Customer Reviews for M by Marinelli M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump

M by Marinelli M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump

M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Review 1 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 23, 2014

Sexy, but Scratchy!!

"Oh how I feel in love with this shoe! Perfect Height, Perfect Fit, Stylish and Sexy, but.........I had to return them because the mesh material somehow was terribly scratchy against my skin. I was so disappointed because it was just the style of shootie I needed to complete a few outfits in my wardrobe. I noticed none of the other reviews mentioned this, so I must be the odd ball out with being sensitive to the material! Oh well...the shootie shopping continues and I know DSW will come to the rescue!"
Review 2 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IWendy
Location: Irvine, CA
 June 21, 2014

Gorgeous

"I love these shoes! They are sexy yet comfortable. The mesh makes them the perfect "summer bootie". I've worn them twice and gotten tons of compliments. I have a very high instep but they fit. I have Fred Flinstone big toes and the only discomfort is the band around one of my toes."
Review 3 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phillygirl2
Location: Philadelphia
 April 7, 2014

Great Shoe

"These shoes are very comfortable and sexy. Perfect for this time of year when you may want your foot covered but not want to wear stockings. I sized up as the reviews recommended (normally wear 7.5) and the size 8 fit perfectly."
Review 4 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jnich
Location: wayne, nj
 April 1, 2014

HOT!

"Really gorgeous on. It's hard to pull up the zipper. Gets a bit uncomfortable if worn for a long period of time. Still love it though."
Review 5 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dswshopper9614
Location: NY
 February 5, 2014

Cute But Odd Silhouette

"These shoes are comfy and cute off, but when I put them on there was something about the way they looked that was throwing me off. The silhouette just wasn't the greatest I guess, maybe because of the taller material on the back. As for the fit, I went a half size up and they were fine. These shoes weren't for me, but if this is your style I would still recommend giving them a try!"
Review 6 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KirstiB
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 23, 2014

Love, Love, Love

"These are so sexy and very comfortable. I really love these shoes. I would buy them again."
Review 7 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: crysstal81
Location: baltimore
 December 18, 2013

awesome shoe

"This shoe is comfy and gets lots of looks and compliments. It runs a bit small so go a half size up."
Review 8 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cecelia456
Location: Boston, MA
 November 29, 2013

Very comfy and sexy

"They are very comfortable and look great! It is not easy to find comfortable shoes with this type of heels over 3 inches. You can wear them with a party dress or casual jeans. I always wear size 7. I ordered both size 7 and 7.5, because some reviews said it runs small . It turns out that 7.5 is perfect and 7 is too tight for me. A great shopping experience!!!"
Review 9 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 415smp
Location: Los Angeles
 November 20, 2013

Cute & Comfy

"Just the right heeel height to wear all day/night."
Review 10 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melkris10
Location: Clifton, NJ
 October 28, 2013

Whispy Booty

"I love these shoes. You can easily wear them if you go to a wedding or more casually with jeans. I purchased them a half size larger because the description said they ran small. I should have ordered my actual size. I can live with them a little big. My friend liked them so much she ordered them too."
Review 11 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChicagoAnn
Location: Chicago
 October 5, 2013

Love the shoe but too small

"I love this shoe and couldn't wait for it to arrive. I am nearly always a 9.5 but these were at least a half size and maybe a full size too small. I'll exchange them and hope the size 10 fits."