Customer Reviews for Blowfish Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie

Blowfish Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie

Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Review 1 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover0016
Location: Pennsyvania
 February 20, 2014
" Love this shoe! Though the suede can get dirty if you're not careful, these are so easy to walk in! "
Review 2 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MidwestStudent
Location: Nebraska
 January 22, 2014

Excellent Wedge

" A tad narrow, but these wedges are fantastic. "
Review 3 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kvue
Location: California
 December 1, 2013
" Often times I find I must forgo comfort for style, but Blowfish shoes are an exception. Blowfish is my go-to brand for comfortable shoes and Baez lives up that. Baez goes great with jeans and looks good with a pair of slacks. I really needed something comfortable to look decent with slacks and Baez does the job. The one drawback is DSW does not have the other black option, faux leather, otherwise I would have purchased a second pair. "
Review 4 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LA50
Location: Phoenix AZ
 November 14, 2013

Cute warm weather bootie

" These are great booties you can wear without socks, perfect for fall weather. I live in the southwest, so fall can still be pretty warm. I wore them travelling --all day in the airport with no socks and no discomfort at all. They look great with skinnies and crops hitting just above the ankle. I got the brown pair and the color online is fairly accurate. I like the fabric - it's not trying to look like suede, but just realize it's not going to last a lifetime. They clean up nicely with a damp cloth and pretreating with Camp Dry or a similar product will probably extend the life. I just may get the black ones too! "
Review 5 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cgagirl
Location: virginia
 October 14, 2013

Great shoe but...

" Super cute, but I feel like they run a little small, might want to try these on vs. buying online. :( "
Review 6 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Heidicrose
Location: Tumwater, WA
 October 1, 2013
" So cute, but the 8.5 were too small. I hope the 9s work! "
Review 7 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: r2too
Location: maryland
 September 23, 2013

good shoe but color isn't great

" I got the brown color but it's more of a poopy looking disgusting color. loved the complyness but I had to return them because of the color. also, the fabric looks a little cheap. "
Review 8 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TamiB
Location: CO
 September 19, 2013

Awesome Fit

" Got these in black and they look great and the fit is perfect! "
Review 9 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Carami
Location: Oakland, NJ
 September 10, 2013

Hated the material

" The color is ugly and the material looks like velvet. The heel curves in too much and looks strange on the foot. "
Review 10 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: klaustin
Location: Dallas, TX
 September 10, 2013

Sad face :(

" These shoes were exactly what I was looking for. The heel isn't too tall and they look very cute on my feet. Unfortunately, they run a little small. I normally wear a size 9, but for whatever reason this shoe isn't made in a size 9 1/2. I exchanged them for a 10 and they were too big. Sigh! Now I have to return them. :( "
Review 11 for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wahootk
Location: Charlottesville, VA
 August 19, 2013

Great way to try out the shootie trend

" This shoes are a great way to get into the shootie/bootie trend for fall. These shoes are cute and comfortable! I got a lot of compliments the first day I wore them! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blowfish Baez Wedge Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy