Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Daynah Wide Calf Boot

G By Guess G by GUESS Daynah Wide Calf Boot

G by GUESS Daynah Wide Calf Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Daynah Wide Calf Boot
Review 1 for G by GUESS Daynah Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Didijane
Location: Deltona, Florida
 January 8, 2014

Sexy Boots

"I had to order them a half size bigger, but very comfortable, otherwise. Love the style ."
Review 2 for G by GUESS Daynah Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: higlandhillsSHOEdiva
Location: dallas, tx
 December 29, 2013

❤️❤️❤️BOOTS!!! BOOTS!!! BOOTS!!!❤️❤️❤️

"❤️❤️❤️this BOOT fashionista bought all there colors... gray looks great... brown a little dull looking, but keeps MY legs warm... black was shipped damaged, but exchanging for another pair as the look REALLY nice... I usually wear a 7 1/2 but needed an 8... overall VERY stylish & comfortable WIDE calf boots... would like to have in deep red or burgundy :) :) :)❤️❤️❤️"
Review 3 for G by GUESS Daynah Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Moni360
Location: Charlotte, NC
 December 17, 2013

Awesome Buy

"I had been looking for a brown boot with a good bit of height since I gave another pair away. (when gain weight, I gain from the waist down). needless to say the ones I gave away were regular calf over the knee boots. they cut off circulation and I couldn't get them past the knee. these fit so perfectly I could hardly contain myself. They are comfy and cozy too."
Review 4 for G by GUESS Daynah Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: atlgashoelover
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 6, 2013

G by GUESS Daynah Wide Calf Boot

"First of all, it's hard to find brown boots - so when I saw these on here, I had to get them. This boot did not dissappoint. It's perfect for work and going out. The heel and fit is perfect. I'm very tempted to get another pair in black but I'll hold off for now."
Review 5 for G by GUESS Daynah Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MandaMae385
Location: Santa Clara, CA
 December 1, 2013

Great boots

"These boots are hot! I've received a ton of compliments on them. Even though they have a pretty high heel, they are pretty easy to walk around in. The calf width is perfect for me. I want them in every color!"
Review 6 for G by GUESS Daynah Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LouW
Location: Joplin
 October 20, 2013

Christmas came early

"These boots make a statement while being versatile."
Review 7 for G by GUESS Daynah Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FLShoegasm
Location: Duluth, GA
 October 13, 2013

Not Wide Calf

"I specifically checked the the calf width for these boots. They were the only ones at the time that had a nice heel, cute hardware and wide calf. I got the zipper to right below my calf and was heart broken. When I returned them to the store the associate was like these can't be wide calf. They are gorgeous but they don't run wide."
Review 8 for G by GUESS Daynah Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JdaShoeLover
Location: Delaware
 October 13, 2013

Not Quite Wide Enough...

"The G Daynah Wide Calf Boots arrived and they are soooo attractive! Beautifully styled with lots of chic embellishments and features including but not limited to great heel height, platform at the front of the shoe, cool buckles that are balanced with a classy gather in the back shaft of the boot. The only issue, the wide calf is not wide enough. Was expecting a bit wider. On a positive note, because the boot is able to be scrunched down to a portion of the calf where the calf fits (without choking the leg:), they still make an attractive, sleek choice."
Review 9 for G by GUESS Daynah Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ImeldaMarcosintraining
Location: MI
 October 11, 2013

Eh

"These boots look in person as they do online. The shoe part fits nicely (not too short, not too tight) and is fairly comfortable (for a high heel). Unfortunately, I could not get them to zip up over my 19" calves so I must return them."
Review 10 for G by GUESS Daynah Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaNaLoU
Location: Maryland
 October 7, 2013

Best Find Boots!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"It was like. my wish came true or been granted to have found these heeled boots that would also fit my wide calf and comfy as well!
Been eyeing these since they came out, hesitated at first coz I wasn't sure how wide calf is and didn't want to get disappointed, yet I ordered them, and I'm soooo glad I did!
Perfectly made for me! Thank you!"
Review 11 for G by GUESS Daynah Wide Calf Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cway
Location: Illinois
 October 4, 2013

wide calf

"This boot was very comfortable for the feet, but as for the boot being a wide calf boot, this boot was not wide enough for my calves. This boot is for someone that has smaller calves. I was very for sad that I had to exchange my boots."
Ratings-Only Reviews for G by GUESS Daynah Wide Calf Boot
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy