Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal

Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 19, 2015

Too big

" I had to return these because they were too big. I usually consistently wear a size 8 but I found that these were VERY roomy, in the width and in the length. So sad to return them but I had to. Otherwise my feet would be sliding all over the shoe. I did love the pattern and it was a sexy shoe. "
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ft Worth
 May 8, 2015

Sexy

" Sexy and comfortable "
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: southlake
 October 30, 2014

sexy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This shoe is sexy and I received a ton of compliments when I wore them. They are not a shoe that I could wear all day every day, as my feet were a little uncomfortable. Because the strappiness of the shoe loosens up as you're walking, it makes the shoe become a little unstable and a little more challenging to walk in. In my opinion, these are 'special occasion' shoes. I bought them to wear for a dinner party. But then again, its all about your personal style. All in all, the shoe is absolutely gorgeous, just not an everyday shoe. "
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: springfield va
 September 25, 2014
" cute. comtorable considering heal height "
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 August 11, 2014

Such a cute, hot shoe!!!

" I had to return these because they were just too high for me. I'm nursing a foot injury and it was painful to walk, but if I could've I would have loved to keep these. They looked great on my feet. "
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arlington, TX
 July 16, 2014

Super sexy!

" I absolutely love this shoe.
I feel classy, sexy and fierce in this sandal!
J Simpson never disappoints!!! :) :0 :)
"
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco
 May 15, 2014

Love!

" Love Jessica Simpson shoes! They're SOOO comfy! These shoes are gorgeous and a bit rocknroll. I can actually walk in them too! Runs short: I'm usually a 7.5, but I got a 7 this time. "
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Richmond, VA
 April 30, 2014

Very Comfy

" These shoes are true to size and very comfortable! Love them! "
Review 9 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 April 10, 2014

Loved these !!!!!!!!!!

" I love these shoes!!!
I am a size 11 and have a wide foot, but let me tell you that I wore these out for the first time for a birthday celebration. I danced all night and my feet felt fine the next day. They have a little give and again they are comfy a must buy :)
"
Review 10 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: mi
 March 11, 2014

perfect

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I love these shoes! They are gorgeous, well balanced, and super comfortable! Another good thing is that the straps are very soft. I'm very happy with this purchase. "
Review 11 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 February 23, 2014
" I just bought these on Saturday, and wore them for about 6 hrs. They are super comfy and sexy. Jessica Simpson never disappoints me "
Review 12 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: WI
 February 9, 2014

Sexy!

" These shoes are very sexy and fun. As an added bonus, the straps are soft and comfortable. The shoes go higher on the ankle than I thought they would but they still are great shoes. I haven't pulled an all nighter in these shoes yet but don't foresee a problem. "
Review 13 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Folsom, CA
 January 27, 2014

super sexy

" love these sandals, they're super comfy and mold very well to your feet since the straps are elasticized, not tight though. "