Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Ibiza Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Ibiza Flat

Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.967 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(120 Reviews) 108
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (120 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
41
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
6
102 of 12085%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Review 1 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Long island
 April 29, 2016

Great flat

" Fun basic flat...they squeak a little , but are fun "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 28, 2016

Super Comfy

" Surprised how comfortable these were. I expected them to be stiff and need breaking in but that wasn't the case... Happy camper "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 April 20, 2016

Very comfy

" I will be buying this in more colors! "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Iowa
 April 20, 2016

Cute shoe!

" Tried them on in the store and they seem fine. Like any shoe, I'll have to break them in and keep Vaseline around to take off the scuffs. "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 18, 2016

Cute shoe, not so cute design

" This shoe is super cute however it runs extremely narrow. I have an average to slim foot however i purchased the shoe in Wide and it is still too narrow to wear for a long time without becoming painful. Super cute shoe. super skinny shoe. I recommend going up a half size "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 April 15, 2016

Great shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This shoe is a great flat. I tried them on in store and they fit pretty well, however, I was worried how they might be for longer wear periods but I got them anyway. They felt a little tight the first time I wore them to work (I work in a busy store, so I'm always on my feet) but they didn't leave any blisters which is what I was worried about. They only took a couple of wears to break them in and now they're great. The only issue I have is that they can scuff easily (I got the light tan color) and the toe area has a bit of a wrinkle from when I kneel in them. Overall they are a decent and cute pair of flats. "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco
 April 7, 2016

Meh

" First day of breaking them in and they completely destroyed the back of my heels. I do like them but they are a pain to wear! I didn't expect them to be as rigid as they are but I'm hoping they'll loosen up. "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mesquite, TX
 March 18, 2016

not happy

" I bought this shoe in a wide width and even then it was very small and pinched my feet really bad. I usually love Steve Madden but I was very disappointed with this shoe. They were sent straight to the back of my closet "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 February 18, 2016

Cute but runs small!

" I love this flat. It's a perfect wardrobe staple and is really comfy, but runs small! I had to order a size up to get the right fit. "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Elk Grove
 February 4, 2016

Fun, bright, flats

" I love these flats, they hug my feet nicely. They are comfortable all day. "
Review 11 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mass.
 January 27, 2016

Too Short

" I bought these in the red color. They're a beautiful shoe, but just too short! I'd have to order a half size up to be able to get the right length. Not sure I'd get the perfect fit. "
Review 12 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Carolina
 January 24, 2016

Great for Work

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These black flats are perfect for work! I was worried about my toes being squished, but they aren't at all. Love them! "
Review 13 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Beaverton, OR
 January 19, 2016

Very cute and comfortable

" I love these flats. They fit great, are sturdy, and are super cute. "
Review 14 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Waverly, Iowa
 January 14, 2016

Great Fit

" Looks great on my foot. Fit is wonderful and I can wear them all day long with no fatigue. Would recommend these shoes to all my friends and family. They come in great colors and I purchased two pair to wear to work with several outfits. "
Review 15 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 December 18, 2015
" Bought it in red. Comfy. Feels great. "
Review 16 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 December 17, 2015
" The shoes are the perfect red. They fit well, and are very comfortable. My only disappointment is that they are not genuine leather. "
Review 17 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 December 15, 2015
" Runs a little small, had to exchange for a half size smaller than my usual size. "
Review 18 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chantilly
 December 7, 2015

Terrific Flats for Work or Night Out!

" I needed a new pair of flats and these were a perfect fit! I wore them for a Saturday night out and then for a work day on Monday. I am a teacher and am on my feet ALL DAY - and I had zero issues with breaking these in (no pinching, no blisters) and feeling comfortable on my feet all day. These are my favorite flats now! "
Review 19 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Detroit, MI
 November 23, 2015

Beautiful purple shoes

" I am very disappointed that these shoes were too large. I think that they were missed marked. "
Review 20 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando, FL
 November 23, 2015

Great for work

" Bought these for work, and they're really comfortable. I like that they have a little cushion and are not totally flat like some flats with no support. "