Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Serene Flat Sandal

Fergalicious Fergalicious Serene Flat Sandal

Fergalicious Serene Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Serene Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Fergalicious Serene Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kristea
Location: Philadelphia
 August 25, 2014

Awesome shoes

"I needed a pair of nude sandals for a wedding, and I ordered two just to be safe. I love these sandals. They are super comfortable and cute. They need a tiny bit of a breaking in, but not very much at all. Definitely recommend these to anyone looking for a nice pair of flat sandals."
Review 2 for Fergalicious Serene Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shannon79
Location: Waldorf, MD
 June 5, 2014

Cute Shoes

"I just received my order and I love the sandals. They are so cute and stylish and can go with just about anything. I am a size 7.5 but ordered a size 8 because previous reviews said to order a size up. However, because my feet are narrow, the shoes are too big. I am returning them for my normal size 7.5. I can't wait until I receive my new pair so I can start wearing them."
Review 3 for Fergalicious Serene Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VHShoes
Location: VA
 May 14, 2014

Love them!

"Definitely order a half size up, but when you do they fit perfectly! So cute, and so comfy! I am picky about my shoes - they have to be comfortable - and these pass the test! Love the neutral nude color as well."
Review 4 for Fergalicious Serene Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WJustyna
Location: Greenville
 May 12, 2014

Summer must have

"These are stylish and well-made for a fairly low price. I get compliments any time I wear them. They're very versatile and the color (nude) goes with anything! They compliment shorts as well as dresses . They fit a half size small."
Review 5 for Fergalicious Serene Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yojairy
Location: New York City
 April 27, 2014

love it!

"I was looking for a sandal to wear with a navy dress. I love that the embellishments on these are silver. So comfy and cute!"
Review 6 for Fergalicious Serene Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TaliaRose
Location: Shreveport, La.
 April 22, 2014

Perfect summer sandals!

"These are going to get a lot of wear this summer. They'll go with everything. They fit well and are easy to wear. I did order a half size larger after reading reviews and I'm glad I did. So I recommend going up a half size."
Review 7 for Fergalicious Serene Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChristieMcc
Location: Gilbert, AZ
 April 20, 2014

Super cute but too narrow.

"I by no means have a wide foot but I purchased this pair and another pair of fergalicious sandal's and both are so narrow that your foot hangs over the sides. I love the sandal but have to return both pair."
Review 8 for Fergalicious Serene Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Harfy
Location: Raleigh, NC
 April 10, 2014

Fits small

"These are GORGEOUS but fit a half size SMALL. Hope this helps!"
Review 9 for Fergalicious Serene Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jkmeaders
Location: Chicago
 March 31, 2014

My new favs!!!!

"these are absolutely my new favorite sandals they go with nearly everything and they're comfy."
Review 10 for Fergalicious Serene Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stefy85
Location: miami
 March 27, 2014

love these sandals

"These sandals are super cute and very comfy. I usually wear a 8 1/2 but decided to get a 9 because of other reviews I read. I'm glad I did. I recommend getting a half size bigger. The design on the front is super modern. I have gotten lots of compliments."
Review 11 for Fergalicious Serene Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Ocala, FL
 February 4, 2014
"I got these sandals in black and they are too die for! I am in love with them. They are cute and comfy. The arrow details are super chic. Wanting another pair in nude! Love DSW!"
Review 12 for Fergalicious Serene Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tiyang
Location: Trinidad
 November 1, 2013
"I dont really get problems with the fit of sandals. This shoes is really close, almost exact size of my foot. would recommend half size up. :s"