Customer Reviews for Naturalizer BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal

Naturalizer BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal

BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal
Review 1 for BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fluter
Location: wareham ,ma
 May 29, 2014
" so comfortable! "
Review 2 for BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SVGS
Location: Chicago
 May 28, 2014

Great beach sandal and cute.

" I am always on the look out for a comfortable, sturdy, and cute sandal. These are all three and a perfect fit. This is my second pair. I have a navy pair and the grey/orange too. Highly recommend as an alternative to flip flops. "
Review 3 for BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago
 April 4, 2014

Very comfy

" Great shoes. Very comfortable. Bright colors. Perfect for walking "
Review 4 for BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fashinista
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
 March 22, 2014

Too big

" I didn't get a chance to try how comfortable they are, as I had to exchange them for a smaller size. "
Review 5 for BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmmayhall62
Location: Newalla, OK
 February 14, 2014

awesome

" These are awesome and extremely light weight!!! I might buy another pair!!! "
Review 6 for BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JMGales
Location: Denton, TX
 February 14, 2014

Great Casual Sandal

" These are a very comfortable casual sandle. They look great with jeans and shorts. I can walk all day and they will not hurt. They are true to size and I would recommend them to anyone. "
Review 7 for BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smartyspice
Location: Washington, DC
 December 4, 2013

Love 'em!

" These sandals are super comfortable and easy to wear. They also have a sleek modern look that I love. My only complaint is that the strap over the top of the foot is very short; even with the elastic and velcro I could barely make it work. I assume the elastic will loosen up over time. It's true I have a very high arch to my foot, so perhaps most people won't have this problem with these sandals. "
Review 8 for BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mnladydi
Location: Lake Elmo
 September 7, 2013
" These shoes are like walking on marshmallows...so soft. The various adjustable straps make the fit perfect. I can't wait to take them on our trip to South America! "