Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JenyP
Location: GA
 April 12, 2014

cute & comfy

"my daughter loves these! had a fit over 'em :)"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CMShoeLover
Location: Miami, FL
 April 12, 2014

Perfect Summer Sandal

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was a little worried that a shoe with this kind of strappy look would be uncomfortable, but these are anything but! I'm a teacher, on my feet for hours at a time, and I haven't had even one blister. The color is great, the fit is perfect and has the extra bonus of laces so you can adjust. Every time I wear these people can't stop complimenting them."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: starleteade
Location: Chicago
 April 3, 2014

Perfect!

"Love these shoes- fit perfectly. I am usually a size 8, and the size 8 fit great. Nice size little wedge. Can't get much better.
Seriously debating purchasing the black pair...
"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kellyc1234567
Location: West Hartford, CT
 April 3, 2014

awesome!

"I recently bought these shoes online and love them! the fit is perfect and they could not be more comfortable! I can't wait for the weather to warm up so I can wear these, plus they go with everything, very happy with this purchase!"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoes333910
Location: San Diego
 April 2, 2014

Very comfy

"Very comfortable shoes. Will probably buy another pair."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: auntievan
Location: Wichita, KS
 April 1, 2014

Comfy and Cute

"I ordered my normal size and they fit perfect... I have a slender foot so being able to tie the laces tighter was really helpful. I wore the shoes all night to a bachelorette party and danced all evening, my feet never hurt!"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Presi
Location: Mckinney, TX
 March 28, 2014

Comfortable and Stylish

"I went with my usual size at DSW and got a size 8. It was a perfect fit and nice dark brown color for the summer. I have yet to wear it for longer number of hours but it looks stylish and will go with many outfits. Must have for spring/summer!"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TamiB
Location: CO
 March 13, 2014

Too Cute!

"These sandals are soo cute and very comfy on! I think the color is just right for that 'neutral' sandal - not white or black or some other specific color to match an outfit. I can't wait to wear them!"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shaofen
Location: NY
 March 11, 2014

Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal

"Very... comfy, but the shoe color is little too dark for the summer."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: akira64
Location: Tucson
 March 10, 2014

Love these sandals!

"Very comfortable sandals that look great with pants, dresses, and shorts.There was no breaking-in period, they felt great on all day the first day!"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegalintexas
Location: Midland, TX
 February 27, 2014

Love, Love, Love!

"Loved so much, I came back for other color!"
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: los angeles
 February 10, 2014

comfy sandal

"Comfy sandal with a low wedge heel. Looks great with shorts or summer dresses, can be dressed up or down."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BronxShoeLover
Location: Northeast
 February 4, 2014

Great Sandal

"I don't usually buy my shoes/sandals online but I know the brand so I gave it try, Glad I did! Perfect fit! Looks great on.Can't wait for the spring to show them off."
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlackWhiteQueen
Location: Boston
 January 27, 2014

These shoes rock

"I bought these on a whim but they have turned out to be not only stylish and great looking but very comfortable! I'm very happy with my purchase"
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ComfortComesFirst
Location: Silver Spring
 November 25, 2013

Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal

"Comforatble and stylist"
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dianimal1
Location: Chicago
 September 25, 2013

so pleased

"super comfortable for walking - nice rubber sole and sturdy wedge heel. I was so pleased with the brown leather, I ordered another pair in black."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alijog
Location: Omaha
 September 17, 2013

Perfect dressed up summer sandal!

"I went out in these the night after I got them, and I was amazed at how soft the straps were. They're very comfortable - maybe not for standing all day, but definitely perfect for a night out on the town. The bit of a wedge heel dresses them up just enough, and I feel great in them!"
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CJSw
Location: NJ
 September 16, 2013

Awesome Sandal!

"Wonderful looking and very comfortable. Bought for my daughter who is a women's size 11 and has flat feet and they are very complimentary and fashionable while straps around arches provide some helpful support."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: betstrem
Location: durham, nc
 September 7, 2013

cute shoe!

"just got these the other day--so cute and comfortable, and i love the color! i have yet to wear them out of the house, but i can't wait to. i love that they're spring, summer, and fall appropriate--i can see wearing them from march-october here in durham. they can go with anything from skirts/dresses to shorts/jeans."
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Robin Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Paisley1
Location: Virginia
 August 24, 2013

One of the best....

"Hands down, you will need more than one pair. Very comfy and stylish for most occasions."