Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Handbags Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag

Mix No. 6 Handbags Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag

Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Average Customer Rating:
3.067 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
9 of 1560%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 25, 2014

Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Cross Body Bag

"Found this bag on clearance in olive/gray. Love all the pockets. Good size to carry "day trip" essentials. Quality of material is not high enough..... other reviews remark on how easily the strap clips break."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peaches379
Location: Iowa
 May 9, 2014

So Sad

"Love the color. Love the style. Hate the quality. The buckle fell off the front the 2nd day I had it. A month later the clip on the shoulder strap broke."
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: itsjustabby
Location: New Orleans
 March 5, 2014

do not buy

"This purse is really cute and I was excited to get it. The second day I was using it the clasp on the shoulder strap broke. The purse was not loaded down or overly heavy. I shipped the purse back and waited for the exchange to come in the mail. The second purse broke in the exact same way the next day. I ended up just tying the shoulder strap to the purse and using it because I didn't want to go through to hassle of returning it a second time."
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Suzita
Location: St. Louis
 January 23, 2014
"Within a week of buying this purse, a metal piece from the strap broke making it useless. It is unable to be repaired and will have to be returned. Don't take the risk."
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BookwormNerd
Location: Denton, TX
 January 21, 2014

Awesome purse

"I love the pockets and the material! Soft without being unsupportive. It fits my books easy!"
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RMJI
Location: CA
 January 20, 2014

COMFORTABLE BAG, CHEAP CLIPS

"I've had this bag for a little over a week. I was loving it until the clips holding the strap to the bag broke off. there is no way of fixing them and will have to return it. I would've exchanged it if I hadn't just read other reviews mentioning the same problem."
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krueger
Location: Yosemite NTPK, CA
 January 15, 2014

Great!

"Like the other messenger bag a bit better, but this one is cool too. Bought it in olive color, and I like it a lot."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tater5
Location: Newport Beach
 January 14, 2014

Fell apart after two weeks

"I bought this bag in brown and I LOVED it. I love how it looks, it's the perfect size, and I love all the little compartments.
However, after two weeks one of the clips on the strap broke off and my purse fell off my shoulder and into the street. I am so bummed!!
If you have this purse, be careful about putting too much in it. I think I had too much weight in mine.
"
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fidelis
Location: CA
 January 9, 2014
"Very versatile purse for a teenager. My daughter loves the many pockets this has and the roominess of the purse allows her to take along a book anywhere she goes."
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ROCarson
Location: Champaign, Il
 January 8, 2014

Wife loved it!

"This bag has quickly become my wife's goto handbag. It's has a little bit of a vintage message bag style to it and is extremely soft. Decent size in what I would consider a medium handbag range. Not too large to appear like you're carrying around a small piece of luggage but not too small where you can't actually carry anything in it.
This bag combines the right amount of style and functionality to make for a great everyday handbag."
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carolee78
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 17, 2013

zippers won't stay up

"I like the size and look of the bag. It's large enough to carry all my essentials and flexible to carry on one shoulder or as a crossbody bag. However, I quickly noticed that the front vertical zippers keep opening on their own after walking around for a bit. I'm not able to put anything in them and the bag looks sloppy with the zippers down all the time."
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MelissaJo
Location: Norton Shores, MI
 December 9, 2013

Cross body bag

"This was on my daughter's Christmas list so I ordered it online. It looks perfect. Can't wait to give it to her. Merry Chrstmas"
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lyndal
Location: Online
 December 4, 2013

Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Cross Body Bag

"Perfect weekend bag - Love it!!!"
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Zilliam
Location: San Francisco
 December 3, 2013
"The style of the purse is interesting and it has enough zippers to fit all your chargers and pens. The main pocket is so large, you can place a full sized notebook in it. The material looks and feels a bit cheap, but it does what it sets out to do, and that's hold my notebooks without a backpack."
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Washed Multi Zip Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kyxio
Location: Bronx, NY
 December 2, 2013

not a happy camper

"not a good buy @ all, I've only had it for less than 3 weeks & have worn it maybe 4x's, unfortunately it already broke. One of the clips fell apart & the purse literally fell off my body as I was walking down the street. I give this item 2 thumbs down, highly disappointed"