order instead of going to the store, be careful of long sizing. Other than that though, these ARE a great pair of shoes, they look really good on her feet and she says they are super comfy. She's a college student and does a LOT of walking on campus, so I consider her an expert on "comfy"! I have been thinking about getting myself a pair too, they are THAT cute! "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: venus350
Location: DC
 June 9, 2014

Nice shoe, but sole split

" I wore this shoe four times and the toe of the sole of the right shoe split. I'm returning, "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Albion, Illinois
 June 5, 2014

GREAT!

" Im usually in between a 6.5 or 7 and I ordered a 6.5 in these and it's perfect! they are super comfy and stylish and I get compliments on them every time I wear them! love them! "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YaddaDadda
Location: Chicago, Illinois
 June 3, 2014

I love this Sandal!

" Very comfortable pair of sandals and I wish they had my size in Black. "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: runfree
Location: Philadelphia
 May 15, 2014

Perfection!

" After walking in these for hours the very first time I wore them I went back and bought them in black too. Very comfortable and they go w everything!! Love! "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JenyP
Location: GA
 April 12, 2014

cute & comfy

" my daughter loves these! had a fit over 'em :) "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CMShoeLover
Location: Miami, FL
 April 12, 2014

Perfect Summer Sandal

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was a little worried that a shoe with this kind of strappy look would be uncomfortable, but these are anything but! I'm a teacher, on my feet for hours at a time, and I haven't had even one blister. The color is great, the fit is perfect and has the extra bonus of laces so you can adjust. Every time I wear these people can't stop complimenting them. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: starleteade
Location: Chicago
 April 3, 2014

Perfect!

" Love these shoes- fit perfectly. I am usually a size 8, and the size 8 fit great. Nice size little wedge. Can't get much better.
Seriously debating purchasing the black pair...
"
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kellyc1234567
Location: West Hartford, CT
 April 3, 2014

awesome!

" I recently bought these shoes online and love them! the fit is perfect and they could not be more comfortable! I can't wait for the weather to warm up so I can wear these, plus they go with everything, very happy with this purchase! "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoes333910
Location: San Diego
 April 2, 2014

Very comfy

" Very comfortable shoes. Will probably buy another pair. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: auntievan
Location: Wichita, KS
 April 1, 2014

Comfy and Cute

" I ordered my normal size and they fit perfect... I have a slender foot so being able to tie the laces tighter was really helpful. I wore the shoes all night to a bachelorette party and danced all evening, my feet never hurt! "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Presi
Location: Mckinney, TX
 March 28, 2014

Comfortable and Stylish

" I went with my usual size at DSW and got a size 8. It was a perfect fit and nice dark brown color for the summer. I have yet to wear it for longer number of hours but it looks stylish and will go with many outfits. Must have for spring/summer! "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TamiB
Location: CO
 March 13, 2014

Too Cute!

" These sandals are soo cute and very comfy on! I think the color is just right for that 'neutral' sandal - not white or black or some other specific color to match an outfit. I can't wait to wear them! "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shaofen
Location: NY
 March 11, 2014

Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal

" Very... comfy, but the shoe color is little too dark for the summer. "