Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump

Me Too Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump

Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 1894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump
Review 1 for Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lissssa
Location: Miami, FL
 March 31, 2014

amazinggg shoe!

" I normally do not wear heels & most of the time it is very difficult for me to adjust to heels. These shoes on the other hand were SOOO comfortable once I put them on! Walking in them is a breeze & they look so classy and sheek! I think that if you are not a normal heel wearing person, these will be great!!! "
Review 2 for Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cleobear
Location: Washington, DC
 February 18, 2014

Nice!!!!

" While I wouldn't go for a run in these, they are pretty comfy considering that they are pumps! I am adding some foot petals to make them even more wearable. I love the Velcro strap as it makes me feel more secure in wearing these. My only complaint is that these are leather. Can Me too make a non-leather version, please???? "
Review 3 for Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jazNYC
Location: NYC
 February 6, 2014

Chic and sexy

" Love them! Not only are they comfy, but they also look great! The color (I got them in the navy) and the strap make them look very chic. You can dress them up with a nice dress, or go casual with some jeans. "
Review 4 for Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TamiB
Location: CO
 January 31, 2014

OMG - Like walking on clouds!

" I cannot believe how comfortable these pumps are!! The strap is adjustable (hook/loop) which makes them easy to get on/off and keeps your heel from slipping around. The platform under the toe box is just the right height to handle the heel. Other than tennis shoes, I'm not sure I've ever had a pair of shoes this comfortable! Beauty AND comfort - what more could you ask for? "
Review 5 for Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Houston, TX
 January 28, 2014

back for more

" This is my second pair of these shoes. I wore out the first pair because they were my 'go to' shoes for work. These are very comfy and great heel height but doesn't feel like it with the platform. I bought a 7 which is my normal size and they fit perfect. "
Review 6 for Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeghanMM
Location: Pittsburgh, pa
 January 25, 2014

Love this shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Bought these to go with a dress that had some navy and black accents for my baby shower. Because I'm very pregnant I went with a half of a size bigger. After a few hours on my feet in heels the swelling starts. They fit like a dream. Because they're. Stacked pump you don't get the full feel like you're wearing a 4" heel so they were rather comfy after several hours of wear. Would definitely recommend. Photo was not taken to show off the shoe so even though it's cropped and zoomed, still isn't really bright enough to see how amazing the colors are. "
Review 7 for Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Online555
Location: Ca
 January 20, 2014
" Very comfortable high heels "
Review 8 for Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nan63
Location: Nesconset
 January 9, 2014

Beautiful shoe!

" These shoes are so beautiful and very sexy with the ankle strap. I was also surprised at how comfortable they are. Got a ton of compliments! Very happy with this purchase... "
Review 9 for Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wownewshoes
Location: Utah
 December 15, 2013
" Very impressed with the pump, ankle strap has velcor closure, definitely a new fav in the shoe collection. "
Review 10 for Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lalara
Location: livermore
 December 5, 2013
" Very nice shoe, but not very comfortable. "
Review 11 for Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Evylyssa
Location: Clifton, NJ
 November 19, 2013

Love them!!

" These shoes are even hotter in person! Very sexy, and comfy! Absolutely love them! "
Review 12 for Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Faso
Location: Buffalo
 November 15, 2013
" This shoes are to die for, quite comfortable and got lots of compliments on them, would love them in red "
Review 13 for Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leeleecash
Location: Brooklyn,NY
 November 5, 2013

In love

" I have flat feet so I fear heels ... This is a fantastic shoe... I wore for 4 hours and did not have one complaint...I am looking into other shoes of this brand ... "
Review 14 for Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Niecysopretty
Location: SF, CA
 November 5, 2013
" I usually don't wear heals this high, but I was pleasantly surprised that they were so comfortable and easy to walk in. I love them and I received alot of compliments when I wore them. Now I need them in red!!!! "
Review 15 for Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Feles31
Location: Honolulu, HI
 October 28, 2013

cute but uncomfortable

" Instead of the height being a factor, strangely it was the toe box that had no room and smashed my toes like crazy that made this cute shoe unwearable. "
Review 16 for Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RedandBlue
Location: St. Louis
 October 25, 2013

Cutest shoes ever!

" I ordered these in blue. So adorable and comfy and the ankle strap is classy. "
Review 17 for Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sdf64
Location: Snoqualmie WA.
 October 23, 2013

Love these shoes

" not only are they cute they are made really well look better in person color is right on and they are so comfy I am not one who wears heels often and these are great wish they had more colors I would highly recommend these shoes true to size "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Me Too Lizbeth Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy