Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal

Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoefanatic7
Location: Chicago
 August 11, 2014

Such a cute, hot shoe!!!

"I had to return these because they were just too high for me. I'm nursing a foot injury and it was painful to walk, but if I could've I would have loved to keep these. They looked great on my feet."
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NikkiNu
Location: Arlington, TX
 July 16, 2014

Super sexy!

"I absolutely love this shoe.
I feel classy, sexy and fierce in this sandal!
J Simpson never disappoints!!! :) :0 :)
"
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gossers
Location: San Francisco
 May 15, 2014

Love!

"Love Jessica Simpson shoes! They're SOOO comfy! These shoes are gorgeous and a bit rocknroll. I can actually walk in them too! Runs short: I'm usually a 7.5, but I got a 7 this time."
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindyj08
Location: Richmond, VA
 April 30, 2014

Very Comfy

"These shoes are true to size and very comfortable! Love them!"
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: almondjoi
Location: New York, NY
 April 10, 2014

Loved these !!!!!!!!!!

"I love these shoes!!!
I am a size 11 and have a wide foot, but let me tell you that I wore these out for the first time for a birthday celebration. I danced all night and my feet felt fine the next day. They have a little give and again they are comfy a must buy :)
"
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jifjiff
Location: mi
 March 11, 2014

perfect

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I love these shoes! They are gorgeous, well balanced, and super comfortable! Another good thing is that the straps are very soft. I'm very happy with this purchase."
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Patty06
Location: Los Angeles
 February 23, 2014
"I just bought these on Saturday, and wore them for about 6 hrs. They are super comfy and sexy. Jessica Simpson never disappoints me"
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kkatt
Location: WI
 February 9, 2014

Sexy!

"These shoes are very sexy and fun. As an added bonus, the straps are soft and comfortable. The shoes go higher on the ankle than I thought they would but they still are great shoes. I haven't pulled an all nighter in these shoes yet but don't foresee a problem."
Review 9 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vanelola
Location: Folsom, CA
 January 27, 2014

super sexy

"love these sandals, they're super comfy and mold very well to your feet since the straps are elasticized, not tight though."