Customer Reviews for Restricted Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump

Restricted Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump

Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Review 1 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zanilla
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 April 5, 2014

Great unique oxford shoe!

"I love, love, love, LOVE these! I love the color and the style of this shoe. The fit great and feel great. They seem a little stiff, but I haven't worn them yet. I think the heel height is low enough I should be fine wearing these at work all day (I mostly sit anyway), so hopefully after wearing them a few times they won't feel so stiff anymore. Also, I wasn't sure I was going to like the ribbon shoes laces, but I love them! I can't imagine switching out to different laces--the laces are part of what makes these shoes!"
Review 2 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeSnob33
Location: minnesota
 April 4, 2014

cutsie!

"These are the cutest shoes ever! They are a little too narrow for my wide-wide feet, but they really are as cute as they look. :)"
Review 3 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovintheshoes
Location: Bexley OH
 April 1, 2014

Love this shoe!

"I wish I ordered it in every color!"
Review 4 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hiwotesha
Location: Arlington, VA
 March 17, 2014

Very comfy!

"Absolutely adore these shoes! The color is great and I've gotten so many compliments! I'll definitely purchase another color:)"
Review 5 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: madison123
Location: Powder Springs
 February 20, 2014

LOVE THESE SHOES

"I worn these shoes and everywhere I went everyone liked them. They are cute and I worn them all day. I will buy them again. Thanks DSW the price was right. I have then is gray/black"
Review 6 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeAnn
Location: Chicago,IL
 January 20, 2014

Cute bootie

"Love the two colors goes with so much. Very comfortable to walk in."
Review 7 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BENETTO
Location: CHATTANOOGA, TN
 January 4, 2014

GREAT SHOE

"GREAT SHOE, EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED, HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Review 8 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rosecupcake
Location: NYC
 November 22, 2013

Wow!

"I'm impressed with these oxfords. They are a perfect height - not too tall, not too short. I am extremely uncomfortable wearing HIGH high heels, as in 3 inches and higher, because I walk around all day (NYC), and these heels do not bother me at all. I wear them for about five hours a day, and they do not hurt like most other heels do. I am an amateur with heels. I like to wear them with socks because the socks keep them from smelling :P These are worth every cent."
Review 9 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laprisci
Location: LA
 November 19, 2013
"These are cute, but the sizing was all off. And the color was a little off too, not what i was expecting. Had to return!"
Review 10 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pamlin
Location: Boston, MA
 November 5, 2013

LOVE these shoes

"I wish they were made of leather (hence the 4 instead of 5 stars), but I'm SO happy with them I am buying a pair in another color. I did order down a size, as I am wearing them with tights, not socks, and they seem to fit very well. They come up high enough that your foot isn't sliding around, and the heel is a good height to be able to wear around town as well as with skirts in the office. I first wore them for two 10-hour days on concrete, and my feet felt fine after, so yes, I would absolutely recommend them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy