Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Darci Pump

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Darci Pump

Mix No. 6 Darci Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 967%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Darci Pump
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Darci Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melani
Location: Chicago
 March 27, 2014

Not Comfy

"Looks better in the photo. The stripe around the ankle hurts my skin. I am returning them."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Darci Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pstal
Location: TX
 March 14, 2014

GORGEOUS, but.....

"You honestly, really need skinny ankles for this. The reviews are true. Beautiful shoes, and if you have skinny, skinny chicken leg like ankles (like myself), the really tiht and short strap will not be a problem for you. Otherwise, you will be returning it."
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Darci Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashville
Location: Maryland
 March 9, 2014
"Comfy and I got A LOT of complaints!"
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Darci Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beravi
Location: Orange , CA
 January 22, 2014

Great looking shoes

"Love how I can pair these with different colors!"
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Darci Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: weaknessforshoes
Location: birmingham, al
 January 14, 2014

Love it!!

"This is a very sexy shoe and looks even better on. I have a small foot (6.5) but I'm not the smallest in body. I was afraid the skinny heel would be too much for my weight and uncomfortable but absolutely not! I can't wait to wear this shoe!"
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Darci Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MzShelle
Location: Ny and California
 November 27, 2013

Multi-purpose

"It goes well with dresses, slacks, and jeans! It's classy with a great price tag! TIP: Purchase some skids!"
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Darci Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skv1988
Location: Charlottesville, VA
 October 28, 2013

Ankle Strap Too Tight

"These shoes are gorgeous!!! I love the color combo, and I am all about the ankle strap this season. However, the ankle strap on these are waaaayyyy too tight! I asked a sales girl, and she said she had heard the same thing from a number of clients who tried them on. I can deal with uncomfortable shoes, but these were digging into my legs when I tried to walk. I considered buying them anyway because they are SO beautiful, but unfortunately I just couldn't do it."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Darci Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 October 28, 2013

Painful ankle strap

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The shoe runs wide and the ankle strap is digging into my skin because of the height of the back of the shoe and placement of the strap. Just an awkward uncomfortable fit. It's too bad because the shoe looks pretty on my foot."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Darci Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy