Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Kindley Flat Sandal

Naturalizer Naturalizer Kindley Flat Sandal

Naturalizer Kindley Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Kindley Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Naturalizer Kindley Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: windwhispers
Location: Connecticut
 May 16, 2014

Love these sandals

" I got them in each color, they are so comfortable, i have feet issues and these really work "
Review 2 for Naturalizer Kindley Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Raindrop
Location: Seattle
 April 26, 2014

Mom's Favorite Sandal

" My mom loves this new comfy sandal. I ended up getting her two pairs, and she loves how versatile they are with every outfit.
Thanks DSW!
"
Review 3 for Naturalizer Kindley Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lauren86
Location: NY
 April 2, 2014

Not what I expected.

" This sandal is cute, but the material on the straps was much thinner and flimsier than I expected. There also isn't much velcro on the straps, and I was worried that the straps might fly open while walking, especially since the straps barely closed on my wide foot. The quality of these shoes does not meet the price whatsoever ($59.95 at the time of purchase). Definitely disappointed. "
Review 4 for Naturalizer Kindley Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chica2270
Location: St. Louis
 March 6, 2014
" These overall seem like great sandals, very comfy. The only issue is the strap nearest the ankle is a little short and leaves some of the lower velco exposed when hooked. Another half an inch would have eliminated that issue. "
Review 5 for Naturalizer Kindley Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Betina
Location: CA
 February 4, 2014
" Bought these for my mom. She loves them. Easy to put on and comfy. "
Review 6 for Naturalizer Kindley Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FQueen
Location: Orange County
 December 25, 2013
" Nice color, comfy shoes!! "
Review 7 for Naturalizer Kindley Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: auntieN
Location: woodbury, MN
 November 24, 2013

comfy

" Comfy shoes. love that they come in wide too! "
Review 8 for Naturalizer Kindley Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShanQ
Location: Jamaica
 November 19, 2013

Great Sandals

" I am always searching for comfy sandals for my mom who has a diabetic foot and can pretty much only wear these. This she loves says its extremely comfortable and the adjustable straps are always a plus for when her feet swells. Just bought another style in the same brand for her. The wide width is important and the sizing is spot on. "
Review 9 for Naturalizer Kindley Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenInMichigan
Location: Detroit Mi
 August 7, 2013

Very comfortable!

" Loved these - I wear wide and these are perfect. Very comfortable and I wore them traveling one day and didn't have any issues. "