Customer Reviews for Wanted Wanted Plaza Bootie

Wanted Wanted Plaza Bootie

Wanted Plaza Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wanted Plaza Bootie
Review 1 for Wanted Plaza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissMv
Location: Sacramento
 December 25, 2013
" The best purchase I've made, true to size & comfy "
Review 2 for Wanted Plaza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nrann
Location: California
 December 17, 2013

Poorly made

" I was excited about purchasing this boot but when I received them, I was very disappointed. The tongue of the boot is not aligned/it looks like it was just sewed on without any thought.
I also thought they were really uncomfortable! I just feel like there should be some padding on the sole so it wouldn't be so bad if we chose to wear them without socks.
I really did want to love them, the quality was just disappointing. "
Review 3 for Wanted Plaza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: diirtyGLAM
Location: NOLA
 December 7, 2013

Love them!

" I'm seriously obsessed with these grunge inspired, chunky, cut out boots! "
Review 4 for Wanted Plaza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amyzgr8
Location: Orlando, FL
 December 3, 2013

Terrific!

" These were even better than I could have hoped for! I've always gone for the unusual shoe and this one fits the bill. It is unique, but not as clunky as I'd feared it may look. My feet (size 9) actually look smaller wearing them. The material mimics leather well and the heel gives this flat foot that bit of extra height I crave without sacrificing comfort or cool style. So glad I purchased these. "
Review 5 for Wanted Plaza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sunnie55
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 29, 2013

I wanted this look!

" I wear this shoe with tights and a skirt. I love the funky look! Comfortable for walking too. "
Review 6 for Wanted Plaza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EvilGene
Location: Littleton, CO
 October 13, 2013

Awesome

" They are so comfortable and I just love them. Great with fun socks. Never want to wear another pair of shoes. "
Review 7 for Wanted Plaza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crisco2
Location: New Jersey
 October 13, 2013

Well........

" I didn't hate them, but I didn't love them either. They are too boxy for me, and I really don't like the way the shoe part is shaped. I may have felt different if they fit, but they were kind of on the too long, too wide side, although they were very comfortable. Too bad because the cut out idea is super cute! "
Review 8 for Wanted Plaza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BigGee
Location: philly
 September 23, 2013

Cutie Bootie***

" I receive thumbs up everytime i wear these boot!!! I love it!!! "
Review 9 for Wanted Plaza Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chilli5
Location: Missouri
 September 18, 2013

Love them!!!!!

" The moment I saw these booties I had to have them! They are really comfy. I like to wear them with my funky socks! "