Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Handbags & Accessories Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag

Mix No. 6 Handbags & Accessories Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag

Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Average Customer Rating:
3.067 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
9 of 1560%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 25, 2014

Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Cross Body Bag

" Found this bag on clearance in olive/gray. Love all the pockets. Good size to carry "day trip" essentials. Quality of material is not high enough..... other reviews remark on how easily the strap clips break. "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peaches379
Location: Iowa
 May 9, 2014

So Sad

" Love the color. Love the style. Hate the quality. The buckle fell off the front the 2nd day I had it. A month later the clip on the shoulder strap broke. "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: itsjustabby
Location: New Orleans
 March 5, 2014

do not buy

" This purse is really cute and I was excited to get it. The second day I was using it the clasp on the shoulder strap broke. The purse was not loaded down or overly heavy. I shipped the purse back and waited for the exchange to come in the mail. The second purse broke in the exact same way the next day. I ended up just tying the shoulder strap to the purse and using it because I didn't want to go through to hassle of returning it a second time. "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Suzita
Location: St. Louis
 January 23, 2014
" Within a week of buying this purse, a metal piece from the strap broke making it useless. It is unable to be repaired and will have to be returned. Don't take the risk. "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BookwormNerd
Location: Denton, TX
 January 21, 2014

Awesome purse

" I love the pockets and the material! Soft without being unsupportive. It fits my books easy! "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RMJI
Location: CA
 January 20, 2014

COMFORTABLE BAG, CHEAP CLIPS

" I've had this bag for a little over a week. I was loving it until the clips holding the strap to the bag broke off. there is no way of fixing them and will have to return it. I would've exchanged it if I hadn't just read other reviews mentioning the same problem. "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krueger
Location: Yosemite NTPK, CA
 January 15, 2014

Great!

" Like the other messenger bag a bit better, but this one is cool too. Bought it in olive color, and I like it a lot. "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tater5
Location: Newport Beach
 January 14, 2014

Fell apart after two weeks

" I bought this bag in brown and I LOVED it. I love how it looks, it's the perfect size, and I love all the little compartments.
However, after two weeks one of the clips on the strap broke off and my purse fell off my shoulder and into the street. I am so bummed!!
If you have this purse, be careful about putting too much in it. I think I had too much weight in mine.
"
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fidelis
Location: CA
 January 9, 2014
" Very versatile purse for a teenager. My daughter loves the many pockets this has and the roominess of the purse allows her to take along a book anywhere she goes. "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ROCarson
Location: Champaign, Il
 January 8, 2014

Wife loved it!

" This bag has quickly become my wife's goto handbag. It's has a little bit of a vintage message bag style to it and is extremely soft. Decent size in what I would consider a medium handbag range. Not too large to appear like you're carrying around a small piece of luggage but not too small where you can't actually carry anything in it.
This bag combines the right amount of style and functionality to make for a great everyday handbag. "
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carolee78
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 17, 2013

zippers won't stay up

" I like the size and look of the bag. It's large enough to carry all my essentials and flexible to carry on one shoulder or as a crossbody bag. However, I quickly noticed that the front vertical zippers keep opening on their own after walking around for a bit. I'm not able to put anything in them and the bag looks sloppy with the zippers down all the time. "
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MelissaJo
Location: Norton Shores, MI
 December 9, 2013

Cross body bag

" This was on my daughter's Christmas list so I ordered it online. It looks perfect. Can't wait to give it to her. Merry Chrstmas "
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lyndal
Location: Online
 December 4, 2013

Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Cross Body Bag

" Perfect weekend bag - Love it!!! "
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Zilliam
Location: San Francisco
 December 3, 2013
" The style of the purse is interesting and it has enough zippers to fit all your chargers and pens. The main pocket is so large, you can place a full sized notebook in it. The material looks and feels a bit cheap, but it does what it sets out to do, and that's hold my notebooks without a backpack. "
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kyxio
Location: Bronx, NY
 December 2, 2013

not a happy camper

" not a good buy @ all, I've only had it for less than 3 weeks & have worn it maybe 4x's, unfortunately it already broke. One of the clips fell apart & the purse literally fell off my body as I was walking down the street. I give this item 2 thumbs down, highly disappointed "