Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Ibiza Flat

Steve Madden Steve Madden Ibiza Flat

Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (111 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
39
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
5
95 of 11186%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Review 1 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Elk Grove
 February 4, 2016

Fun, bright, flats

" I love these flats, they hug my feet nicely. They are comfortable all day. "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mass.
 January 27, 2016

Too Short

" I bought these in the red color. They're a beautiful shoe, but just too short! I'd have to order a half size up to be able to get the right length. Not sure I'd get the perfect fit. "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Carolina
 January 24, 2016

Great for Work

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These black flats are perfect for work! I was worried about my toes being squished, but they aren't at all. Love them! "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Beaverton, OR
 January 19, 2016

Very cute and comfortable

" I love these flats. They fit great, are sturdy, and are super cute. "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Waverly, Iowa
 January 14, 2016

Great Fit

" Looks great on my foot. Fit is wonderful and I can wear them all day long with no fatigue. Would recommend these shoes to all my friends and family. They come in great colors and I purchased two pair to wear to work with several outfits. "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 December 18, 2015
" Bought it in red. Comfy. Feels great. "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 December 17, 2015
" The shoes are the perfect red. They fit well, and are very comfortable. My only disappointment is that they are not genuine leather. "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 December 15, 2015
" Runs a little small, had to exchange for a half size smaller than my usual size. "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chantilly
 December 7, 2015

Terrific Flats for Work or Night Out!

" I needed a new pair of flats and these were a perfect fit! I wore them for a Saturday night out and then for a work day on Monday. I am a teacher and am on my feet ALL DAY - and I had zero issues with breaking these in (no pinching, no blisters) and feeling comfortable on my feet all day. These are my favorite flats now! "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Detroit, MI
 November 23, 2015

Beautiful purple shoes

" I am very disappointed that these shoes were too large. I think that they were missed marked. "
Review 11 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando, FL
 November 23, 2015

Great for work

" Bought these for work, and they're really comfortable. I like that they have a little cushion and are not totally flat like some flats with no support. "
Review 12 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 November 9, 2015

Basic and Functional

" I purchased this flat in the nude color, and though this shoe hit the mark with many of the features I wanted (patent material, water resistant, neutral, pointy toe), I will be returning the shoe for something more detailed and less basic. There is very little (read: no) padding in the flat, so if you're going to be standing in these for hours, you may want to choose something else. They're also a touch narrow. However, they are priced well for a basic and functional flat. "
Review 13 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 November 5, 2015

Very comfy and cute!

" Highly recommend buying these. I have 2 pairs already and am buying another pair. They look great with everything, and are VERY comfy. They run wide so I don't even have to order the wide size. They hold their shape well, and do not scuff easily. Very easy to clean. Buy them, you will LOVE them! "
Review 14 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Saint Paul, MN
 November 4, 2015

Cute, but the sizing is off

" I got these in hot coral on clearance at my local store and was super excited to have found them. I usually wear an 8.5, but they were too loose and long. Ended up with the 8, but now my foot feels squeezed in. I should have just gotten the 8.5 and put insoles in them. Oh well. These aren't very comfortable at all, but I kind of don't care because they're so cute. Had they not been on clearance, I probably would be mad at myself for buying these. "
Review 15 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 October 21, 2015

Pointy toe runs small

" I ordered the purple. It's not a deep purple but more of a violet. Very cute but was tight for my usual size. This is partly due to the pointy toe, I suspect. If you got them in a full size bigger than you wear, they may be perfect. "
Review 16 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami, FL
 October 11, 2015

Staple

" Don't be on the fence. You need this flat in literally every color. They are dressy enough to double as your under the desk flat and chill enough to go casual. The toe bed will collapse so keep something in there to keep the shape. Good value for the price. "
Review 17 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: fox lake
 September 30, 2015

love

" absolutely loves these flats they are the perfect shade of nude and go with so many outfits for the fall weather that is finally here "
Review 18 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco
 September 23, 2015

Nice but scratch easily

" Wore them for the first and noticed a big deep scratch by the time I got to work. Everything about them was great but not great quality. "
Review 19 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 September 23, 2015

not worth the money

" Like other Steve Madden flats, these are super-cute and seem very practical, but wear out quickly! The inside gold lining begins to flake off the first time you wear them; also after about the third or fourth time, the patent leather started to bend and crack in places. I would say these are good if it was a $20 pair of shoes, but it's not worth the money. "
Review 20 for Steve Madden Ibiza Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Newark NJ
 September 15, 2015

must have !

" basic need in all wardrobe selections ! nice and classy patent leather look. but buy w as the m fit is a bit too exact. "