Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens

Skechers Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens

Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 2396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LOVESTOSHOP927
Location: NJ
 October 9, 2014

Ridiculously Comfortable!

"I am not a fan of the Sperry boat shoes as they are not very fashionable so when I came across these I was psyched. So cute and the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I went with the White/blue color and its more of a natural/light tan color with blue trim. I was happy to find out that spare laces in tan also come with them. Great for travel and a lot of walking. I've been wearing mine to run errands. Marathon shopping and walking the dog. Great perk too is they don't get any odor if worn without socks. Love them."
Review 2 for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yeaforshoes
Location: pittsburgh, pa
 August 23, 2014

love them!

"these shows are so comfortable!!! i now have them in 4 colors and plan on expanding my collection."
Review 3 for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlueIzzy
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 June 23, 2014

Comfy Shoe

"This shoe is so comfortable. Perfect for running around in the summer without socks. Fits well."
Review 4 for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Remysmom
Location: massachusetts
 June 18, 2014

Most Comfortable Shoe

"Purchased these Sketchers about a week ago and I love them! They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. Great casual shoes for taking a quick walk, doing errands, etc. Just slip them on and go! Highly recommend them."
Review 5 for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bkuntz
Location: FL
 June 16, 2014
"Not very stylish (look like "grandma" shoes) but very comfortable."
Review 6 for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bogiesmom
Location: Garland, TX
 June 9, 2014
"I got the pink pair and I just love them. My feet are a little narrow. Not narrow enough for a true narrow shoe, so these worked very well for me."
Review 7 for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karen63
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
 June 8, 2014
"Love this shoe and have it in 3 colors so far. Most comfortable shoe I have ever worn."
Review 8 for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ASUmom
Location: Arizona
 May 30, 2014

Cute Shoes

"Nice shoe that will look cute with walking shorts and jeans. Turquoise trim and shoelaces are great color and complement many of my tops and look good with denim."
Review 9 for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DesiM
Location: Redlands
 May 22, 2014

So light and comfy but durable

"These are by far the best slip on shoes I've ever purchased. I ended up walking three miles straight the day after I got them and was a little leery of wearing them before the required "breaking in" period of most shoes but there was nothing to worry about. I felt like I had clouds on my feet! I usually wear socks with slip ons (they have laces but they're more like slip ons then they are sneakers) and sometimes still do with these but its great to know I can wear them all day and NOT have stinky feet. Bless that technology! You'll love them, they're cute and go with almost everything.
My only suggestion would be to have a bottom that was a darker color than the bright white. At least grey, if not black please. But these were a great buy!"
Review 10 for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jen10715
Location: Charlotte, NC
 May 22, 2014
"These are my new favorite shoes. So comfy and cute! I want to buy in every color"
Review 11 for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smokendaisy
Location: St, Paul, MN
 May 18, 2014

Comfy

"These are by far the most comfortable shoes!! I feel like I'm walking on a memory foam mattress. Not much arch support if you need it, but very comfortable even without."
Review 12 for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Citywalks
Location: Alexandria Virginia
 May 6, 2014

Ahhhhhhmazing!

"Needed a stylish alternative to gym shoe for trip to NYC. These shoes were FABULOUS!. Walked miles over 4 days and never had an issue. Looked good too. I have problems with my feet but I just ordered a second pair. Awesome shoe. Perfect fit. Superior comfort."
Review 13 for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SuezShoes
Location: Hershey
 April 16, 2014
"Love these, very very comfortable and cute!"
Review 14 for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ronkel
Location: massachusetts
 March 27, 2014

Comfy shoes

"Love this twist on the boat shoe, so comfy and adorable, I will be wearing them all spring/summer/fall and might even get another color! Skechers are always my go to comfort shoe, especially from the "On The Go" line!!!"
Review 15 for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skb2
Location: MN
 March 24, 2014

LOVE!!!!

"These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn, feels like walking on air! Very cute and stylish too. Love these shoes!!"
Review 16 for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fashionistafl
Location: Naples, FL
 March 7, 2014

Skechers boat shoes

"Really comfortable shoes. The boat look make them a little more dreasy vs normal skechers go walk tenis shoes. I got the brown and really like them."
Review 17 for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WorkingMomofNewJersey
Location: NEW JERSEY
 November 30, 2013

Must have! Comfortable and light shoes

"I ordered these shoes for Disney vacation and got them 1 day before leaving. They were very comfortable throughout our 5 days trip to 3 Disney parks, 1 Universal park and Legoland. They're so light that you don't even feel any weight and no aches at the end of the day. I am 7 wide so I ordered 7 and half size as these shoes are not available in wide. During our water rides, shoes were soaked but dried out very quickly. I bought them in beige/coral and they matched with all my casuals/jeans. I am planning to buy another pair as I just loved them. I'd definitely recommend these shoes to people who like to have relaxed feet after a long day of continuous standing or walking."
Review 18 for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rairai
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 October 14, 2013

great walking shoe

"very comfortable and very cute. i ordered my exact size and it fit perfectly. although the shoe is a little snug if you plan on wearing any socks. i bought these for a trip that required a lot of walking and these held up great and didn't need any breaking in. i would recommend it."
Review 19 for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JAMAC
Location: Michigan
 September 4, 2013

Skechers On The Go

"Absolutely love these shoes! very comfy and stylish. Perfect everyday, go anywhere shoe."
Review 20 for Skechers On The Go Unite Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cardinal3
Location: st louis, mo.
 August 30, 2013

sketchers lover

"I am loving this new line from sketchers. These are so cute and I stand on my feet at work and they are SO comfy. I also have a pair of black ones in a different style. Just slip them on(no socks needed) and you are ready to go!"