Customer Reviews for Report Report Tanzy Platform Pump

Report Report Tanzy Platform Pump

Report Tanzy Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
2.818 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
5 of 1145%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Report Tanzy Platform Pump
Review 1 for Report Tanzy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SAM14
Location: Connecticut
 June 29, 2014

Classic

"Ordered these in burgundy. So excited to wear them! They are a little on the high side, and there is some "toe cleavage", but overall they are classy and wonderful!"
Review 2 for Report Tanzy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Daisy01
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD
 June 15, 2014

Basic Pump

"These shoes were good for the sale price I purchased them for. The only thing is that I can see where the platform was glued to the shoe and this destroys the overall quality of the shoe. Make sure to order a size up, since these run a bit narrow. My stats: 7.5, M shoe size."
Review 3 for Report Tanzy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kat4183
Location: California
 March 4, 2014

Runs a bit small

"The shoe looks great, but I would suggest going up half a size. These shoes are a little snug and narrow."
Review 4 for Report Tanzy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: spasini
Location: new york
 February 25, 2014

Too much toe cleavage

"Way too much toe cleavage. Not flattering or comfortable."
Review 5 for Report Tanzy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JGB14
Location: California
 February 11, 2014

Poor Fit

"I am always a size 10 and I had no chance of fitting into a size 10 of these. I also thought they ran a bit narrow. SO cute, I wish I could've kept them! If you're buying, you might want to go a half or full size up from what you normally are. Great price, but not a great fit."
Review 6 for Report Tanzy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jessy93
Location: Naples
 December 18, 2013

Killing me!

"Love the shoes but they run a bit small. Trying to break into them but they are suffocating at my toes right now at work. I really like them but I think I might return them today. :("
Review 7 for Report Tanzy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DC25
Location: New York
 December 9, 2013

Beautiful shoe!

"Bought these in the magenta color and they are gorgeous shoes. Fit is a bit snug width wise, but overall pretty comfy and gorgeous. Definitely will perk up any outfit, including holiday dresses!"
Review 8 for Report Tanzy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: justeboni
Location: Virginia
 December 5, 2013

Wine shoes

"the shoes are cute. I just got them but i need to exchange them for a bigger size. they run small"
Review 9 for Report Tanzy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: holman
Location: michigan
 November 3, 2013

gorgeous shoe but not for me unfortunately

"I usually wear an 8.5 or 9, depending on the pump. Never higher than a 9. The shoe came and I had to do so much to get it on. It was too tight, I gave up, decided to return and order a 9.5. Received the 9.5 and guess what? Too big of course! lol. Had to return both shoes. Very disappointed because I have been looking for a sharp nude, suede pump for some time now. Bummed because I really thought I found it. Looks great, just has a weird fit or maybe it just doesn't fit me."
Review 10 for Report Tanzy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: XTirene
Location: Orange county
 October 22, 2013

Hurts and cheap

"Love the color but the glue was showing around the sides. It wasn't comfy at all. It is a high heel but I wear high heels all the time and especially for work. Returning these, was really disappointed."
Review 11 for Report Tanzy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hkropog
Location: Baxter, TN.
 October 20, 2013

Pretty to look at only-not for walking

"These are the perfect look for the shoe that I wanted. However, the fit is horrible. It runs short in the front and somehow my heel slips up and down in the back when I walk. I tried all the inserts I could but I couldn't even walk in these shoes. Sadly they are going back. Back to the drawing board for winter heels."