Customer Reviews for M by Marinelli M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump

M by Marinelli M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump

M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Review 1 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Atlanta, GA
 October 23, 2014

Sexy, but Scratchy!!

" Oh how I feel in love with this shoe! Perfect Height, Perfect Fit, Stylish and Sexy, but.........I had to return them because the mesh material somehow was terribly scratchy against my skin. I was so disappointed because it was just the style of shootie I needed to complete a few outfits in my wardrobe. I noticed none of the other reviews mentioned this, so I must be the odd ball out with being sensitive to the material! Oh well...the shootie shopping continues and I know DSW will come to the rescue! "
Review 2 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IWendy
Location: Irvine, CA
 June 21, 2014

Gorgeous

" I love these shoes! They are sexy yet comfortable. The mesh makes them the perfect "summer bootie". I've worn them twice and gotten tons of compliments. I have a very high instep but they fit. I have Fred Flinstone big toes and the only discomfort is the band around one of my toes. "
Review 3 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phillygirl2
Location: Philadelphia
 April 7, 2014

Great Shoe

" These shoes are very comfortable and sexy. Perfect for this time of year when you may want your foot covered but not want to wear stockings. I sized up as the reviews recommended (normally wear 7.5) and the size 8 fit perfectly. "
Review 4 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jnich
Location: wayne, nj
 April 1, 2014

HOT!

" Really gorgeous on. It's hard to pull up the zipper. Gets a bit uncomfortable if worn for a long period of time. Still love it though. "
Review 5 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dswshopper9614
Location: NY
 February 5, 2014

Cute But Odd Silhouette

" These shoes are comfy and cute off, but when I put them on there was something about the way they looked that was throwing me off. The silhouette just wasn't the greatest I guess, maybe because of the taller material on the back. As for the fit, I went a half size up and they were fine. These shoes weren't for me, but if this is your style I would still recommend giving them a try! "
Review 6 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KirstiB
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 23, 2014

Love, Love, Love

" These are so sexy and very comfortable. I really love these shoes. I would buy them again. "
Review 7 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: crysstal81
Location: baltimore
 December 18, 2013

awesome shoe

" This shoe is comfy and gets lots of looks and compliments. It runs a bit small so go a half size up. "
Review 8 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cecelia456
Location: Boston, MA
 November 29, 2013

Very comfy and sexy

" They are very comfortable and look great! It is not easy to find comfortable shoes with this type of heels over 3 inches. You can wear them with a party dress or casual jeans. I always wear size 7. I ordered both size 7 and 7.5, because some reviews said it runs small . It turns out that 7.5 is perfect and 7 is too tight for me. A great shopping experience!!! "
Review 9 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 415smp
Location: Los Angeles
 November 20, 2013

Cute & Comfy

" Just the right heeel height to wear all day/night. "
Review 10 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melkris10
Location: Clifton, NJ
 October 28, 2013

Whispy Booty

" I love these shoes. You can easily wear them if you go to a wedding or more casually with jeans. I purchased them a half size larger because the description said they ran small. I should have ordered my actual size. I can live with them a little big. My friend liked them so much she ordered them too. "
Review 11 for M by Marinelli Whispy Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChicagoAnn
Location: Chicago
 October 5, 2013

Love the shoe but too small

" I love this shoe and couldn't wait for it to arrive. I am nearly always a 9.5 but these were at least a half size and maybe a full size too small. I'll exchange them and hope the size 10 fits. "