Customer Reviews for Blowfish Blowfish Anetta Bootie

Blowfish Blowfish Anetta Bootie

Blowfish Anetta Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blowfish Anetta Bootie
Review 1 for Blowfish Anetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichelleGee
Location: Chicago
 May 16, 2014
" very comfy and cute! however, the size is a bit big and the tip of the shoe is a bit sharper than what it looks like in the photos. laces come off easily as well. besides that, no complaints. "
Review 2 for Blowfish Anetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zzshoe
Location: peoria, il
 March 13, 2014

Finally found a bootie!

" These are stylish nice looking booties. I ordered black, size 7, my regular size. I have slightly narrow feet and this shoe does fit tight in the width so it's perfect for me. I think shoe lovers with wider feet may be uncomfortable in this shoe. It also fits snug around the ankle but I expect this to loosen with wear (and the snugness too). Shoe bed feels fine to me. The laces are long and on the thick side but so far the knot hasn't loosened up as I walk. I have worn with boot cut and will wear with skinny jeans. I've been looking for a long time for a stylish/classic bootie. I'm a picky shoe lover and am happy with this purchase! I held back one star for break-in period for booties to be completely comfortable in daily wear. "
Review 3 for Blowfish Anetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pianofly
Location: Washington
 December 12, 2013

Super cute shoes

" These shoes are very cute and have the exact look that I wanted. I wanted a modified desert boot and these work well for that. I haven't had a chance to wear them yet so I'm not sure how they are for comfort but I suspect that they would make my feet tired after a short while. They seem quite stiff and have very little cushion on the footbed. Plus they seem to run a little narrow so my foot feels cramped. They aren't the kind of material that stretches either so I'll just try wearing them in short spurts. "
Review 4 for Blowfish Anetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittycat92
Location: New York
 December 10, 2013

Love it

" This is a really cool style however I must agree with the review below mine, the shoes are slightly more pointed then how they appear here, online. I never liked pointed shoes and if I saw these in person I probably wouldn't of bought them. But then again, I am glad I did purchase these shoes and this is as pointy as they will get in my closet! They are comfy, and just beautiful. I feel like they have a European look to them, I love it. I would recommend! "
Review 5 for Blowfish Anetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Schar10
Location: Chicago
 December 9, 2013

GREAT Every Day Shoe

" The brown tweed is very cute and versatile. Plenty of toe box height to wiggle toes or to wear with thicker socks/tights. The only thing that would make these better is a softer sole...but I can always add a gel insert. "
Review 6 for Blowfish Anetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Turnerfamily5151
Location: Alton, IL
 November 27, 2013

Great little bootie

" I was nervous before ordering these booties, but now that they are here I am so glad I hit purchase!! I have medium narrow feet and very slim ankles, and these booties fit perfectly. They are a soft velvet like material and the toes are slightly more pointed than they appear online. My only complaint would have to be that there is absolutely no padding of any kind at all in the footbed. I will definitely be adding an insole for comfort! All in all though these are a great little pair of black booties that I would definitely purchase again! "
Review 7 for Blowfish Anetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vidason
Location: Washington
 October 22, 2013

Great!

" They look higher quality in person over how they look on the computer. Really cute and comfortable! "
Review 8 for Blowfish Anetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cap4
Location: New York
 September 26, 2013

Super cute, but narrow

" I really like these, but they run pretty narrow and I have a wide foot, so they're not as comfy as I'd like. I like them enough that I'm pretty sure I'm going to keep them, but I wish the toe was a bit roomier. "
Review 9 for Blowfish Anetta Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarylandLady
Location: South Carolina
 August 19, 2013

Love, Love, Love!

" Ordered these in the black color which absolutely goes perfectly with a lot of things in my wardrobe! They run alittle snug, especially around the ankles-true to size, and hopefully over time they will stretch to accommadate thick socks. Very comfy over-all! "