Customer Reviews for Blowfish Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie

Blowfish Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie

Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Review 1 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover0016
Location: Pennsyvania
 February 20, 2014
"Love this shoe! Though the suede can get dirty if you're not careful, these are so easy to walk in!"
Review 2 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MidwestStudent
Location: Nebraska
 January 22, 2014

Excellent Wedge

"A tad narrow, but these wedges are fantastic."
Review 3 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kvue
Location: California
 December 1, 2013
"Often times I find I must forgo comfort for style, but Blowfish shoes are an exception. Blowfish is my go-to brand for comfortable shoes and Baez lives up that. Baez goes great with jeans and looks good with a pair of slacks. I really needed something comfortable to look decent with slacks and Baez does the job. The one drawback is DSW does not have the other black option, faux leather, otherwise I would have purchased a second pair."
Review 4 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LA50
Location: Phoenix AZ
 November 14, 2013

Cute warm weather bootie

"These are great booties you can wear without socks, perfect for fall weather. I live in the southwest, so fall can still be pretty warm. I wore them travelling --all day in the airport with no socks and no discomfort at all. They look great with skinnies and crops hitting just above the ankle. I got the brown pair and the color online is fairly accurate. I like the fabric - it's not trying to look like suede, but just realize it's not going to last a lifetime. They clean up nicely with a damp cloth and pretreating with Camp Dry or a similar product will probably extend the life. I just may get the black ones too!"
Review 5 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cgagirl
Location: virginia
 October 14, 2013

Great shoe but...

"Super cute, but I feel like they run a little small, might want to try these on vs. buying online. :("
Review 6 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Heidicrose
Location: Tumwater, WA
 October 1, 2013
"So cute, but the 8.5 were too small. I hope the 9s work!"
Review 7 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: r2too
Location: maryland
 September 23, 2013

good shoe but color isn't great

"I got the brown color but it's more of a poopy looking disgusting color. loved the complyness but I had to return them because of the color. also, the fabric looks a little cheap."
Review 8 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TamiB
Location: CO
 September 19, 2013

Awesome Fit

"Got these in black and they look great and the fit is perfect!"
Review 9 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Carami
Location: Oakland, NJ
 September 10, 2013

Hated the material

"The color is ugly and the material looks like velvet. The heel curves in too much and looks strange on the foot."
Review 10 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: klaustin
Location: Dallas, TX
 September 10, 2013

Sad face :(

"These shoes were exactly what I was looking for. The heel isn't too tall and they look very cute on my feet. Unfortunately, they run a little small. I normally wear a size 9, but for whatever reason this shoe isn't made in a size 9 1/2. I exchanged them for a 10 and they were too big. Sigh! Now I have to return them. :("
Review 11 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wahootk
Location: Charlottesville, VA
 August 19, 2013

Great way to try out the shootie trend

"This shoes are a great way to get into the shootie/bootie trend for fall. These shoes are cute and comfortable! I got a lot of compliments the first day I wore them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy