Customer Reviews for AK Anne Klein Anne Klein Giuletta Sandal

AK Anne Klein Anne Klein Giuletta Sandal

Anne Klein Giuletta Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anne Klein Giuletta Sandal
Review 1 for Anne Klein Giuletta Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brdebi
Location: MD
 September 29, 2013

Love these shoes,

"These shoes are so much better than I anticipated! I love them! They are the perfect heel height and are so comfortable. I wore them for ten hours the first day and they were very comfortable. I receive so many compliments when I wear them.
I wish all my shoes felt as good as they looked, as these do,
"
Review 2 for Anne Klein Giuletta Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OneTooManyShoes
Location: Oregon
 September 3, 2013

wish they came in wide!

"These shoes are knock-out gorgeous! Even more beautiful in person. Yet they were too tight where the straps are around the toe area. If your feet are a little wide this may be an issue. I had to return them :("
Review 3 for Anne Klein Giuletta Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hazhel
Location: Elk Grove, California
 August 30, 2013
"This is near to perfect! Super Comfy and Simple Yet Elegant... I am so in love with this anne klein. Your money and time is worth it after getting this. But this is a bit long than usual size so better get a half size down."
Review 4 for Anne Klein Giuletta Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DodiePA
Location: Collegeville, PA
 August 21, 2013

Runs Big; Loose in heel

"The shoe looked big right out of the box.
In addition to the shoe running long, the heel area was loose. You can probably order a half-size down.
"
Review 5 for Anne Klein Giuletta Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcca
Location: Plano, TX
 July 22, 2013

Beautiful shoes!

"These shoes are beautiful. They are prettier than in the picture. As other reviewers said the shoes run a little long. Sometimes (depending on the brand) I wear 7 or 7 1/2. I got these shoes in 7 and they are perfect. My feet are narrow and usually have problem getting shoes that fit me well but these are perfect with still some room but nothing that make my feet feel like they are floating so this is something to consider if you have wide feet. I wore them just one time (whole day), no problem or sad feet at all. Very happy with my purchase."
Review 6 for Anne Klein Giuletta Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lise24
Location: philly
 July 5, 2013

lady like

"saw this shoe on line and knew I had to have them. after years of clunky platform shoes, these are the perfect lady like shoe. the are definitely a dressy shoe."
Review 7 for Anne Klein Giuletta Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JBfashionista
Location: atlanta
 June 28, 2013

Love these shoes

"These shoes are the perfect combination of style and comfort - at least in a 3 inch heel. I've only worn them 3 times so far but from the first they didn't hurt my feet (of course you can't take a hike in them). I also get compliments on them wherever I go.
I just wish I had ordered the snake skin in my size at the same time because now they are gone.
"
Review 8 for Anne Klein Giuletta Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ENYC
Location: New York, NY
 June 20, 2013

Super Cute, A Little Long

"Order a half size down.
I'm normally a 7.5, so I ordered a 7.5. It's a little long so I'm exchanging for a 7. The shoe is super cute. Nice heel height. Actually a tad taller than I expected, which is not bad. Short enough that it seems comfortable. Snakeskin pattern is pretty subtle, and the gold detail is a little garish, but not too much so. Just adds a little bling.
Adjustable ankle strap has elastic and seems comfortable. Across-the-foot straps don't seem to cut the feet. But I have yet to wear them for longer than 5 minutes in my own home. Even with the large size I did the "walk test" and they seemed fine. I almost considered keeping them to avoid the hassle of exchanging since the arch was actually perfect, but there's nothing worse than a big shoe. Unless you have really long toes, I would definitely recommend half size down.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Anne Klein Giuletta Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy