Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Baylor Boot

Rampage Rampage Baylor Boot

Rampage Baylor Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.105 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
16 of 1984%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Baylor Boot
Review 1 for Rampage Baylor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYshoeaholic
Location: NY
 April 3, 2014

sexy boot

"These boots are great - they're sexy but classy, and best of all they're comfy. The first time I wore these my husband and I went dancing - spent two hours dancing and no pinching, hurting, or soreness. Love them!"
Review 2 for Rampage Baylor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tuki
Location: Columbus, OH
 March 31, 2014

Perfect

"So, I went into the store with my boyfriend and i put these shoes on and they were perfect. He thought i look so cute in them, lol, Kinda narrow but i di have a wider foot i normaly wear a 7.5 and that is what i go so they are great i wore them all day in church ( so we stand a lot) I thought they looked amazing and i got a lot of compliments."
Review 3 for Rampage Baylor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mscaddy
Location: Home
 March 5, 2014

LOVE LOVE~

"Love these boots, they are sexy and yet quite comfortable! I went and purchased them in brown too!"
Review 4 for Rampage Baylor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cat13
Location: Fairview Heights
 January 22, 2014

LOVE

"I love these boots. Super comfy just not the best snow traction and sometimes I feel like the heel might be flexing but I might be imaging that. I love, love, love these boots."
Review 5 for Rampage Baylor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Slkrueger
Location: Desert Ridge Store
 January 13, 2014

Boots

"I love these boots they are perfect. Comfortable to walk in and look good."
Review 6 for Rampage Baylor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlbanyShoes
Location: Albany, NY
 January 10, 2014

Great Boots

"These boots are great! They are just about knee high on my legs (at 5'1) and with the platform in the toe, they make walking easy and comfortable. They are lose enough in the calf so that I can easily slide them over a pair of skinny jeans. Definitely go perfect with jeans or a skirt. Love them."
Review 7 for Rampage Baylor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SureShoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 9, 2014

Perfect boot for a night out

"These are comfortable enough to wear out all night. I danced for hours and my feet felt great!"
Review 8 for Rampage Baylor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shellbellah
Location: AZ
 December 18, 2013
"I love these boots they are very comfortable and cute. At first I was not sure due to the appearance of it but when I put them on I was sold. I bought these in black and can't wait to wear them out."
Review 9 for Rampage Baylor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KDA8
Location: Denton
 December 17, 2013

Not worth $60.00

"Even though I read that the boots have foux leather up top, and prepared myself that they wouldn't look as good as real leather, they will never be worth $60.00!! I have worn them for the second time today and I am not rough on my shoes at all, they already have a scratch at the top where the "leather" has come off. Don't waste your money on these boots!"
Review 10 for Rampage Baylor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BonnBonn
Location: Balto, MD
 December 17, 2013

Super cute and comfy

"I saw where one reviewer said that you had to be tall with big calves to wear these..completely untrue..where I AM tall I do not have particularly big calves and these boots were just perfect for me. I decided to go a half size up because I just wasn't sure if I would be able to wear them all day if I bought my reg size. I only wanted the brown/camel colored ones but they are so cute and comfortable I am going to go back and purchase them in the black also. I get soooo many compliments while rocking these I feel like a super star."
Review 11 for Rampage Baylor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MEG5
Location: McAllen
 December 15, 2013
"I love them but they fit me too wide. I had to exchange them."
Review 12 for Rampage Baylor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PenguinLove
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 11, 2013

Too big in the calf area

"These boots were too tall to wear all day, due to the lack of cushioning at the sole. I tried them on and immediately thought "I can't buy these cause these would hurt". The calf area was too big for me. Might be a better fit for people who are taller with bigger calves."
Review 13 for Rampage Baylor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missreginarage
Location: Shreveport, La
 December 5, 2013

Perfect dress boot!

"These are so versatile. Dress it up or dress it down! I love the cuff & the buckles. Camel is the perfect color! But I just HAD to order them in black as well :)"
Review 14 for Rampage Baylor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RLS90
Location: Seattle, WA
 November 12, 2013

Knee-High Boots

"These shoes are just what I wanted. They are sexy and comfortable. Great for boot season."
Review 15 for Rampage Baylor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: may1
Location: canton
 November 12, 2013
"These boots are very comfortable. I wore these all night dancing and walking around and I could barely tell I was in heels. The leather is good quality and just what I was looking for,"
Review 16 for Rampage Baylor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dodgerfan
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 29, 2013

Very versatile

"I originally ordered an 8.5 of these online, which I regularly wear. When I tried these on, they felt a little narrow and a little small. I went up to a 9 and they fit perfectly. I have wide calves and the boots were easy to pull up, even with skinny jeans. These boots look great."
Review 17 for Rampage Baylor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StarRider
Location: Lansing, MI
 October 19, 2013

very comfy and cute

"I wasn't sure when I ordered these due to the review stating that they looked cheap and plastic. They are faux, but they are very cute and super comfy. I don't regret the purchase at all, and will probably be wearing them quite a bit this fall! They are a great camel color, kind of sassy and fun, and make my legs look fantastic. Love them!!"
Review 18 for Rampage Baylor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gasweetie
Location: Charlotte, NC
 October 11, 2013

Love them!

"The shoes are very cute and fit well. I have wide calves but they still fit. They are so comfortable and easy to walk in that it doesn't feel like high heels. I love them!"
Review 19 for Rampage Baylor Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sashi1
Location: New Jersey
 September 30, 2013

Felt great; but looks cheap

"I know it'is faux, but it really looked like just plastic and cheap."