Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal

Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mstaffeta
Location: southlake
 October 30, 2014

sexy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This shoe is sexy and I received a ton of compliments when I wore them. They are not a shoe that I could wear all day every day, as my feet were a little uncomfortable. Because the strappiness of the shoe loosens up as you're walking, it makes the shoe become a little unstable and a little more challenging to walk in. In my opinion, these are 'special occasion' shoes. I bought them to wear for a dinner party. But then again, its all about your personal style. All in all, the shoe is absolutely gorgeous, just not an everyday shoe. "
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Deb22
Location: springfield va
 September 25, 2014
" cute. comtorable considering heal height "
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoefanatic7
Location: Chicago
 August 11, 2014

Such a cute, hot shoe!!!

" I had to return these because they were just too high for me. I'm nursing a foot injury and it was painful to walk, but if I could've I would have loved to keep these. They looked great on my feet. "
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NikkiNu
Location: Arlington, TX
 July 16, 2014

Super sexy!

" I absolutely love this shoe.
I feel classy, sexy and fierce in this sandal!
J Simpson never disappoints!!! :) :0 :)
"
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gossers
Location: San Francisco
 May 15, 2014

Love!

" Love Jessica Simpson shoes! They're SOOO comfy! These shoes are gorgeous and a bit rocknroll. I can actually walk in them too! Runs short: I'm usually a 7.5, but I got a 7 this time. "
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cindyj08
Location: Richmond, VA
 April 30, 2014

Very Comfy

" These shoes are true to size and very comfortable! Love them! "
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: almondjoi
Location: New York, NY
 April 10, 2014

Loved these !!!!!!!!!!

" I love these shoes!!!
I am a size 11 and have a wide foot, but let me tell you that I wore these out for the first time for a birthday celebration. I danced all night and my feet felt fine the next day. They have a little give and again they are comfy a must buy :)
"
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jifjiff
Location: mi
 March 11, 2014

perfect

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I love these shoes! They are gorgeous, well balanced, and super comfortable! Another good thing is that the straps are very soft. I'm very happy with this purchase. "
Review 9 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Patty06
Location: Los Angeles
 February 23, 2014
" I just bought these on Saturday, and wore them for about 6 hrs. They are super comfy and sexy. Jessica Simpson never disappoints me "
Review 10 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kkatt
Location: WI
 February 9, 2014

Sexy!

" These shoes are very sexy and fun. As an added bonus, the straps are soft and comfortable. The shoes go higher on the ankle than I thought they would but they still are great shoes. I haven't pulled an all nighter in these shoes yet but don't foresee a problem. "
Review 11 for Jessica Simpson Farrowh Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vanelola
Location: Folsom, CA
 January 27, 2014

super sexy

" love these sandals, they're super comfy and mold very well to your feet since the straps are elasticized, not tight though. "