Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Ibiza Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Ibiza Flat

Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
36 of 3992%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Review 1 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michelle89
Location: Philadelphia
 April 22, 2014

Perfect Flat!

"Great fit, very comfortable! Perfect for work!"
Review 2 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reese90
Location: Fairfax, VA
 April 21, 2014

Love these

"These are great shoes! I have them in black and nude and they are perfect and super comfortable. Definitely recommend these."
Review 3 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kla04
Location: phila
 April 21, 2014
"Super cute to dress up jeans or with trousers for work. I'm on my feet most of the day so stylish flats are a must. Love this color, especially for white trousers this spring and summer."
Review 4 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TVary
Location: Boston
 April 14, 2014
"I usually get the round toe version of this shoe; the pointed toe makes it much narrower in the toe. If you are used to the round toe venison buy a half size up."
Review 5 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amanda58
Location: Washington
 April 9, 2014

Professional and stylish

"I bought these to wear for my FBLA competitions and conferences, we wear business attire and these fit the criteria perfectly. I always get compliments on them (I have the black ones). As far as size goes they're pretty true to size, I'm usually a 9 and the 9 worked perfect. Comfort-wise, they are pretty good, the point in the toe isn't too pointy but it can be a little uncomfortable after a long days worth of walking in them, but nothing unbearable. I definitely recommend giving them a try!"
Review 6 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BigTrish89
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 8, 2014

Returned it after two days

"This shoe is very uncomfortable after taking off these shoes I had blisters and marks on my feet. I had returned it immediately and exchanged it for something else. I would give it zero stars if it was optional."
Review 7 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: benstac
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 2, 2014

Great Shoe

"I bought this shoe for work as I wanted a nude, pointed toe flat. They look chic in the office and they are cute to wear too and from work. They were comfortable and I didn't have to break them in. I would say that these are slightly wide because I have a wider foot and I have room to spare, so if you have a very narrow foot, I wouldn't recommend them, but if you are average to wide, it's worth it to try it on."
Review 8 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maxinerauh
Location: queens, ny
 March 28, 2014

Ibiza Flats

"Cute shoes- comfortable and stylish."
Review 9 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slm5468
Location: Lewisberry, PA
 March 23, 2014

LOVE these! Steve Madden never dissapoints

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are completely perfect and I am obsessed with Steve Madden products. I know that that if there is a particular style/color of shoe I want, Steve Madden will have it. The shoe itself is comfortable and fits my wide feet well. Because of my wide feet, it is often difficult for me to find cute flats that are comfortable and attractive looking (not stretched out making my feet look fat); however, I always seem to do well with Steve Madden products and these shoes proved that"
Review 10 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kallee
Location: Madison
 March 10, 2014
"I love the patent. The shoes fit true to size and are comfy."
Review 11 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 March 6, 2014

Great basic

"The shoe is comfortable and not stiff. I added some heel stickers to keep my foot from slipping out and they fit perfect. I needed some not black flats for work and these are perfect."
Review 12 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ani1608
Location: LA
 February 20, 2014

Ouch! Shoebite

"They look so pretty! They fit great! but after a few hours of wearing them, I kind of never wanna wear them again. Such a terrible shoe bite- don't have it in me to break into them even gradually."
Review 13 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sueshoe1952
Location: Jackson, MI
 February 18, 2014

Steve Madden Ibiza Flat

"Steve Madden shoes are always so comfortable and these are too. The previous ones I have purchased have had rounded toes and these are more pointy but still just a comfortable and the color will go with everything."
Review 14 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLove2001
Location: Raleigh, NC
 February 15, 2014

Cute and Comfortable

"This shoe is great for work or just an evening at the movies."
Review 15 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: haleygirl
Location: Columbus, OH
 February 7, 2014

Decent flat for the price

"I think these flats are comfortable to wear overall, if doing minimum walking or movement. After awhile, I noticed mine have kind of caved in at the sides, so these run a little narrow. Not a good choice for wide feet."
Review 16 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zaira
Location: San Fransisco
 February 1, 2014

Love love love

"This shoe is so comfy, stylish and goes from day to evening wear very easily. Got it in nude and black!!! would recommend it!"
Review 17 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SoCal05
Location: Buena Park
 January 29, 2014

Sophisticated flat

"I had my ballet toe style, but I wanted something a little nice. I opted for the pointy toe, black patent version and love it. It's about as comfy as most flats are, but it's naturally dressier. Exactly what I wanted!"
Review 18 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: houseofcards
Location: Alabama
 January 21, 2014

Durable!

"I love all things Steve Madden and needed new flats, so I went with these. I tend to be pretty tough on shoes, and I've worn these out dancing several times, but still no scuffs! It's great. They aren't the most supportive shoes I've ever worn, but they serve their purpose and look cute doing it."
Review 19 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KSLF
Location: Weehawken, NJ
 January 5, 2014

Meh

"I returned these shoes, unfortunately...They run quite small--I always wear 7 1/2 in Steve Madden, but they weren't wearable, and since they were too small, they kind of pulled on my feet in an unflattering way. They looked kind of cheap, too. Not my favorite."
Review 20 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rec2014
Location: South Carolina
 December 31, 2013
"Got these for christmas in the nude color and I am so in love with them! They fit so well and go well with jeans or dress pants/dress skirts!"