Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Jolie Sneaker

Naturalizer Naturalizer Jolie Sneaker

Naturalizer Jolie Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Jolie Sneaker
Review 1 for Naturalizer Jolie Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teti
Location: Baltimore, MD
 July 12, 2014

Nice shoe

"Not what I thought it was going to be but I really like them. Needed to be broken in but feel great now!"
Review 2 for Naturalizer Jolie Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashley15
Location: New London, ohio
 May 8, 2014

Wonderful

"I originally wanted Clark's,but my size was sold out. Turned out to be great because I love these shoes. They feel like I'm walking on pillows. I ordered them for work,I am an inspector and need to be professional. These are perfect since I'm on my feet majority of the day. I am going to order the grey ones as well."
Review 3 for Naturalizer Jolie Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LMM12
Location: Simsbury, CT
 April 29, 2014

Get these sneakers!

"I wore these sneakers for the whole day straight out of the box. They fit perfectly and were extremely comfortable. They are dressier than athletic shoes and look great with jeans or khakis."
Review 4 for Naturalizer Jolie Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reetz1
Location: Tucson
 March 5, 2014
"I have a really bad bunion, and these shoes are so comfortable...much more comfortable then Clarks"
Review 5 for Naturalizer Jolie Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JChristineB
Location: Durham, NC
 February 27, 2014

cute and practical

"This shoe is cute with jeans but toe box was too angled for me. It rubbed on my fourth toe. I was sad to return them."
Review 6 for Naturalizer Jolie Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Adriav
Location: Silver Spring
 January 27, 2014

As light as a feather

"If you want a shoe that you can wear with business casual or jeans, this is the shoe you want. Stylish and fun and light as a feather not to mention comfortable in every way."
Review 7 for Naturalizer Jolie Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gramslam
Location: Peoria
 January 13, 2014

oxfords

"Look great with jeans."
Review 8 for Naturalizer Jolie Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LouBecca1
Location: Louisville
 January 7, 2014

Nice Sneaker

"I actually love this shoe. I'm 53 years young and I believe this shoe will fit older/younger alike. This is a great "wear with jeans" shoe."
Review 9 for Naturalizer Jolie Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shr08
Location: Versailles, Ohio
 December 20, 2013

didn't like the look of these

"I only wore these for about a minute. They seem like they would be comfortable enough but I didn't like the style. They look like sueded oxfords and that's just not me. I'm returning them but only because of my own taste- nothing wrong with the shoe if you like the style."