Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Rift Riding Boot

Pink & Pepper Pink & Pepper Rift Riding Boot

Pink & Pepper Rift Riding Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 1369%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink & Pepper Rift Riding Boot
Review 1 for Pink & Pepper Rift Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mania13
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 February 12, 2014

Very wide calf/ankle and not very good quality

" I'm somewhat surprised by the positive reviews this boot has received, because I found the quality of the boot to be very flimsy. Even for synthetic, the material is extremely thin, and it bunches around the ankles. The accents are cute and they do seem comfortable, but they're definitely not worth the money (and I bought them on sale). Also, they are very wide around the calf and ankle. I could fit my entire hand and forearm down the length of them as I was wearing them. "
Review 2 for Pink & Pepper Rift Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Callisto
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 27, 2014

Just what I was looking for!

" I wore out my boots from last season, and I'd been looking for another flat riding boot all winter. I finally found these in the wrong pile, and they're perfect! Great height, true-to-size, and very stylish. I love the studs running up the back! Super cute & comfy enough to wear around all day, walking around the office and running errands. "
Review 3 for Pink & Pepper Rift Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: floatnon9
Location: Georgia
 January 26, 2014
" Overall a great boot. Good fit around the calves, but that also depends on the wearer. I run right at average on most sizes, though. Material appears to be good quality. Can't really beat the price for a comparable item. "
Review 4 for Pink & Pepper Rift Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laurenbryanne
Location: Michigan
 January 18, 2014

Cute & Comfortable!

" I bought these to replace a pair of black boots that I had worn so much they were falling apart. These look very similar to my old boots (which were White Mountain brand) but the color of these is more rich an beautiful. They are extremely comfortable & I can wear them all day. I am very happy with this purchase. "
Review 5 for Pink & Pepper Rift Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: churros20
Location: Texas
 January 14, 2014

Love Pink and Pepper

" Love this brand and boot. The studded accents give it a beautiful look along with the buckles.
Really like the inside zipper too!!!
Very comfy.
"
Review 6 for Pink & Pepper Rift Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fashiongirl007
Location: knoxville, TN
 January 13, 2014

Super cute

" These boots are just as cute in real life as they are in the pic. The color is perfect and you can wear with black or brown. Great purchase! "
Review 7 for Pink & Pepper Rift Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: efish67
Location: Sugar Land, Tx
 December 31, 2013

Disappointed

" I bought these boots about a month ago and I love them, BUT the studded accents are falling off!!! Not happy!!! Any suggestions?? "
Review 8 for Pink & Pepper Rift Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lola82
Location: Houston
 December 23, 2013

Great boots!

" After reading reviews I was worried that these boots would be big around calf and ankles as I have smaller than average calves/ankles. They fit perfect and not at all large around the ankles. I do agree that the taupe color is a little more dull than pictured, however it was not an issue for me. I still really like them as something that is a little different from my black or brown. Adds variety, which I love! :) "
Review 9 for Pink & Pepper Rift Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: S0107
Location: Florida
 December 20, 2013

Cute but slightly narrow

" Nice color, good length but slightly narrow. Wish it came in a Wide. "
Review 10 for Pink & Pepper Rift Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lanib
Location: los angeles
 December 12, 2013

Meh!

" These boots aren't bad they just leave a bit to be desired. The color is duller than pictured and the ankle and calf are very loose on me. They are also just a little big but wearing thick socks makes this a nonissue. The details are cute and they are pretty comfy. "
Review 11 for Pink & Pepper Rift Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaLe
Location: Bloomington
 December 5, 2013

Love love love 'em!!!

" These boots are great! They fit perfectly. They were a little stiff the first couple times I wore them but now they are really comfy. "
Review 12 for Pink & Pepper Rift Riding Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 November 25, 2013

Just Okay. Not Great.

" I bought these in taupe to branch out from my Cognac and Black boot selection. The shoe and calf part fit great, but the ankle area is HUGE! As for the quality- I suppose you get what you pay for? Although I have bought plenty of MG's at this price point and been very happy with the quality. They're cute, but definitely not worth full price. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink & Pepper Rift Riding Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy