Customer Reviews for Naturalizer BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Naturalizer BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal

BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal
Review 1 for BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: wareham ,ma
 May 29, 2014
" so comfortable! "
Review 2 for BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 May 28, 2014

Great beach sandal and cute.

" I am always on the look out for a comfortable, sturdy, and cute sandal. These are all three and a perfect fit. This is my second pair. I have a navy pair and the grey/orange too. Highly recommend as an alternative to flip flops. "
Review 3 for BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 April 4, 2014

Very comfy

" Great shoes. Very comfortable. Bright colors. Perfect for walking "
Review 4 for BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
 March 22, 2014

Too big

" I didn't get a chance to try how comfortable they are, as I had to exchange them for a smaller size. "
Review 5 for BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Newalla, OK
 February 14, 2014

awesome

" These are awesome and extremely light weight!!! I might buy another pair!!! "
Review 6 for BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Denton, TX
 February 14, 2014

Great Casual Sandal

" These are a very comfortable casual sandle. They look great with jeans and shorts. I can walk all day and they will not hurt. They are true to size and I would recommend them to anyone. "
Review 7 for BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 December 4, 2013

Love 'em!

" These sandals are super comfortable and easy to wear. They also have a sleek modern look that I love. My only complaint is that the strap over the top of the foot is very short; even with the elastic and velcro I could barely make it work. I assume the elastic will loosen up over time. It's true I have a very high arch to my foot, so perhaps most people won't have this problem with these sandals. "
Review 8 for BZees by Naturalizer Beach Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lake Elmo
 September 7, 2013
" These shoes are like walking on marshmallows...so soft. The various adjustable straps make the fit perfect. I can't wait to take them on our trip to South America! "