Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Madasyn Sandal

Steve Madden Steve Madden Madasyn Sandal

Steve Madden Madasyn Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.143 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
9 of 1464%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Madasyn Sandal
Review 1 for Steve Madden Madasyn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bflogal112
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 22, 2014

Ouch!

"Silly me, I bought these quite awhile ago in Cognac and in Black but had not worn them. When I finally wore the black pair I had to take them off in the car on my way home they really hurt. Wore the Cognac pair only once as well same thing. If I hadnt waited so long to wear them I would have returned these babies. They look good but hurt like..."
Review 2 for Steve Madden Madasyn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnieG13
Location: Antioch, IL
 June 21, 2014

Sexy Sandles

"I purchased these shoes with the intent of wearing as sexy sandles. They are incredibly cute and sexy! My husband who rolls his eyes every time I buy shoes, LOVED them on me. Needless to say, I earned a 'date night' with him and he actually admitted to liking the shoes (other than them making me taller than him). I love the shoes, but they definitely are not for long walks! I had no issue with the upper strap as others have blogged."
Review 3 for Steve Madden Madasyn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShanQ
Location: Jamaica
 June 18, 2014

Silver Slilver

"I got the silver size 10 in these thought they would be perfect for my little sis wedding. I was not please with how wide the top was even after pulling the bucks real tight so needless to say my foot doesn't sit well in them. I usually fit better in 9.5 from steve madden but that's not consistent. Didn't love how the toe are looked either its as if my foot would fall out. Need to return."
Review 4 for Steve Madden Madasyn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QueenBre
Location: Louisiana
 June 12, 2014

BEAUTIFUL PAIN

"OK, I Love the way these shoes look on my feet. They are sexy and I got tons of compliments however, they are very uncomfortable after a few hours. I wore them to work and looked stunning. I have a desk job,so not a ton of walking but as I said, after a few hours that pinky toe and the back of my heel was hurting not unbearable but, definitely noticeable pain. To end on a positive note, they are sexy as heck :-)"
Review 5 for Steve Madden Madasyn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sweetjasi
Location: online
 May 28, 2014

Steve Madden

"too high for my taste but I like the look of the shoe."
Review 6 for Steve Madden Madasyn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shan4shoes
Location: St. Paul. MN
 May 16, 2014

Beautiful shoe, however not comfortable.

"I was so excited to receive this shoe! I love heels, and I can own and fit in many brands, styles, etc. Well made and a very sexy heel these were! The moment I put on, my toes were in pain, and they seemed much higher than described. I did a few walks in the living room, and they were just too uncomfortable. The ankle strap should of been more comfortable, but it digs into the ankle when walking. Disappointed, so I am still on the search!"
Review 7 for Steve Madden Madasyn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: evelyng
Location: Orlando, FL
 May 14, 2014

perfect

"The shoe looks beautiful on the feet, very comfortable and stylish. I would recommend this pair shoes to anyone. This shoe give a stylish sexy look, so if your going on a date with a little black dress I recommend this shoe."
Review 8 for Steve Madden Madasyn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FSUDanielle
Location: Tallahassee
 May 11, 2014

So uncomfortable

"Very cute shoes, wanted to love them. I have slightly high arches, but don't really ever have problems with shoes. The proportions of the shoe are offso the arch felt wrong/uncomfortable even though shoes were right width and length. Then there was the ankle strap. Wow. Talk about uncomfortable! I had to return them. My quest for the perfect brown sandle continues..."
Review 9 for Steve Madden Madasyn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LuvKarma
Location: Springfield
 May 8, 2014

Sexy

"These heels are very sexy ... not as comfy as I hoped for, but doesn't kill my feet either."
Review 10 for Steve Madden Madasyn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: susy49
Location: Capitola
 May 5, 2014
"Beautiful shoe, love the look and how they pretty much go with anything. However, it is not the most comfortable shoe. Perfect if you will be sitting, these shoes are not made for walking."
Review 11 for Steve Madden Madasyn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gladysita
Location: Miami Florida
 April 26, 2014

Not comfy :(

"These shoes are beautiful to look at... But not to wear. For me at least, the straps are too tight. Maybe my ankle is too thick. If you feel like you might not have very skinny legs, I don't recommend buying these before trying them on. I'll be returning my pair unfortunately. :( the heel is really big by the way, and not very sturdy.
Beautiful shoe! I just recommend trying them on in store if possible."
Review 12 for Steve Madden Madasyn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PumpstoFlipflops
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 25, 2014

We Met, We Fell in Love...Perfect For Dainty Feet

"I love these shoes! I have very narrow feet and ankles and this Madasyn sandal is the perfect match for my dainty feet. I love the zipper in the back because it makes it so convenient to slip these shoes on quickly without having to place my leg in an awkward position to adjust the buckle. They really elongate my legs and look good with shorts and calf-length skirts.
On another note, DSW free shipping with FedEX Smartpost is way too slow."
Review 13 for Steve Madden Madasyn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: HEELSTOHEAVEN
Location: BIRMINGHAM, AL
 April 21, 2014

NICE...BUT NARROW

"I ordered the Madasyn Sandal online. The sandal itself is gorgeous but it's a bit narrow. From the heel to the toe of the shoe it's much narrower than any other Steve Madden shoe I own. I love the shoe but I had to send it back."
Review 14 for Steve Madden Madasyn Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: xomslina
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 17, 2014

Gorgeous Shoes, But Not For Me

"I think these shoes are adorable and would have loved to keep these but they didn't fit right. I am normally a true-to-size size 6 and with these I would have needed a 5 1/2, but even then it probably would not have fit. These were a bit more narrow than what I'm used to.
Overall, gorgeous shoes! Definitely would recommend these to someone. However these weren't the shoes for me ):"