Customer Reviews for Restricted Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump

Restricted Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump

Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Review 1 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: likewise
Location: Philadelphia
 July 23, 2014

Fun and Cute

"This pump is perfect. I ordered the berry color and it looks fantastic. This will be a great shoe to wear with tights and dresses in the fall. The shoe does look narrow but is surprisingly roomy in the toe. It makes a great statement and I love the ribbon laces."
Review 2 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: hempstead, ny
 July 14, 2014

retro cuteness

"This shoe is great! It is super comfortable, looks great with different styles of pants or skirts and the retro style can be mixed with anything. I tend to wear all black, and have a lot of black shoes, so I opted for the maroon ones and absolutely love them!"
Review 3 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeglutten
Location: Seattle
 July 11, 2014

Love these

"My only complaint is that i found them after pickings were slim. I'd rather have 1/2 size larger, but the reviews indicated they were true to size and comfy, so i pushed it and will have to were nylon booties instead of socks and they'll be on the tighter side. But even tight, they are pretty comfy. Will know more when the weather cools and I wear them more."
Review 4 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jkbunny
Location: California
 July 4, 2014
"This shoe looks great. The colors are wonderful. I was worried when I took them out of the box if they would fit. The shoes looked incredibly narrow. However, they were perfect, and much more comfortable than I had expected."
Review 5 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mezzolite
Location: Denver, CO
 April 27, 2014
"Adorable shoes. Very comfortable. The toe is a bit narrow, but not uncomfortable. I like the ribbon ties."
Review 6 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zanilla
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 April 5, 2014

Great unique oxford shoe!

"I love, love, love, LOVE these! I love the color and the style of this shoe. The fit great and feel great. They seem a little stiff, but I haven't worn them yet. I think the heel height is low enough I should be fine wearing these at work all day (I mostly sit anyway), so hopefully after wearing them a few times they won't feel so stiff anymore. Also, I wasn't sure I was going to like the ribbon shoes laces, but I love them! I can't imagine switching out to different laces--the laces are part of what makes these shoes!"
Review 7 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeSnob33
Location: minnesota
 April 4, 2014

cutsie!

"These are the cutest shoes ever! They are a little too narrow for my wide-wide feet, but they really are as cute as they look. :)"
Review 8 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovintheshoes
Location: Bexley OH
 April 1, 2014

Love this shoe!

"I wish I ordered it in every color!"
Review 9 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hiwotesha
Location: Arlington, VA
 March 17, 2014

Very comfy!

"Absolutely adore these shoes! The color is great and I've gotten so many compliments! I'll definitely purchase another color:)"
Review 10 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: madison123
Location: Powder Springs
 February 20, 2014

LOVE THESE SHOES

"I worn these shoes and everywhere I went everyone liked them. They are cute and I worn them all day. I will buy them again. Thanks DSW the price was right. I have then is gray/black"
Review 11 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeAnn
Location: Chicago,IL
 January 20, 2014

Cute bootie

"Love the two colors goes with so much. Very comfortable to walk in."
Review 12 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BENETTO
Location: CHATTANOOGA, TN
 January 4, 2014

GREAT SHOE

"GREAT SHOE, EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED, HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Review 13 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rosecupcake
Location: NYC
 November 22, 2013

Wow!

"I'm impressed with these oxfords. They are a perfect height - not too tall, not too short. I am extremely uncomfortable wearing HIGH high heels, as in 3 inches and higher, because I walk around all day (NYC), and these heels do not bother me at all. I wear them for about five hours a day, and they do not hurt like most other heels do. I am an amateur with heels. I like to wear them with socks because the socks keep them from smelling :P These are worth every cent."
Review 14 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laprisci
Location: LA
 November 19, 2013
"These are cute, but the sizing was all off. And the color was a little off too, not what i was expecting. Had to return!"
Review 15 for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pamlin
Location: Boston, MA
 November 5, 2013

LOVE these shoes

"I wish they were made of leather (hence the 4 instead of 5 stars), but I'm SO happy with them I am buying a pair in another color. I did order down a size, as I am wearing them with tights, not socks, and they seem to fit very well. They come up high enough that your foot isn't sliding around, and the heel is a good height to be able to wear around town as well as with skirts in the office. I first wore them for two 10-hour days on concrete, and my feet felt fine after, so yes, I would absolutely recommend them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Restricted Whisper Oxford Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy