Customer Reviews for Tahari Tahari Daisy Flat

Tahari Tahari Daisy Flat

Tahari Daisy Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tahari Daisy Flat
Review 1 for Tahari Daisy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carito25
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 April 21, 2014

Amazing shoes

"I am in love with these shoes, they are extremely comfortable and beautiful! They are very unique, yet they go with everything!"
Review 2 for Tahari Daisy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1BBW
Location: Los Angeles
 April 21, 2014

Daisy Flat

"Runs a little large, half size smaller works perfectly. Very comfortable, stylish, fun, like a two-toned shoe if purchased in a contrasting color to your skin tone, dresses up your look."
Review 3 for Tahari Daisy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Staysea13
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 3, 2014

Too cute!

"What a great pair of different flats! They are dressy enough, but you can wear them with jeans as well."
Review 4 for Tahari Daisy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Allia
Location: New Jersey
 April 2, 2014

very comfortable and nice looking

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I was looking for flats i can wear at work that would look elegant and will be very comfortable at the same time and I have found them! I found them on line and was a bit hesitant since I like to try shoes on before buying but these turn out right on the spot. They are very comfortable and the sizing is accurate. I highly recommend them."
Review 5 for Tahari Daisy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jerriko
Location: San Francisco
 March 5, 2014

Real Cute Flats

"Love these flats. A few reviews said they were long. Instead of ordering on-line, I went to DSW and tried them on since they had both sizes. I usually wear a 7. They were comfortable but very loose. I tried on a 6 1/2 and they fit so much better."
Review 6 for Tahari Daisy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gmelle
Location: VA
 March 5, 2014

Stylish and comfy!

"These shoes are very pretty! I got these in the black and will be able to wear them with skirts and pants. The Wedge offers some arch support. Note--not able to wear socks or footies with them, as they will show through the mesh."
Review 7 for Tahari Daisy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AndeH
Location: TX
 January 13, 2014

Awesome!

"I love this flat. They are so comfy and I have received lots of compliments on them! If you are thinking about purchasing this shoe do it!"
Review 8 for Tahari Daisy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nellybelle
Location: Texas
 November 13, 2013

Fun fun fun!

"These are breezy little flats to fun-up my work day typically black outfits. Lots of compliments and "Where did you find those?"!"
Review 9 for Tahari Daisy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KrisB14
Location: New York, NY
 October 13, 2013

another shoe that's great for work

"Have gotten many compliments on this shoes already. Comfortable for work especially when I'm on my feet all day. It runs a little long - never happens to me because I'm a size 11. So I have to figure out how to keep my foot to the back so they don't slip off. Overall though it's a cute shoe."
Review 10 for Tahari Daisy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Svetlanah10
Location: UES
 October 11, 2013

Urban legend!

"What a great pair of the most fabulous flats I have ever owned. The perfect combination of style & comfort! Got to love it!!!"
Review 11 for Tahari Daisy Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYCShopper17
Location: New York, NY
 October 2, 2013

Cute but too big

"Color and very slight interior height great but shoes run much too long. Ordered 8.5 and sending back for an 8."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tahari Daisy Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy