Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers On The Go Unite Boat Shoe

Skechers Skechers On The Go Unite Boat Shoe

Skechers On The Go Unite Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers On The Go Unite Boat Shoe
Review 1 for Skechers On The Go Unite Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SuezShoes
Location: Hershey
 April 16, 2014
"Love these, very very comfortable and cute!"
Review 2 for Skechers On The Go Unite Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ronkel
Location: massachusetts
 March 27, 2014

Comfy shoes

"Love this twist on the boat shoe, so comfy and adorable, I will be wearing them all spring/summer/fall and might even get another color! Skechers are always my go to comfort shoe, especially from the "On The Go" line!!!"
Review 3 for Skechers On The Go Unite Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skb2
Location: MN
 March 24, 2014

LOVE!!!!

"These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn, feels like walking on air! Very cute and stylish too. Love these shoes!!"
Review 4 for Skechers On The Go Unite Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fashionistafl
Location: Naples, FL
 March 7, 2014

Skechers boat shoes

"Really comfortable shoes. The boat look make them a little more dreasy vs normal skechers go walk tenis shoes. I got the brown and really like them."
Review 5 for Skechers On The Go Unite Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WorkingMomofNewJersey
Location: NEW JERSEY
 November 30, 2013

Must have! Comfortable and light shoes

"I ordered these shoes for Disney vacation and got them 1 day before leaving. They were very comfortable throughout our 5 days trip to 3 Disney parks, 1 Universal park and Legoland. They're so light that you don't even feel any weight and no aches at the end of the day. I am 7 wide so I ordered 7 and half size as these shoes are not available in wide. During our water rides, shoes were soaked but dried out very quickly. I bought them in beige/coral and they matched with all my casuals/jeans. I am planning to buy another pair as I just loved them. I'd definitely recommend these shoes to people who like to have relaxed feet after a long day of continuous standing or walking."
Review 6 for Skechers On The Go Unite Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rairai
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 October 14, 2013

great walking shoe

"very comfortable and very cute. i ordered my exact size and it fit perfectly. although the shoe is a little snug if you plan on wearing any socks. i bought these for a trip that required a lot of walking and these held up great and didn't need any breaking in. i would recommend it."
Review 7 for Skechers On The Go Unite Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JAMAC
Location: Michigan
 September 4, 2013

Skechers On The Go

"Absolutely love these shoes! very comfy and stylish. Perfect everyday, go anywhere shoe."
Review 8 for Skechers On The Go Unite Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cardinal3
Location: st louis, mo.
 August 30, 2013

sketchers lover

"I am loving this new line from sketchers. These are so cute and I stand on my feet at work and they are SO comfy. I also have a pair of black ones in a different style. Just slip them on(no socks needed) and you are ready to go!"
Review 9 for Skechers On The Go Unite Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JungleGrl
Location: Newton, IA
 August 27, 2013

Super Comfy Standing Shoe

"I bought these because I have a job where I stand in one spot for long periods of time and these are perfect! The soles are very comfortable and my feet don't hurt at all wearing them all day.
The gray color with the bright blue is the cutest combo, plus the style of the shoe makes it look like a casual boat shoe, not a sneaker. They look great with jeans or pants rolled up.
My usual size was way too tight so I ordered a half size up from my usual sneaker size and they fit perfect.
"
Review 10 for Skechers On The Go Unite Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: js02135
Location: Boston
 August 27, 2013

Light, Comfy shoes

"These shoes are very light weight and comfortable. My foot is a little wide and I find Sketchers are a great fit. You can walk all day in these and they are great for the summer."
Review 11 for Skechers On The Go Unite Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sandaler
Location: Seattle
 August 26, 2013

Cute!

"These look really cute, and they are very comfortable, even without socks. Light-weight flexible and soft. (Not as stretchy and comfy as the Go-Walks, but pretty close.) I have narrow feet, and they work great for me, so keep that in mind when sizing."